Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Recepção The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Jardim The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurante
Área Kata Número de quartos: 65
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 912 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (912)
Seleccionar por:
Raquel T. Casal Brazil, 30 de maio de 2014
Bom descanso

Hotel tranquilo, muito limpo e bonito
8,3
Meu marido e eu chegamos primeiro no hotel como casal. Logo no dia seguinte nossos amigos chegaram tambem para nos accompanhar. Assim como eramos varios amigos a nossa longa estadia neste belo hotel foi ainda mais prazerosa. Todos os dias tomavamos as refeicoes juntos. Como haviamos alugado um carro passavamos os dias em diferentes lugares de Pukhet e terminavamos o dia na piscina que ficava bem em frente ao nosso quarto.
Kk L. Casal Malaysia, 13 de maio de 2015
Fantastic room

Pool access , confort room
9,3
Good n fantastic
Carolyn J. Viajante solitário Singapore, 12 de maio de 2015
Nice hotel but distance to the main hub is too far

Great pool, spacious room, friendly staff
6,3
It was a ok stay however the toilets looks ol d ad a little dirty. The TV is small, nonetheless the staffs are helpful.
Mr.Porsarn M. Casal Thailand, 3 de maio de 2015
Budget hotel for the money

The room was clean and comfortable bed
8
Aisling H. Viajante solitário Ireland, 2 de maio de 2015
Palmery april 15

Pool access, air conditioning, quiet
7
Seth A. Casal Philippines, 22 de abril de 2015
great staff, clean room, value for money!

Staff were all friendly.
9
We came earlier than the expected arrival time, yet staff were very helpful and offered us an early check-in. Appreciate it! Nice,Quite, and Relaxing place to stay. Will certainly come again. 👍👍👍
Jirawat T. Grupos Thailand, 13 de abril de 2015
The Palmery Resort and Spa
2
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Lisa A. Casal United Kingdom, 26 de março de 2015
Perfect getaway

location, rooms and pools
9
I loved my stay. The palmery is perfectly situated away from the beach town but with 10 minutes by foot if you want to head to the beach. The resort has plenty of pools and facilities from bars to a spa but without the hustle and bustle. I would stay here again in an instant and am already looking at booking next year. The breakfast is interesting. Toast to noodles and soups, all a bit hit and miss to be honest but there are many fantastic thai places nearby for lunch and dinner so it's not a major problem.
Mohammad A. Casal Singapore, 20 de março de 2015
Quiet and relaxing stay

Service, pool, location
9
Service at The Palmery is great! Upon arrival at about 10pm, we were pleasantly surprised to find out that we had been upgraded to a suite. This meant that we had more privacy when using the pool since the room was in the corner and did not face other rooms. The staff also accommodated to our request for a late check out since our flight out of Phuket was in the evening. The pool was a nice feature especially in the hot and humid Phuket weather. The beach is about a leisurely 15 mins' walk away and there are also many eateries and massage places for us to choose from. All in all an amazing experience!
Kai W. Casal Hong Kong, 19 de março de 2015
Room with old decoration and too many mosquito

good location and nice lobby
4,3
We've booked the Palmery Pool Access Suite. After we entered into the room, we are quite disappointed with the decoration as it is very old a d many dirty mark on the wall. Worse still, there are many mosquito in the room We reported to the frontdesk and requested to change a room. We were offered to change to a Deluxe Pool Access Room . The decoration of deluxe room is much better than a suite but it has a moldy shower room. The beach tower also stained with some dirty mark. All in all, our experience in this hotel is no good.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RecepçãoThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - JardimThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurante

Comentários de Clientes - The Palmery Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01