Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Recepção The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Jardim The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Entrada The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
Área Kata Número de quartos: 65
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de
929 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (929)
Seleccionar por:
Raquel T. Casal Brazil, 30 de maio de 2014
Bom descanso

Hotel tranquilo, muito limpo e bonito
8,3
Meu marido e eu chegamos primeiro no hotel como casal. Logo no dia seguinte nossos amigos chegaram tambem para nos accompanhar. Assim como eramos varios amigos a nossa longa estadia neste belo hotel foi ainda mais prazerosa. Todos os dias tomavamos as refeicoes juntos. Como haviamos alugado um carro passavamos os dias em diferentes lugares de Pukhet e terminavamos o dia na piscina que ficava bem em frente ao nosso quarto.
Denunciar este comentário
Mark W. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 22 de julho de 2015
Great place to stay !!!

Relaxing , Private pools and great rooms
9,7
Had a great time , we were upgraded to room with private pool , lovely rooms , great layout you can see the pool whilst having a bath and watching TV : ) Great Décor. From the rooms to the reception and restaurant area. Great location and friendly helpful staff. highly recommended. We will be back. : )))))
Denunciar este comentário
Hai-Yen C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 15 de junho de 2015
Good to provide shelter to the rooms during rainy

Pool / 50 % on food during low season
6,7
Free upgrade was a plus
Denunciar este comentário
Jessica Y. Casal Singapore, 7 de junho de 2015
I believe more could be done.

Pool, specious room, peaceful.
6,3
The Palmery Resort and Spa is a 15minutes walk to most restaurants, bars and beach. Here are my opinion of this hotel. Pros: 1) Definitely value for money. For the amount we paid, we got to enjoy a private pool, spacious room. 2) Free upgrade to Suite so many thanks to Palmery 3) Pool at doorstep, very convenient for late night swim. 4) Quiet Cons: 1) The suite has a 10m walkway before reaching the door, it is dark and coming back in the night wasn't pleasant. 2) Doorway and outdoor entrance of our suite are always filled with cockroaches; there wasn't a day we stepped out/in without a cockroach 3) Breakfast was ordinary and limited. 4) Hot water supply was interrupted every other day and we had to call the engineers to fix it. 5) Walkway from hotel lobby to rooms is dark as well, would appreciate if it was properly lit up for safety of passengers. 6) Dead flies all over surface of swimming pool; despite us reporting to reception, swimming pool system did not kick in until 2 other residents moved in our area 2 days later. Overall, the Palmery is a pleasant hotel to stay in and you get what you pay for. These are my opinions for the room we stayed in and I believed most cons applies to our room and not the hotel as a whole. However, I do feel that there is much more the hotel can provide - cleanliness; amenities and a better breakfast for hotel guests.
Denunciar este comentário
Nor F. Casal Singapore, 29 de maio de 2015
Warm Hospitality

Good Hospitality, Clean and spacious room
9
Stayed from 25-29 May. Receptionist were very friendly and polite and approachable. Especially one of the receptionist Ms May Kamsan! Had problem with the TV connection in our previous room, and they willingly free upgrade us to family room. Room very clean very neatly. Wifi is good only that every now and then you need to re-login again. Not forgetting the tour agency right Infront of the resort, Ms Pla, very accommodating!! Breakfast is ok. Nothing much. Probably they should separate those non pork and pork dish. Good for Muslim tourist. Overall it's a good experience to stay there. Thumbs up to the management for having such a great employees. Will recommend this resort and we will surely be back again.
Denunciar este comentário
Kk L. Casal Malaysia, 13 de maio de 2015
Fantastic room

Pool access , confort room
9,3
Good n fantastic
Denunciar este comentário
Carolyn J. Viajante solitário Singapore, 12 de maio de 2015
Nice hotel but distance to the main hub is too far

Great pool, spacious room, friendly staff
6,3
It was a ok stay however the toilets looks ol d ad a little dirty. The TV is small, nonetheless the staffs are helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Mr.Porsarn M. Casal Thailand, 3 de maio de 2015
Budget hotel for the money

The room was clean and comfortable bed
8
Denunciar este comentário
Aisling H. Viajante solitário Ireland, 2 de maio de 2015
Palmery april 15

Pool access, air conditioning, quiet
7
Denunciar este comentário
Seth A. Casal Philippines, 22 de abril de 2015
great staff, clean room, value for money!

Staff were all friendly.
9
We came earlier than the expected arrival time, yet staff were very helpful and offered us an early check-in. Appreciate it! Nice,Quite, and Relaxing place to stay. Will certainly come again. 👍👍👍
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RecepçãoThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - JardimThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - EntradaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Planta dos Andares

Comentários de Clientes - The Palmery Resort and Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08