ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Recepção The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Varanda/Terraço The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Facilidades The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrada
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 28
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 677 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (677)
Seleccionar por:
Luiz G. Casal Italy, 28 de agosto de 2014
Bom para quem procura um lugar limpo e barato.

Localização e Preço
7,7
O hotel fica bem no meio de kuta, porém em uma pequena rua bem tranquila. Valeu muito a pena pelo preço oferecido. Funcionarios muito simpáticos. Hotel moderno, limpo e com boa cama, ar-condicionado, frigobar e tv. O meu quarto estava com um cheiro de naftalina, como tenho rinite incomodou um pouco, mas ok.
Tatiana L. Grupos Brazil, 26 de maio de 2013
Otima localização

A localização é bem central, o quarto bem limpo e confortável
8,7
Otimo hotel no centro de Kuta, valeu muito pelo custo beneficio. Quartos confortáveis e limpos.
Leong K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2015
nice small cosy hotel at good location

helpful and friendly staff, pool, good location
7
overall was good. room is small but nice and cosy with modern design. like the small pool very much. very close to malls and entertainment street. many authentic local food nearby.
William B. Viajante solitário Canada, 12 de abril de 2015
good location, friendly staff

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
7,7
Megat R. Casal Malaysia, 9 de abril de 2015
Good location & excellent value.

1) 5 mins walk to the major clubs 2) 5 mins walk to the beach 3) Everything you need is there.
9,7
This hotel offers fantastic value for money & is only a few minutes walk from the Kuta action. The rooms are very clean with comfy beds, good air conditioning and all have new smart TV's. Easy access to the sparkling clean pool cram any room. The staff are dedicated to making your stay as comfortable as possible & are more than willing to go out of their way to help with anything you need. Special thanks to Agus & Herman who worked tirelessly to make up the room perfectly every day & made it a very welcoming place to return to after each day out. These guys were always willing to give their time to help or just have a conversation. We would defiantly recommend this hotel especially for people trying to keep accommodation costs down. We will be staying again when we return to Bali.
Jane H. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 7 de abril de 2015
great budget hotel

price,room and location
9,3
Surprisingly good for the cost. Room was v clean and staff helpful
Nur A. Viajante solitário Singapore, 5 de abril de 2015
3D2N Stay - Will definitely come back

Comfort.
8,7
Zachary L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 2 de abril de 2015
great value

value, pool, clean
8,3
small room but clean. small pool but clean too. was good value and hassle-free stay. in-room safe was not attached to the wall/floor though.
Lee C. Casal Singapore, 31 de março de 2015
Good for money

Swimming pool besides the room, spacious, and good service
8
Service from the staff are good. They are helpful and courteous. The room is spacious and bed is comfortable. Swimming pool is just located outside my room. However, the safe box and the bedside lamp are faulty. Overall the experience is worthwhile!
Anna C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 30 de março de 2015
Great value for the price

staff, room standard, location
8,3
Pavilion is a peaceful little gem in the heart of Kuta. For $25, including tax and fees, I got an insanely comfortable, modern room with everything I needed (electric kettle, hot water shower, AC, pool, TV with all the channels including English-language ones, etc.). Most of all, the staff is amazing, patient and incredibly helpful. I called them three times from lost taxis (only real issue, besides no elevator, is the location on a tiny side-street made finding it a little tricky) to get directions! They fixed all my little problems (loose doorknob, not being able to pick up my laundry on-time) near-instantly. Definitely staying there again if I come to Kuta! Why pay $$$$$$ when there's this lovely little hotel?

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepçãoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Varanda/TerraçoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilidadesThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3B02