Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,2
com base em 906 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 906 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,8
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,8
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7

lee K., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Overall average
The location is good,the food stall nearby is very good as well. But,the room door is suck, it makes a lot of noise during open or close, so when the people next room get in or out of the room, you will know it, especially in the early morning when you still in bed. The pool is so small, do not expect much~ There is a window inside the toilet, there will be lights coming from outside thru that window at night, if you need completely dark for sleep, this is not suitable for you.
Avaliado 28 julho 2016

Jacki C., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 10 noites em julho de 2016
HIDDEN GEM
Great little hotel hidden away in the heart of Kuta. Nice and clean with great staff.
Avaliado 19 julho 2016

Suzyana E., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Great location
Nice and comfort room. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Avaliado 18 julho 2016

May A., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2016
Awesome Stay! :-)
We had a very comfortable and relaxing stay in this cute hotel. It's very quite and clean, it has very cute pool enouh to cool down after wandering outside.. staff are helpful and very pleasant. Just the wifi is very slow and could not connect sometimes, i hope they can improve it... but it's fine. Overrall we love this hotel and I will definitely choose to stay here again. PS: choose the deluxe room ground floor its so nice :-)
Avaliado 13 julho 2016

Ishayat A., Bangladesh
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 7 noites em julho de 2016
Loved every single thing about this hotel!
Almost every single thing about this hotel is perfect! All the staff are very very helpful and are always there whenever you need something. The environment is really nice, quite close to the beach and the rooms are really clean. They don't serve breakfast which I think is the only negative side of this hotel but you learn that even before booking this hotel so it's really not a problem. If you are going to Bali for some quiet time and want a hotel that's not too far from the beach, this is the place to go!
Avaliado 09 julho 2016

Rene W., Alemanha
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Perfect Stay
Especially at discounted rates, his place would be hard to beat.
Avaliado 07 julho 2016

Suchada B., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Located in the small street difficult to find
Located in the very small street very difficult to find. No elevator, no hair dryer. Can walk to the beach but not that close.
Avaliado 02 julho 2016

Kayla C., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
We absolutely loved our stay!
My boyfriend and I decided to book the pavilion last minute and we were so happy we did! The room was very clean and spacious, we stayed 2 nights in both the deluxe and superior room. Both rooms are great, very comfy beds! The pool was clean and very nice to swim in. 5 minute walk to Kuta Square, and probably about 10 to Beachwalk mall. It's near all the street shops as well. The biggest thing that made our stay so memorable was the staff and owner. Although during our stay they were having troubles with wifi they were very apologetic about it and stuff like that happens so we didn't mind too much. The staff and owner were very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. I definitely recommend staying at this hotel if you are in Kuta.
Avaliado 28 junho 2016

Dian S., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 9 noites em junho de 2016
Great place love it
Liked this place so much we extended our stay there 1 1/2 more weeks . Great staff and great place all up . . Stayed there 2 1/2 weeks all up and will be going back there next year . 😁❤️👍👍
Avaliado 18 junho 2016

Dian S., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em junho de 2016
great hotel 👍
Great hotel with great friendly staff . Have stayed a extra week as we love the place . Great spot to . Will be back next year for sure 👍👍
Avaliado 12 junho 2016