Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Recepção The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrada The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Exterior do Hotel The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Interior do Hotel The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Interior do Hotel The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrada
Localização: Kuta Número de quartos: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 411 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (411)
Tatiana L. Grupos Brazil, 26 de maio de 2013
Otima localização

A localização é bem central, o quarto bem limpo e confortável
8,7
Otimo hotel no centro de Kuta, valeu muito pelo custo beneficio. Quartos confortáveis e limpos.
Ng H. Casal Malaysia, 7 de abril de 2014
worth

cleanliness & quiet environment & friendly staff
7,3
comfortable
Soren E. Viajante solitário Denmark, 1 de abril de 2014
Very relaxing place with very nice staff.

Staff, room, tv channels
8
Very nice friendly staff and very comfortable rooms. No real facilities but for my purpose it was great.
Noraini M. Casal Malaysia, 1 de abril de 2014
Very nice hotel

Pools,room,staff
8
Nurbella O. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 30 de março de 2014
Great

Nice staff, clean room, near shopping centre
8,7
Awesome hotel, i would love to stay in pavilion hotel kyta again for every holiday in bali
Vera A. Casal Indonesia, 23 de março de 2014
Budget hotel, clean hotel, nice staff

Budget hotel, clean hotel, nice staff
10
It's nice place, value for money, will come back. You can ask anything to the staff and they will give it nicely
Zaumar S. Grupos Malaysia, 22 de março de 2014
good

Clean, comfort, friendly staff
6,7
Our stay was fabulous. Even though there is no cafe/restaurant provided in the hotel, but overall it was good. We love the friendliness of the staff, the hotel was clean and the ambiance is nice. Only the swimming pool is quite deep and not suitable for children. The hotel is nearby Kuta beach. The walk to Kuta beach is approx 15mins. We would definitely stay there again the next time we're in Bali.
Intan S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 22 de março de 2014
short trip,nice hotel,simple

simple,nice garden,clean,staff very helping
9,7
value for money,nice room,simple,will come back
Wing Y. Casal Hong Kong, 15 de março de 2014
Fun, Relax, Enjoy.

Pool, friendly staff, comfort.
8
It was all great, the staff were all very friendly. And we enjoy our time there. I like how we open our door then it is the pool already. It wasnt the best size pool, but i think it was good enough. The room are clean. But didnt have a hair dryer(which would be lovely if they have it). I really liked mostly everything about our stay. I think the door lock might need a good update, we had to lock the door inside with the key...However, if u are trying to find a good, cheap and clean place but dont want to stay at homestays or B&B, I think this hotel is good!!^^
Tutut K. Casal Switzerland, 11 de março de 2014
More Than Budget Hotel

good location, friendly staffs, nice place
7
I stayed at the Pavillion Hotel Kuta twice. At the beginning of my trip and at the very end. I had very good impression of the hotel from the start. The category said its a budget hotel, but i found it more than that. Close to the airport, about 15mins but still located almost in the center, just small walk to the shopping mall or restaurant and pubs/ bars. Friendly staffs, specially the Agus guy. He is so polite, friendly and helpful. He will make sure your stay will be very comfortable. The only problem is that the hotel has no restaurant, but as mentioned above, a bit of walk and you will find lots of restaurants and bites.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepçãoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - EntradaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Exterior do HotelThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Interior do HotelThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Interior do HotelThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - EntradaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Praia

Comentários de Clientes - The Pavilion Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03