ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Recepção The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Facilidades The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrada
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 28
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 582 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (582)
Seleccionar por:
Luiz G. Casal Italy, 28 de agosto de 2014
Bom para quem procura um lugar limpo e barato.

Localização e Preço
7,7
O hotel fica bem no meio de kuta, porém em uma pequena rua bem tranquila. Valeu muito a pena pelo preço oferecido. Funcionarios muito simpáticos. Hotel moderno, limpo e com boa cama, ar-condicionado, frigobar e tv. O meu quarto estava com um cheiro de naftalina, como tenho rinite incomodou um pouco, mas ok.
Tatiana L. Grupos Brazil, 26 de maio de 2013
Otima localização

A localização é bem central, o quarto bem limpo e confortável
8,7
Otimo hotel no centro de Kuta, valeu muito pelo custo beneficio. Quartos confortáveis e limpos.
David O. Viajante solitário Ireland, 21 de novembro de 2014
fantastic stay

Location, staff, pool
9
Great stay. The best I have stayed in Asia so far .
Eko A. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 17 de novembro de 2014
small but clean and modern

clean room, smart tv, nice staff
8,7
At first i just expect it to be like any other budget hotel. Buuutt, it was really really nice indeed. Surely, i'll be staying here in my next trip to Bali
Onny A. Casal Indonesia, 15 de novembro de 2014
Best location

Location, staff, clean.
8,7
Best location. Clean Hotel. Love it.
Mohd H. Casal Malaysia, 13 de novembro de 2014
Nice place and friendly staff n very satisfied!

Nice and clear tv..clean toilet..good staff..
8,7
All is very awesome!👍👍
Rose A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 12 de novembro de 2014
will go back

clean, near the beach and dining areas, internet
9,3
Great! I just cannot rate the food because I did not eat there but everything else is perfect.
Marisha S. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 11 de novembro de 2014
Good location n friendly staff

Good location n friendly staff & clean room
8,3
Jenn K. Grupos Malaysia, 4 de novembro de 2014
Good location but no breakfast

Room cleanliness & Location & location
7,7
The location of the hotel is very good but no breakfast. If you plan to grab a bite at the surrounding at morning before 10am, it is very difficult. I asked the hotel staff to help and book a taxi for me to airport at 10:15am but the taxi only arrived at 10:35am. Do not understand why...
Vivi S. Casal Indonesia, 1 de novembro de 2014
small hotel and difficult to find but afforable

Afforable, quite big room, friendly staff
7,3
It is a small hotel with only 7 rooms and too quite. First, it was hard to find this hotel because it locates in very small alley. But, it has friendly and helpfull staffs.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepçãoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilidadesThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3B02