Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod Rd., Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 979 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (979)
Ordenar por:
Raquel T. Casal Brazil, 30 de maio de 2014
Bom descanso

Hotel tranquilo, muito limpo e bonito
8,3
Meu marido e eu chegamos primeiro no hotel como casal. Logo no dia seguinte nossos amigos chegaram tambem para nos accompanhar. Assim como eramos varios amigos a nossa longa estadia neste belo hotel foi ainda mais prazerosa. Todos os dias tomavamos as refeicoes juntos. Como haviamos alugado um carro passavamos os dias em diferentes lugares de Pukhet e terminavamos o dia na piscina que ficava bem em frente ao nosso quarto.
Denunciar este comentário
Michele M. Viajante solitário Italy, 12 de dezembro de 2015
Resort without style

Location, staff, private pool access
5,7
I chose the Palmery for the location and the inside SPA, but the SPA was in renovation as it would be necessary some in the rooms. The room and the lobby are completely impersonal no style and everything looks shabby, but not chic. The AC engines which run during the night are very noisy. Breakfast has to be improved with good quality fruit and food Thank you
Denunciar este comentário
Michelle R. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 23 de novembro de 2015
good hotel, needs some improvement

pool access rooms
6,7
Good, disappointed that no babysitter was available as advertised and the best they could do was provide a housekeeper. Also the breakfast could gave been better
Denunciar este comentário
Michelle R. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 18 de novembro de 2015
.

pool, room size,
7,3
Very enjoyable
Denunciar este comentário
Ho H. Casal South Korea, 19 de outubro de 2015
Ok hotel for the price

clean, pool, price
6,7
Good for just sleep and go out for activity. Need to improve on speaking English.
Denunciar este comentário
Ho H. Casal South Korea, 19 de outubro de 2015
Quiet but bad breakfast

quiet clean pool
6,3
many group of people when breakfast. Very loud specially Chinese.
Denunciar este comentário
Julius C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 3 de outubro de 2015
Worn out

Value, location
7,3
Place was very worn out. Stayed in the resort for a total of 7 nights: 3 in Pool view and another 4 in a pool access room. The furnishing were worn out, the shower head was cranky, and the water heater was erratic. While service was okay and the rooms were really affordable, this place is in need of some renovation love.
Denunciar este comentário
Kai N. Casal Malaysia, 2 de setembro de 2015
We will come back again!

The room, swimming poor, service
8
Excellent and value for money. But must stay in room acces the swimming poor.
Denunciar este comentário
Kerry H. Casal Australia, 25 de agosto de 2015
OUR FAVOURITE IN PHUKET

STAFF, COMFORT & LOCATION
8,7
This was our third stay at this hotel, we had a pool view room for a few days and then moved to a pool access room. The pool view room is located at the back of the resort in a two storey building that is a little dated, as there were some maintainance issues in the room we had, it was in need of a freshen up. But the pool access room was well kept, just like the last time we were there. The rooms are 45 sq metres which is ample space. The internet connection is good although it was a bit patchy at the back of the resort. The breakfast was adequate to get the day under way, and they change out some of the dishes so you dont have the same selection day after day. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We stayed for 10 days in total at the end of August, so we had a few storms and showers nearly every day. The pools are well tended as are the gardens etc....The location of The Palmery is far enough away from the front road of Kata beach to be quiet but close enough to walk if you have to, but we always hire a motor bike which makes getting around so much easier, but beware that riding or driving in Thailand can test your nerves and is not for the faint hearted or inexperienced. If you are considering self transport ensure you have your international drivers license current as you will be stopped by the police to check. Within 200 metres of the hotel is a 7-11 store one way and a Family mart store in the other direction, a multitude of places to have your laundry done and enough eateries close by. Overall we enjoyed our stay at The Palmery and will be back again next year.
Denunciar este comentário
Heeraj T. Grupos Singapore, 22 de agosto de 2015
A great place for friends to hangout!

The staff were accommodating, each room has its own pool and it is near eateries and bars.
8
Stay was great but we can't say much as most of the time we spent it outside.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RecepçãoThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - JardimThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - EntradaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Planta dos AndaresThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05