Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Bohol, Filipinas 6301 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Entrada The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior do Hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior do Hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior do Hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Recepção The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior do Hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Quartos The Peacock Garden Bohol - Quartos The Peacock Garden Bohol - Quartos The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior do Hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior do Hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Piscina The Peacock Garden Bohol - Piscina The Peacock Garden Bohol - Spa The Peacock Garden Bohol - Spa The Peacock Garden Bohol - Imediações
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Imediações The Peacock Garden Bohol - Atrações próximas The Peacock Garden Bohol - Atrações próximas The Peacock Garden Bohol - Atrações próximas The Peacock Garden Bohol - Atrações próximas The Peacock Garden Bohol - Atrações próximas The Peacock Garden Bohol - Atrações próximas The Peacock Garden Bohol - Atrações próximas The Peacock Garden Bohol - Atrações próximas The Peacock Garden Bohol - Transporte nas proximidades
Área Baclayon Número de quartos: 33
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,8

a partir de
313 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
9,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,6
Todos os comentários (313)
Seleccionar por:
Maria X. Casal Philippines, 19 de junho de 2015
Perfect for a relaxing vacation

excellent customer service, privacy garanteed, the food was authentic European
9
Ong H. Casal Singapore, 31 de maio de 2015
Great staff service

Good staff service
9
Don P. Viajante solitário United States of America, 28 de abril de 2015
Beautiful Hotel

The staff, the pool, and the location.
10
I loved staying at the Peacock Garden Hotel. The staff are so warm and it is a beautiful secluded Hotel. I did not want to leave.
Elsa R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 26 de abril de 2015
A different Bohol experience

Stunning infinity pool & view, good food, outstanding customer service
8,7
I would like to commend the staff for going their extra mile. I did not confirm my transfer arrangement with the hotel since I have already rented a car for our Bohol tour. On the day of our arrival/booking date at Peacock Garden, the hotel staff called me and confirmed if I have travel arrangements. Also, its also good that they do last calls for their guests who haven't dined yet. The view and the infinity pool is also breathtakingly beautiful. The room is clean & has comfy beds though it has hints of aging already. Peacock Garden has also a wide array of antique collections ranging from Jose Rizal's chair, stunning chandelier in Old Heidelberg dining room, to a bottle of wine dated 1826. The place though is far from the beach, very secluded, ideal for romantic dates and relaxing getaways.
Gillian R. Casal Australia, 14 de abril de 2015
Peacock stay

Atmosphere, beds were fabulous, and staff were good.
9,7
We were there for a family wedding. The resort was perfect for it. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. It is very isolated, so we will probably not return. It was a bit sad that there was only one Peacock.
Jennifer C. Viajante solitário France, 7 de abril de 2015
Very nice relaxing place

quiet, relax, chilling
7,7
The pool was very nice, the room, the spa is enjoyable, the staff is very friendly. Just a bad note for the wine list. Excellent stay.
Gilberto S. Casal Mexico, 5 de abril de 2015
Breath taking getaway

Scenery, services, accommodation and staff are top level
9,7
peacock Garden is amazing, the value for money it's worth every dime. Staff is kind and helpful at all times, spa is really good and the outdoor tours and activities are always well arranged. Definitely coming back!!!
Jessica I. Grupos United States of America, 3 de abril de 2015
no words for heaven on earth alive!

beauty... beyond expectations.. infinity!
10
Will return
Paul C. Casal United Kingdom, 18 de março de 2015
Beautiful villa

Friendly staff/beautiful room/great view you can look at all day
9,7
Loved every day there .A nice secret hotel.You can great their free taxis bus to the beach .when to see the dolphins superb then the island.white sands only 3 people there mmm nice ,but that ears plugs for the boat engine.Spa there Greatest!!!! .Food superb .
David T. Viajante solitário United States of America, 1 de março de 2015
Amazing place

Impeccable service, beautiful views, beautiful decor
8,7
Fantastic stay and fantastic value. This place is truly incredible. The only thing I wish were different were that it were closer to the beach, but they do offer a shuttle, so that was definitely good. Outside of that I would say this is the perfect place for groups or couples to have an amazing, private getaway experience.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Peacock Garden BoholThe Peacock Garden Bohol - EntradaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior do HotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior do HotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior do HotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RecepçãoThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior do HotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - QuartosThe Peacock Garden Bohol - QuartosThe Peacock Garden Bohol - QuartosThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior do HotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Exterior do HotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - PiscinaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - PiscinaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ImediaçõesThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ImediaçõesThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Atrações próximasThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Atrações próximasThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Atrações próximasThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Atrações próximasThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Atrações próximasThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Atrações próximasThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Atrações próximasThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Atrações próximasThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Transporte nas proximidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

HK-AGWEB-2D08