Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonésia 80361

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 865 comentários

2 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (865)
Ordenar por:
Luiz G. Casal Italy, 28 de agosto de 2014
Bom para quem procura um lugar limpo e barato.

Localização e Preço
7,7
O hotel fica bem no meio de kuta, porém em uma pequena rua bem tranquila. Valeu muito a pena pelo preço oferecido. Funcionarios muito simpáticos. Hotel moderno, limpo e com boa cama, ar-condicionado, frigobar e tv. O meu quarto estava com um cheiro de naftalina, como tenho rinite incomodou um pouco, mas ok.
Denunciar este comentário
Tatiana L. Grupos Brazil, 26 de maio de 2013
Otima localização

A localização é bem central, o quarto bem limpo e confortável
8,7
Otimo hotel no centro de Kuta, valeu muito pelo custo beneficio. Quartos confortáveis e limpos.
Denunciar este comentário
Joe A. Casal Malaysia, 3 de maio de 2016
friendly staff and nice facility
6
book room with bubble bad, but when arrived no bubble bad available, so staff upgrade our room to deluxe with out any chargers. staff very helpful in forfill your every needs, location a bit hard to find as its situated in the alley...
Denunciar este comentário
Dorothea H. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 23 de abril de 2016
Friendly hosts and quiet location
6,7
We can highly recommend this place, it's a beautiful and quiet hotel with lovely staff!
Denunciar este comentário
Chintya D. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 19 de abril de 2016
really nice!. staffs were super friendly and helpf
5,7
I love to stay in Kuta Pavilion. really feels like home. The staffs were incredibly helpfull, the room very clean and tidy, the pool also very clean and awesome to relax. but please add some bread for breakfast, it will really nice.
Denunciar este comentário
Francois B. Viajante solitário France, 17 de abril de 2016
Cosy room in a great location
6,7
Staff was super friendly and room was cosy. Definitely a place i would recommend
Denunciar este comentário
Lily S. Casal Malaysia, 17 de abril de 2016
Clean, but wifi not good
4,7
Hotel located at alley, but is clear, just wifi not strong, need to upgraded.
Denunciar este comentário
Ahmad A. Grupos Indonesia, 14 de abril de 2016
Clean and friendly staff
5,7
We stayed only one night this time. But we had already stayed for several times before. It's all the same: Nice and clean hotel, reasonable price, accessible, and very helpful and friendly staff. We were satisfied and look forward to our next visit. For the hotel: Stay the same or even better!
Denunciar este comentário
Jeff B. Casal United States of America, 14 de abril de 2016
Good value
5,7
Friendly staff, good room, nice little pool. Overall, a recommended stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Hung C. Grupos Malaysia, 12 de abril de 2016
From Malaysia
6,7
Good Place for stay 👍🏻 ... 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 2 de 2 comentários
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Interior do HotelThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepçãoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VistaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilidadesThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Exterior do HotelThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilidadesThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilidadesThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01