ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipinas 1226 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entrada The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de Reuniões The Peninsula Manila Manila - Piscina The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de Fitness The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Facilidades The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entrada The Peninsula Manila Manila - Casa de Banho The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de Reuniões The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de Estar
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de Estar The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de Estar The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de Estar The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de Estar The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Piscina The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de Estar The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de Estar
Área Makati Número de quartos: 493
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 624 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (624)
Seleccionar por:
Gail N. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 12 de agosto de 2014
Pleasant hotel with comfortable rooms

Pleasant staff, comfy rooms, clean conditions
8
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. It's comfortable, clean, simple and well designed. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Frederick L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 9 de agosto de 2014
The BEST!

Customer experience, ambiance and the food.
10
the best ever so far. i have to many hotels in many countries, and i would say by far manila peninsula is the best among all of them. from the minute i contacted the cs team via email, to the moment we got on our car to leave after the stay, the experience was superb!
Sherry L. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 4 de agosto de 2014
The best hotel I've ever stayed

magnificent, luxury, convenient
10
My business partner recommended this hotel to me because it is located in the center of Makati. With the traffic condition in Manila, convenience is the essential factor to consider. Since I only stayed in Manila for two nights and for business, I was unable to enjoy what this hotel has to offer for my pleasure or relaxation. As the title of my review, this hotel is magnificent, luxury and convenient, and it is definitely the best hotel I've ever stayed for business.
Donald M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 4 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic and Classy Hotel

excellent facilities, great location and Class - sheer Class
10
really enjoyed it and will definitely return sometime. Absolutely no complaints at all. Quiet and well-soundproofed room, wonderful food, convenient location right beside Glorietta Mall, friendly and obliging staff.
Marc H. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 2 de agosto de 2014
Great food, ok location, staff a minus

hotel buffet
7,3
The breakfast buffet was really nice. The room was good as well. Location is central. But I was really upset with the staff performance. I had to get cash, tried to use the ATM they have in the building. There was something wrong and my debit card was destroyed (the magnetic part). So I went to the front desk in order to get cash against my credit card (which I always do in 5* hotels w/o any problems). Well, they told me that they will apply a 5% fee. Fine. After checking, they informed me that they only accept VISA Platinum and Gold. Working in a bank and having a sound understanding of different cards, this is just ridiculous. I do have an Infinite credit card which ranks above Platinum and had to argue until they obtained approval from the manager. I don't think this is a client friendly environment at all.
Taare P. Família com crianças mais novas New Zealand, 2 de agosto de 2014
Epic Hotel

Lobby , Staff, Breakfast
9,3
We checked in for our second stay here and were pleased they had a room for us at 11am .. We we're given a room with a bottle of wine left in a cooler and we're allowed to keep it as the guests from the previous day never showed to drink it .. Awesome .. Having tea in the lobby is a must and the waitress are outstanding
Jan K. Família com crianças mais novas Netherlands, 28 de julho de 2014
Excellent hotel with friendly staff

Staff, facilities, location
9,3
Excellent stay with my family. The Peninsula Manila is one of my favorite hotels!
Taroh M. Casal Japan, 28 de julho de 2014
Nice buffet

Food, room and staffs
8,7
Situated in a good location with easy access to a huge shopping mall. Many restaurants surround the hotel, and should be enjoyable for couples visiting Manila.
Lydia S. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 27 de julho de 2014
Great hotel experience!

service, room, location
8
The hotel is wonderful in terms of its graceful design and attentive services. The food is very good too but the executive club's cocktail hour could have some improvement. We travelled with a 19-month old baby and the staffs are very friendly and helpful, we love this hotel!
Lydia S. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 26 de julho de 2014
Great service in a great hotel, wonderful

design, service, location
8
We came to Peninsula for its reputation, and we're very satisfied. The staffs are the best and the food is great. The room is very comfortable with upgraded technology, not bad for a 38 year old hotel!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntradaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de FitnessThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FacilidadesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntradaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Casa de BanhoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RecepçãoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04