Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Exterior do Hotel The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Recepção The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrada The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Interior do Hotel The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrada
Área Kuta Número de quartos: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 488 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (488)
Seleccionar por:
Tatiana L. Grupos Brazil, 26 de maio de 2013
Otima localização

A localização é bem central, o quarto bem limpo e confortável
8,7
Otimo hotel no centro de Kuta, valeu muito pelo custo beneficio. Quartos confortáveis e limpos.
Peter N. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 7 de julho de 2014
I enjoyed my stay, you will too...

cleanliness, friendly staff, smart TV
8,3
Perfect, great value for your money
Nguyen X. Família com crianças mais novas Vietnam, 4 de julho de 2014
Nice stay

good location, 20 minute to airport
9,7
Nice stay
Ng S. Grupos Malaysia, 9 de junho de 2014
Cozy, relaxing

Helpful & friendly staff, value for money.
9
Great!
Nurul A. Grupos Singapore, 8 de junho de 2014
Best and getting better

Location, Staffs, Settings
8,7
Already my 4th time at this same hotel over and over again. And it gets even better this time, now that they installed smart TVs on every room which has even more channels and allows you to watch youtube on the TV, as well as having a small fridge in the room to chill your drinks. Great service as always. Courteous staffs. Just no in-house restaurant or breakfast provided, but i usually go to a Baso stall nearby to get delicious hot Baso noodles and you can request for bowls, plates and cutleries from the hotel staffs. Other than that, not a fault in mind. Wont be my last stay here for sure.
Seong P. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 6 de junho de 2014
Value for money and centrally located

clean, friendly staff, centrally located
7,7
Seong P. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 6 de junho de 2014
Friendlt and helpful staff

Clean, Friendly Staff, Centrally located
8
Huong P. Viajante solitário Vietnam, 4 de junho de 2014
comfort

clean, friendly, smart
8
i love this hotel, staff friendly, room clean
Jason G. Grupos Philippines, 4 de junho de 2014
Excellent value for money.

Great price. Good enough location. Clean and beautiful rooms.
8
It's a 20,minute slow walk to the beach and a 10,minute walk to the nightlife area. And I didn't mind the distance so much because it was a beautiful walk. I'd stay here again.
Tay S. Grupos Malaysia, 3 de junho de 2014
Cosy, center located and cheap

Comfort, cosy, near to shopping place
9,3
I feel good to stay in this hotel and definitely will come back

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Exterior do HotelThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepçãoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - EntradaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Interior do HotelThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrada

Comentários de Clientes - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03