Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Recepção The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Jardim The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina
Localização: Kata Número de quartos: 65
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 735 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (735)
Paul S. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 8 de abril de 2014
Fantastic few days in the sun

Clean, spacious, with friendly, helpful staff
9,7
We had a fantastic few nights here while travelling around Thailand with my parents, the beach in Kata was very nice, and a relaxing 15 minute walk from the hotel. One day we just spend at our room as the Villa was so relaxing and we could sunbathe and swim right outside, which was fantastic. Have already recommended this hotel to friends!
Karina O. Viajante solitário Denmark, 26 de março de 2014
Really nice hotel

Quiet, light and relaxing
7,3
Great
Careloin N. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 25 de março de 2014
Our 2nd Time and still loving it.

Pool access room was great. Rooms were clean and spacious, children below 12 years can share existing bed without extra charges, internet access was good and staff were friendly and attentive.
7,3
This was our 2nd time with The Palmery Resort , our kids loved it the 1st time last year and requested another stay this time round. I booked 3 pool access rooms and special requested the same room number as previous year and all 3 rooms to be side by side. All requests were granted. Checking-in and out was a breeze. Staff were attentive and friendly, and communication in English was not a problem. Overall, we enjoyed our stay again and looking forward to come back.
Nancy B. Casal Germany, 17 de março de 2014
You get what you pay for

Good Location, Decent breakfast buffet, Friendly Buffet Staff
7,7
The hotel is fine. It doesn't look as new as you might assume from it just having been built in 2013. It definitely has had some wear and tear which didn't bother us though. You get beach towels in addition to regular ones-convenient. However, don't loose or damage anything in any way because you will have to pay for it. We were accused of loosing a teaspoon (not sure if the maid forgot to replace it or what actually happened to it) and had to pay 50 Baht (ca. 1GBP) for it! I had also previously read a review where a guest had to pay for stained bedsheets. The breakfast staff was very friendly and the buffet is decent. You have a selection of hot and cold foods. However, we paid much less at HopeLand Hotel in Bangkok and the breakfast was comparable if not better plus the room was bigger. There is a small 1.2mpool which you often find empty or with just a few people. The Hotel is about a 15min walk from Kata beach and an array of restaurants and shops. You'll also find restaurants and small shops (i.e. 7Eleven & Family Mart) on the way to the beach. There is a restaurant almost right across the Hotel. The food there was hideous. However, there is a man who runs a great satay cart in the evenings beside the 7Eleven. Great value (20 Baht per satay)and great taste! There is also a self service laundry mart located right beside the Hotel where you can wash one load for only 30 Baht (less than 1GBP)! This is a much cheaper option to using the Hotel laundry service where you have to pay per item (e.g. 50 Baht for 1 T-shirt). In conclusion, we'd go back to the Palmery if we found a good offer or we'd try out another Hotel/Guesthouse on that road as we like the area. Kata, as most parts in Phuket with a beach, is 'touristy' but not as 'touristy' and crowded as Patong. Therefor we prefer Kata and especially Khoktanod Rd (where we stayed) as it had everything we needed but wasn't too crowded.
Khor J. Grupos Malaysia, 19 de fevereiro de 2014
Nice pool and great rooms

Pool, rooms and food
7,3
My group had a fantastic time in this place. The rooms are spacious and clean. Staff were very accommodating. The pools are a wonderful place to relax. The breakfast buffet spread is quite good and delicious. Quite a walking distance to the main road where there is a lot of food and entertainment.
Khor J. Grupos Malaysia, 14 de fevereiro de 2014
Quiet hotel with large rooms and wonderful pool

Pool, rooms and service
8
I booked the hotel for me and a group of friends. We had 3 rooms in total. We had a wonderful time at the Palmery. The rooms were large and spacious. The pool was just a step away from the rooms. We didn't manage to stay for breakfast on the following day because our transfer to Khao Lak came to pick us up at 6am. The hotel did manage to pack a breakfast box for each of us to bring with us on the journey.
Yeo L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 9 de fevereiro de 2014
standard of cleanliness is real bad.

free wifi
2,3
the pictures in the internet is deceiving. its only nice at the hotel front facade and the rest is a different story. this hotel didnt fit my basic requirement of cleanliness. the toilet is filthy. i have to use a toothbrush to scrub the shower head before we can use it. during my 3 nights stay, there was no attempt to clean the balcony. the cigarette butt left behind by the previous guest stay put at the original location until we check out. also this hotel is not located near the beach or main shopping area. this hotel though only open in 2013 but the facilities and furnishing in rooms are not well maintain at all. in short, not worth the money you pay. there are better place with better cleanliness and location.
Lucy Z. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 5 de fevereiro de 2014
Excellent stay!

Big clean room, bed, nice pool
8,3
Our stay in The Palmery Resort and Spa was excellent! The resort is very new and modern, located in a quiet area, which is suitable for family traveling with kids who needs good rest at night. We stayed in the deluxe pool access room, which is very convenient for my two year old daughter. She jumped in the pool as soon as we checked in. We had room service without having to change or leave the pool. The staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast was tasty. But it is a bit far from the beach or night life. Anyway, we enjoyed our stay and definitely will recommend to friends!
Peter M. Casal United Kingdom, 4 de fevereiro de 2014
Short

Size of room, balcony , large bed
4,7
We just had 1 night at hotel, while we looked for a location in Phuket we liked. Check in was efficient, bed comfortable , air conditioning very loud making sleeping difficult. Breakfast was appalling and cleanliness of floor very poor.
Scott P. Casal Australia, 31 de janeiro de 2014
dirty, mould, grime,paper walls kids screaming all

the 3 best things about this hotel, 1- leaving it,2- knowing i will not return,3-going to another hotel
3,7
this place is bad, its look good from a far, but its far from good! if you like mouldy showers people swimming until midnight screaming in the pool ever night, and paper thin walls that you can hear everyone's tv while you are trying to sleep then this place is for you! we had to tell reception about the mould in the shower, then have the cleaner come and clean it, and then get death stares from her.(it) the noise was so bad that on our final morning we had our tv on full bore @ 5am and went for a hour walk to let our loud neighbours know we were awake, if this sounds like a good holiday destination then enjoy. we go to phuket ever year for the last 9 and have never complained about any hotel

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RecepçãoThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - JardimThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RecepçãoThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Salão de BaileThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Salão de BaileThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Salão de BaileThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C07