Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 885 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (885)
Ordenar por:
Eunkyung C. Casal South Korea, 21 de maio de 2016
2nd time visit
6
Stayed at the Park Lane again. Earlier was a biz trip and I think it was more spacious. This time a bit smaller but with a bathtub. Nice location and nespeesso coffee was good!
Denunciar este comentário
Marvyn T. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 9 de maio de 2016
best location in hk island
5,3
with 24hr Supermart beside hotel & train station & HK simcard seller
Denunciar este comentário
Pearlyn T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 7 de maio de 2016
So disappointing!!!
3,7
I've been staying at Park Lane every so often for 31 years and this is the first time I've ever felt such disappointment with the hotel! First of all the room we got (despite our request upon seeing it) was the really old one which I thought they have completely done away with since I haven't seen one for years. At the minimum I was expecting a room with the glass enclosed bathroom. The reason why we chose this hotel for this trip was that we wanted to be able to minimally supervise our kids who were learning to, among other things, take their own showers. The glass bathroom would allow us to check on them without needing to be present inside with them. But we got the old bath with the disgustingly dirtied and stained and smelly shower curtains which made that impossible. Everyday we would come home to this stinky bathroom which was not cleaned well and which totally made me question why we stayed here at all. I hated it. And it kept me awake the way it does now cause I feel so bad for making my family stay there when we could've done so much better somewhere else. Or at least managed our expectations better. So sad. So disappointed in you Park Lane. After 31 years I didn't expect this ☹️
Denunciar este comentário
Theresa C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 6 de maio de 2016
decent place
4,7
comfortable stay
Denunciar este comentário
May T. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 26 de abril de 2016
Comfortable stay.
5,3
Feels like home.
Denunciar este comentário
John P. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 11 de abril de 2016
love this hotel
5,7
excellent buffet and friendly staff
Denunciar este comentário
Wo C. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 11 de abril de 2016
very good
6,3
Needs to improve the cleaning service.
Denunciar este comentário
Chrissie J. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 10 de abril de 2016
One of best hotel
6
Location is very convenient to stores and restaurants. Good services and amenities for guests.
Denunciar este comentário
John P. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 10 de abril de 2016
My fave hotel
6
Good location, friendly staff and chic lobby!
Denunciar este comentário
Filomeno J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 4 de abril de 2016
Location is excellent
5,7
Hotel is near to everything, restaurants, malls, coffee shops, mtr station. Staff were very helpful whenever we wanted to get a taxi to go to our meeting.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong KongThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01