Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrada The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrada The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Recepção The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Varanda/Terraço The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vista The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Facilidades
Área Kuta Número de quartos: 28
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de
728 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (728)
Seleccionar por:
Luiz G. Casal Italy, 28 de agosto de 2014
Bom para quem procura um lugar limpo e barato.

Localização e Preço
7,7
O hotel fica bem no meio de kuta, porém em uma pequena rua bem tranquila. Valeu muito a pena pelo preço oferecido. Funcionarios muito simpáticos. Hotel moderno, limpo e com boa cama, ar-condicionado, frigobar e tv. O meu quarto estava com um cheiro de naftalina, como tenho rinite incomodou um pouco, mas ok.
Denunciar este comentário
Tatiana L. Grupos Brazil, 26 de maio de 2013
Otima localização

A localização é bem central, o quarto bem limpo e confortável
8,7
Otimo hotel no centro de Kuta, valeu muito pelo custo beneficio. Quartos confortáveis e limpos.
Denunciar este comentário
Thomas R. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de julho de 2015
Great Stay... Great Boutique Hotel

Clean-Peaceful-Service
10
With my wife in superior room for 4 nights. The hotel is very peaceful, great rooms for the price (smart Tv with YouTube, google, ), comfy linen and bed. Relaxing. Extremely clean throughout the hotel. Clean linen and towels. Enjoyed every day there. Staff is helpful and so polite. They get out of their way to help you. Lovely pool and garden. We have travelled all over Asia these last 3 weeks and really have to say it was the best accommodation. We were recommended by friends who stayed at the Pavilion last year. And we would definitely recommend to our friends. I really felt relax and comfortable.
Denunciar este comentário
Geoffrey S. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 27 de julho de 2015
great location.

clean room. modern hotel style.efficient staff.
7,7
Its very comfortable and handy to everywhere you need go in kuta area. Hotel is quiet, clean, modern, affordable, good bathroom and a nice pool. Nothing to complain about here, especially for the price...i'll be back again!
Denunciar este comentário
Sathish K. Casal Malaysia, 26 de julho de 2015
Over rated

Location is good
5
Hotel Room: I'm very disappointed with the room for the price i paid, nice room but We need to mix our hot drinks in shower room since there is no table in the room itself. Water is Leaking in toilet and it keep emitting somekind of foul smell and causing entire room is in disaster state each time we come back to room and require cleaning. Shower head is leaking causing it to shoot rest to dry area..shower door is freaking small gap to go in or out or move around. I dont understand thy made the room big but washroom small. weird though..All male staff quite friendly but wish they little more flexi and helpful when wanted to checkout. Privacy: is totally breached, we can hear what next door couples are doing or moaning from the washroom..there is no gap gosh..literally we can hear their conversation next door. I thought they provide us breakfast but unfortunately for the price i paid its not worth stay. BUT location is very strategic to legian and kuta roads. Atleast should provide us 3in1 coffee mix and mineral water in the room...sigh. Pool is in very strong clorin smell to maintain the water clarity. We found out there is much better and cheaper hotels same row...which one can go for look out. Final verdic.... Great Location but not so good room exprience.(washroom, privacy, no tables...etc)
Denunciar este comentário
Winti W. Casal Indonesia, 20 de julho de 2015
Small hotel with lovely pool

Location, Pool, Room
6,3
No parking available don't use car if you want to stay here. The hotel is on small alley. Have to ask many people to get there or use your GPS.
Denunciar este comentário
Michael T. Casal Indonesia, 17 de julho de 2015
Not bad

Clean swimming pool, good location, peaceful atmosphere
5,7
Overall not bad but there was a problem with the water pump, we couldn't have a nice shower for 2 days especially with the warm water. However the staff tried to welcoming us.
Denunciar este comentário
Corry C. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 16 de julho de 2015
Good hotel with great location

Location, the staff, clean
8,3
It was good, quiet, nice and clean hotel with very friendly staff who ready to help. The location is very near to Kuta beach, Legian and Airport. Near the hotel, there is a fruit store which opens 24 hours and some local and traditional Bali food, as well as Indian Food with a great taste in reasonable price. Great stay for a solo traveler like me. I enjoyed my stay and will return to this hotel for sure.
Denunciar este comentário
Carl G. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 12 de julho de 2015
Fantastic place

Clean room, cozy, close to kuta
7,3
I found this hotel , strategic place. You can go to kuta by walk or Legian. You can choose local or international meals. Just superb!!! Definitely place to be. Price absolutely affordable
Denunciar este comentário
Jeremy A. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 4 de julho de 2015
very good

location, clean, and very friendly staff
8,7
very good and comfortable
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - EntradaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - EntradaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepçãoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Varanda/TerraçoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VistaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01