ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Recepção The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardim The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Quartos
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Varanda/Terraço The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Facilidades The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrada
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 28
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 649 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (649)
Seleccionar por:
Luiz G. Casal Italy, 28 de agosto de 2014
Bom para quem procura um lugar limpo e barato.

Localização e Preço
7,7
O hotel fica bem no meio de kuta, porém em uma pequena rua bem tranquila. Valeu muito a pena pelo preço oferecido. Funcionarios muito simpáticos. Hotel moderno, limpo e com boa cama, ar-condicionado, frigobar e tv. O meu quarto estava com um cheiro de naftalina, como tenho rinite incomodou um pouco, mas ok.
Tatiana L. Grupos Brazil, 26 de maio de 2013
Otima localização

A localização é bem central, o quarto bem limpo e confortável
8,7
Otimo hotel no centro de Kuta, valeu muito pelo custo beneficio. Quartos confortáveis e limpos.
Camille B. Casal Philippines, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
Near Kuta Square and Kuta Beach

Value, Location, and Price
9,3
Had a great stay. we stayed here for 3 nights and it was awesome. We didn't bother to have the small room coz the price is reasonable. Maybe in our next stay, we'll probably get the bigger room. Location is just walking distance to Kuta Beach, Kuta Square and Beachwalk. There are many restaurants nearby, western,local and other cuisine. We really enjoyed our stay here.
Rhea J. Casal Philippines, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
Couples on vacation

staffs are very accommodating and friendly, location is nice because its quite and relaxing, and location is at the heart of Kuta
8
its was great! The reception help us out with our tour and he directed us to a very good travel guide Mr. Sabirin who made our tour safe and comfortable. The receptionist was really good forgot to ask his name though but he let us do an early check in and again very accommodating staff. I just hope next time we stay in the hotel they will have a mini restaurant where guest can eat.
Abidin M. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
5 star Excellent Service

Very Clean , 5 star excellent service and location
9,7
The staff provide excellent services especially Agus. This a the value add service for small hotel. He always response to your request quickly and spontenously without any delay. Lastly the room are super clean and nice.
Intan R. Casal Malaysia, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
Great Hotel

Staff are friendly and helpful, hotel's location is good, hotel is clean
8,7
I enjoyed my stay in Pavilion. Very near to tourist attraction areas. Staff have help us wrapping our luggage and they always offered us their assistance. They also give useful information about the city i.e nice place to eat
Tracie M. Casal Australia, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
Wonderful place.

Staff clean and position
8,3
The staff were so lovely always happy to help or just have a hat with you as they went about their business. Had a great stay
Nadia F. Grupos Malaysia, 4 de fevereiro de 2015
Satisfied customer

Location, comfort, pool!!
8
I had a good stay at Pavilion..good location, good room, small but satisfying pool. I guess the pool size is adequate because they don't have that many rooms. I think the hotel is quite pretty..beautiful plants surrounding the pool, and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Thumbs up!
Bertram J. Casal Germany, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
Great location staff and management

Room was big Location staff
9
Very central but not loud. You can walk to all spots of Kuta but live in an oasis with nice pool and great staff. Every time we went to the pool someone brought a fresh towel to use. The management helps you with renting a motorbike and all question. Will go back on my next trip to Kuta.
David T. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 29 de janeiro de 2015
A good choice

Room, location, staff
8,3
A good fair price hotel. Staff genuinely friendly and helpful .Room well decked out for the price, everything appeared new. Small swimming pool. Location pretty central but quiet. Beware of scams in Kuta, check the internet. I got cheated by a money changer, i felt foolish for falling for their tricks.Did not enjoy Kuta but there is nothing wrong with the hotel. I would recommend

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepçãoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardimThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - QuartosThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Varanda/TerraçoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FacilidadesThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3C04