ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Recepção The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Varanda/Terraço The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Facilidades The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrada
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 28
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 668 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (668)
Seleccionar por:
Luiz G. Casal Italy, 28 de agosto de 2014
Bom para quem procura um lugar limpo e barato.

Localização e Preço
7,7
O hotel fica bem no meio de kuta, porém em uma pequena rua bem tranquila. Valeu muito a pena pelo preço oferecido. Funcionarios muito simpáticos. Hotel moderno, limpo e com boa cama, ar-condicionado, frigobar e tv. O meu quarto estava com um cheiro de naftalina, como tenho rinite incomodou um pouco, mas ok.
Tatiana L. Grupos Brazil, 26 de maio de 2013
Otima localização

A localização é bem central, o quarto bem limpo e confortável
8,7
Otimo hotel no centro de Kuta, valeu muito pelo custo beneficio. Quartos confortáveis e limpos.
Madonna C. Viajante solitário Australia, 22 de março de 2015
Great Location

Location, staff
7,3
Firstly I wouldn't rate the Pavilion a hotel, its more a homestay. The property is small with a very small pool in the middle. I arrived in the late evening and the room had a broken air conditioner, you know the kind that works then stops. Anyway I was extremely frustrated by this situation there was no other room to move to until the next day. I must stress the staff were lovely during my stay and tried to make it enjoyable. I moved rooms and the bed was so hard for me it was uncomfortable. The location is tucked away with easy walking distance to the beach and JL Legian though as a solo traveler I'm not sure if I would wonder far at night. There are no restaurants at the pavilion there are some local warungs. I have stayed in similar priced properties which offer a better location and more services. All in all apart from the staff I don't know why the rating is so high for this property, the only thing really going for it is the staff.
Lai F. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 20 de março de 2015
A Lil' Hideaway

The staff, the 'boutique' feel, the location
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at The Pavilion. Booked a superior and a deluxe room and both were value for money. The fact that the hotel has very few rooms made it feel like you're in a sanctuary away from the hustle of Kuta/Legian. The staff are the 'Superstars' of The Pavilion. They were attentive and extremely polite. Everytime they saw someone walking towards the pool they will bring out the pool towel. I also like the fact that never at any time did they push for us to book tour or transportation from them even though we asked upon arrival. The hotel is very clean and it seems like someone is constantly cleaning the common areas. Would've loved to stay on longer but moved for Nyepi because the hotel doesn't have dining facilities (any other day it would've been ok because less than 1 minute walk from the hotel you can get a variety of local and international food). The high ratings they constantly get is well-deserved. I'm looking forward to going back to The Pavilion again soon :)
Jacki C. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 14 de março de 2015
GREAT PLACE TO STAY

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, GREAT STAFF
9,7
This hotel is a great place to stay. Right in the middle of Kuta but still nice and quiet. The staff are exceptional and will go out of their way to help you out.
Jacki C. Casal Australia, 14 de março de 2015
A HIDDEN GEM

LOCATION, GREAT STAFF, CLEAN
9,7
This is a great little hotel that has recently been refurbished, so new aircon, fresh rooms etc. The staff are great and very helpful. Located right in the heart of Kuta.
Nicole G. Casal Australia, 8 de março de 2015
hidden oasis

the location was great, still close to everything but a quiet place to be, the room was a good size with a good shower, staff were always friendly and helpful
8,3
We had a great stay at The Pavilion, great value for money. I would definitely stay here again as it is central and walking distance to everything we needed such as shopping, bars and restaurants but when in the hotel it was peaceful and away from the busy streets. The staff were very friendly and willing to help with whatever we needed and made for an enjoyable and comfortable stay.
Andreana K. Casal Singapore, 2 de março de 2015
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

STAFF, CLEANLINESS AND LOCATION
9
I have to give credit to the staff as they were very helpful with the things that i need. Although the room was quite small.For the amount paid it is more than just woth it. The cleanliness of the hotel, staff being helpful and the location of the hotel is situated near to any place we would lik to go. Be it a 24/hr mart to party places. it was overall a happy and satisfying experience to stay at this hotel and i would definitely come back here the next time round! Thank you staff for all the hospitality.
Susanto S. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 1 de março de 2015
homey little hotel.

location,staff,cleaness.
8,3
good location just a walking distance to kuta beach and legian rd. Near market where u can have brakfast indonesian style. the staff is very helpful and always smile and greet u when they meet you. the room is clean, swimming pool is clean even though a bit small which make u feel like ure in a private home. very good hotel will definetly come back again. thnks guys keep up the good job.
Yvonne T. Casal Singapore, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Hidden treasure in a small quiet alley

Location, comfort, friendly/helpful staff
8,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepçãoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Varanda/TerraçoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilidadesThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3B01