ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Exterior do Hotel The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Recepção The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrada The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Interior do Hotel The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrada
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 516 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (516)
Seleccionar por:
Tatiana L. Grupos Brazil, 26 de maio de 2013
Otima localização

A localização é bem central, o quarto bem limpo e confortável
8,7
Otimo hotel no centro de Kuta, valeu muito pelo custo beneficio. Quartos confortáveis e limpos.
Sucipto A. Casal Indonesia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Good Price Good Location Hotel

Affordable Price, Central Location and Friendly Staff
8
Sucipto A. Grupos Indonesia, 9 de agosto de 2014
Good Price Good Location Hotel

Affordable Price, Central Location and Friendly Staff
8
Sucipto A. Grupos Indonesia, 6 de agosto de 2014
Good Price Good Location Hotel

Affordable Price, Central Location and Friendly Staff
8
Russell R. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 2 de agosto de 2014
Good location

Location, cleaness, quite
8,7
Very nice hotel & location. Near to street foods, joger, kuta beach, legian and to airport. It is clean also. Nice staff, undortunately no breakfast service and air conditioner too noisy need some repair but still cooled enough. Recommended for budget hotel...
Lim J. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 26 de julho de 2014
graet location

Hotel staffs were helpful, clean, value for money.
8
The hotel staffs were helpful,The area is conveniently The Facilities good.
Andre W. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 14 de julho de 2014
Smart TV

smart tv, centrally located, clean room
7,7
It is a very tiny hotel and was under renovation when i was there. The staff said usually they are operating 14 rooms, but at that time only 7 rooms operated. Although the hotel hidden between alleys, it is centrally located and you can reach Kuta Beach in about 20 minutes of walking. The room is clean. They served mineral water, tea, coffee, towels, body soap and shampoo. The hot water in the bathroom was running well. And they have a little swimmingpool, enough for my kids to spend their time. But the real highlight of this hotel was their smart tv. we can watch news, video etc via television. My kids play the youtube channel over and over without interrupted.
Andre W. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 14 de julho de 2014
smart tv

friendly staff, smart tv, semi private swimming pool
7,7
This is my 2nd review for this hotel, because i have to book 2 kind of rooms: standard and superior. The first time i book the superior room, my credit card was declined and my booking room was cancelled, so i must book with another type of card. When i checked in, it seems like the hotel staff still don't get the information about my rebooking. In their administration system, i already cancelled the room. But they were very cooperative and soon check to the main office system ( i believe it is in jakarta ) and confirm with agoda. Luckily i still got the room, although i believe it was their last room
Harm K. Casal Netherlands, 14 de julho de 2014
Nice little gem

Nice staf, small boutique hotel
7,7
Location is a little bit out of town. But its on walking distance to the beach (15 minute walk). No breakfast, but there are a lot of restaurants in the neighbourhood. Nice staffel, small pool but its ok.
Kim S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 11 de julho de 2014
Clean, Friendly Staff, Nice swimming pool, Cheap

CLEAN, Centrally Located, Friendly Staff
9,3
We booked 2 rooms for 3 nights, very clean room. This is newly built hotel. In front of rooms, a small swimming pool but very clean. We enjoy playing at pool, just like a private pool. There're only 7 rooms available, the hotel are very quite. The staffs are very helpful. At night, in front of hotel, there is a pork satay stall, very tasty. If you like local beef soto, at 17.00 PM, 2 minutes walk from hotel you can easily find the famous warung beef soto. 7 minutes walk to the Kuta beach, and a lot of restaurant and shops nearby. The staff will call a taxi if we need. overall great stay, but the breakfast is not available and this is very reasonable comparing to the cheap hotel charge. Sure will back again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Exterior do HotelThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepçãoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - EntradaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Interior do HotelThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrada

Comentários de Clientes - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04