ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Park Calangute Goa

1/227, Gaurawaddo, Calangute, Calangute, North Goa, Índia 403516 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Park Calangute Goa North Goa - Exterior do Hotel The Park Calangute Goa North Goa - Restaurante The Park Calangute Goa North Goa - Restaurante The Park Calangute Goa North Goa - Exterior do Hotel The Park Calangute Goa North Goa - Restaurante The Park Calangute Goa North Goa - Restaurante The Park Calangute Goa North Goa - Restaurante The Park Calangute Goa North Goa - Restaurante The Park Calangute Goa North Goa - Restaurante The Park Calangute Goa North Goa - Restaurante The Park Calangute Goa North Goa - Piscina The Park Calangute Goa North Goa - Exterior do Hotel The Park Calangute Goa North Goa - Piscina The Park Calangute Goa North Goa - Exterior do Hotel The Park Calangute Goa North Goa - Lobby The Park Calangute Goa North Goa - Pub/Área de Estar
The Park Calangute Goa North Goa - Interior do Hotel The Park Calangute Goa North Goa - Facilidades The Park Calangute Goa North Goa - Piscina The Park Calangute Goa North Goa - Lobby The Park Calangute Goa North Goa - Pub/Área de Estar The Park Calangute Goa North Goa - Entrada The Park Calangute Goa North Goa - Piscina
Área Calangute Número de quartos: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 37 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,3
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (37)
Seleccionar por:
Saurabh D. Viajante solitário India, 2 de dezembro de 2014
nice property

location, live band music, food
7,7
was there for 4 nights from 28th nov to 2nd dec. location is good just on the beach, food is good, best is all round live band performance and music, gives a kick to the total experience. wifi is very poor, housekeeping service is not that great, room in white decor is pleasing, basin area is not appealing. overall a decent/good stay,pool area is nice, little expensive at 10,000 a night.
Sailatha V. Casal India, 29 de outubro de 2014
Comfortable and nice

the room, the location, the pool
4,7
My husband and I really liked the room, bur overall the hotel needs to be maintained well.
Kevin J. Casal Canada, 5 de outubro de 2014
Good Beach location and Great Friendly Staff

on the beach, nice staff, clean room
7,7
Our stay was pleasant notwithstanding the long weekend enjoyed by Indians far and wide. It was certainly party time for them. Staff was great even though the understanding wasn't always. If you want to stay in the North, I can think of few better places.
Bhavna R. Família com crianças mais novas India, 6 de setembro de 2014
Nice n cozy designer hotel

The pool,the breakfast,the staff
8
Gr8
Hitesh K. Família com crianças mais novas India, 27 de agosto de 2014
amazing

location ,food and staff
10
Amazing experience
Harishanth J. Viajante solitário India, 18 de agosto de 2014
Great stay option

Food, Rooms and Swimmimg pool
9
Pleasant stay with many amenities
Abdulsamad I. Viagem de Negócios India, 5 de agosto de 2014
good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice

good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good
8
good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good
Pooja R. Casal India, 20 de abril de 2014
A Tranquil Abode

location, view and service
9,3
Highly recommended. Looking at the pathway leading to the hotel, I was a little apprehensive , but wen entered the main gate all my worries went away. A nice , cozy property with an easy access to the sea. Its all in white guess hence it gives the tranquil feel. We made sure we spent the evenings at the lounge area on all the three days as it is a must do ! The music n ambiance take you to a different time zone all together. A few hitches was that we ordered for a meal which according the the menu timings said was available but wen we called to order they said they cant prepare. Overall a great experience. definitely are going to visit again.
Varun M. Casal India, 11 de abril de 2014
excellent hotel, lovely property by the beach

beach location, funky rooms, young crowd
8,3
excellent hotel, a much better option than taj and the other regular 5 star hotels, its a lovely young feel funky hotel with amazing picture art on every door. excellent stay overall
Mohamad M. Viajante solitário Saudi Arabia, 26 de janeiro de 2014
Nice beach hotel

Friendly staff - great location - beach
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Park Calangute Goa North GoaThe Park Calangute Goa North Goa - Exterior do HotelThe Park Calangute Goa North Goa - RestauranteThe Park Calangute Goa North Goa - RestauranteThe Park Calangute Goa North Goa - Exterior do HotelThe Park Calangute Goa North Goa - RestauranteThe Park Calangute Goa North Goa - RestauranteThe Park Calangute Goa North Goa - RestauranteThe Park Calangute Goa North Goa - RestauranteThe Park Calangute Goa North Goa - RestauranteThe Park Calangute Goa North Goa - RestauranteThe Park Calangute Goa North Goa - PiscinaThe Park Calangute Goa North Goa - Exterior do HotelThe Park Calangute Goa North Goa - PiscinaThe Park Calangute Goa North Goa - Exterior do HotelThe Park Calangute Goa North Goa - LobbyThe Park Calangute Goa North Goa - Pub/Área de EstarThe Park Calangute Goa North Goa - Interior do HotelThe Park Calangute Goa North Goa - FacilidadesThe Park Calangute Goa North Goa - PiscinaThe Park Calangute Goa North Goa - LobbyThe Park Calangute Goa North Goa - Pub/Área de EstarThe Park Calangute Goa North Goa - EntradaThe Park Calangute Goa North Goa - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B08