ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 826
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 714 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (714)
Seleccionar por:
Charles L. Casal Philippines, 21 de janeiro de 2015
nice place to stay as always

accessible location, near to mtr, food places
9,3
I always stay here when I am in hong kong. I am satisfied with it.
Katherine V. Casal Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Location is perfect!

Location, size of room and ease of check in and check out
8
Lai F. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 12 de janeiro de 2015
Shopping center

Good Good Good
8
We have stayed at this hotel numerous time, no further comments
Lai F. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Second Home

Convenient, Restaurants, Attractions
8
We have stayed at this hotel numerous time, no further comments
Vivien K. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 5 de janeiro de 2015
Waited for the room more than 3 hours

Location and value for money
6,7
I had to wait for more than 2 hours to get my room. I got into the room only at 7 pm. They said the room was not cleaned yet. It was very tiring for my family to wait for many hours in the lobby/coffee shop. Hotel management should manage this better, since check out time is 12 noon.
Johanna M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Frequent HK Traveller

Location, Room, Transportation
10
We spent New Year's Eve here and it was great. The food in the ground floor hotel was delicious. The staffs were friendly and accommodating. The area is a 5min walk to Times Square and the train station is near. We will definitely stay here again.
Tipasiri J. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 1 de janeiro de 2015
good location, nice staff and huge room

staff, room & location
10
We are impressive with this hotel so much, location is good and the staff is very helpful. The room was big & clean.Breakfast was good and there's various kind of food. Only one disappointment was we got 2 rooms in different floor eventhough we booked them in one name & one booking number.
Arsenio U. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 30 de dezembro de 2014
My Stay at the Park Lane Hotel

Location-Location-Location
8
It's be awhile since I last stayed at the Park Lane Hotel. Before, there was no problem getting a NON-SMOKING room, and all the elevators stops at every floors. Now, we were given SMOKING rooms when we booked for NON-SMOKING rooms, to think that we booked way way in advance!!! Secondly, they have set aside two elevators for the top floors resulting in long queues going up and/or down. I hope that they will rectify this matter.
Chi C. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 29 de dezembro de 2014
My Christmas stay at parklane

Convience because it's very near to mtr causeway bay station and to other shoping center ang restaurants.
8,7
Fine
Patrick O. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 29 de dezembro de 2014
favorite hong kong hotel

location, amenities, staff
10
I'm always happiest in Hong Kong when billetted at the Park Lane.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong KongThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile


AS-AGWEB-3C04