ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Recepção The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Jardim The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina
Área Kata Número de quartos: 65
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 815 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (815)
Seleccionar por:
Raquel T. Casal Brazil, 30 de maio de 2014
Bom descanso

Hotel tranquilo, muito limpo e bonito
8,3
Meu marido e eu chegamos primeiro no hotel como casal. Logo no dia seguinte nossos amigos chegaram tambem para nos accompanhar. Assim como eramos varios amigos a nossa longa estadia neste belo hotel foi ainda mais prazerosa. Todos os dias tomavamos as refeicoes juntos. Como haviamos alugado um carro passavamos os dias em diferentes lugares de Pukhet e terminavamos o dia na piscina que ficava bem em frente ao nosso quarto.
Kerry H. Casal Australia, 6 de setembro de 2014
just perfect

large room, pool, staff
9,3
our stay was 8 perfect days, after a quick check in, complete with upgrade to pool access we were escorted to our room which was very well equipped, 44 sq metres, with a pool at the door was a godsend in the hot thailand weather. the hotel is only 1.5 years old, so most things were still in a good state. the reception staff were very pleasant & friendly, saying sawadee ( hello) each time we passed through the reception area, and the housekeeping & gardeners were also very friendly too. the location of the resort is a good 15 minute walk or 5 minute motorbike ride to kata beach itself. we had rented a motorbike(200 baht per day) and didn't have a problem with the location at all, walking in the day time to get to the beach might be a bit of a hike. the resort is in a quiet area which we prefer, but kata beach area is quiet anywhere compared to patong. the resort is in close proximity to laundry ladies, plenty of places to eat locally and massage too. 7 eleven or the family mart is within a short walking distance. the only thing i can knock was that the bed mattress was too firm for my liking but beds are like that all through asia.
Hongying C. Viagem de Negócios China, 30 de agosto de 2014
Well enjoy The Palmery Resort and Spa

very clean,the room with pool access is very exciting,also hotel prepare the honeymoon surprise.
9,7
Li C. Viajante solitário China, 10 de agosto de 2014
Just love it

The service, the location and the facilities! Everything is great
10
The staying was amazing! It can be called one of the best! We got a room with pool access and it was a super correct choice! The time in Palmery was great and enjoyable! Everything! And the breakfast was good too! I just love everything! Couldn't wait to go back! It would be perfect if we could get more discount next time!
Pk C. Família com crianças mais novas China, 12 de julho de 2014
A good place for vaction

Nice hotel, price is reasonable, new hotel, clear and tidy
7,3
A nice hotel near Kata Beach. The hotel is new and the staff is nice and friendly. The room is clean and tidy. The breakfast is good.
So L. Viajante solitário China, 7 de julho de 2014
Phuket is a nice place for holiday.

The room is so big & comfy, the pool access room just like having a private swimming pool . The staffs are nice.My toe got hurt and they help me clean up the wound, so careful. HIGHLY recommend !!
9
Chanilporn C. Casal Singapore, 26 de junho de 2014
The stay was awesome and comfortable

Swimming pool and the staff were friendly
6,3
Love the stay! Definitely going back again to stay
Marie J. Casal France, 22 de junho de 2014
Nice hotel with Private Pool

Privacy, Comfort, area
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay. We have been upgraded when we arrive and then enjoy a big villa with a Pool that we shared with 4 others rooms. Very NICE ! The room was very clean and the hotel very quiet. We enjoyed the pool and the different facilities: Spa (Manicure and Massage) VERY GOOD services. The staff were very very nice with us. The beach were a bit far though. Thankfully there is a free shuttle bus from the hotel that bring you to the beach and nothing to come back and then by walking it can be a bit dangerous. The hotel is far from Patong, then is more quiet and definitely more relax. I definitely recommend the hotel and would rather take directly the room with the " private" pool.
Ngaire N. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 16 de junho de 2014
Pool access room the way to go

Close proximity to Kata Beach and markets, Pool Access room fantastic, Wonderful restaurants and massage places close by
8
We stayed in the Pool Access rooms - they were fantastic definitely the way to go as opposed to pool view rooms - but if you have children you will need to supervise as the pool is literally 5 steps from your back door. Very relaxed surroundings. Fitness centre is limited but serves the purpose. Buffet breakfast was excellent. 15 minute walk to Kata beach and great shopping. Fabulous local restaurants and plenty of spa and massage choices. Housekeeping can be sporadic, don't expect great things here - every day the room was made up differently and we had to ask for sugar and handtowels most days. Make sure you do not lose anything from your room - even a teaspoon you will have to pay for. All up though a fabulous relaxing 11 days - would stay again.
Helena T. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 16 de junho de 2014
New but not well manintained

near food hunt,pool,quite clean
4,7
Not fantastic. can be better. staff

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RecepçãoThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - JardimThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RecepçãoThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Salão de BaileThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Salão de BaileThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Salão de BaileThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho

Comentários de Clientes - The Palmery Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08