Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipinas 1226 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entrada The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de Reuniões The Peninsula Manila Manila - Piscina The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de Fitness The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Facilidades The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entrada The Peninsula Manila Manila - Casa de Banho The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de Reuniões The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de Estar
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de Estar The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de Estar The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de Estar The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de Estar The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Piscina The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de Estar The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de Estar
Localização: Makati Número de quartos: 493
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 577 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (577)
Susan C. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de abril de 2014
Excellent

Attentive staff Reception Area Breakfast
10
Excellent hotel - fantastic building - friendly/attentive staff Good customer service
Andrew C. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 8 de abril de 2014
Fantastic

Exceptional quality at an amazing price. Highly recommend
10
Brilliant
Jason H. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 5 de abril de 2014
Fabulous

Luxurious surroundings. Fantastic staff. First Class service.
10
This is simply a wonderful hotel. We spent one night at the Peninsular with our one-year old daughter. Our room was spacious and comfortable and the hotel provided a clean and high quality cot. They arranged for a baby-sitter and allowed us to check out in the evening so that we could attend to our daughter before catching our flight. The staff just could not do enough. If this has not been voted one of the best hotels in the world - it should be!
Ronald C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 28 de março de 2014
Great Business Hotel

Service, Gym and Location
8
This is a great business hotel. Centrally located and close to the Green Belt Shopping area and Business Offices. Service was excellent from check in to check out. The gym was wonderfully equipped and great for a fitness buff like me. Rooms are a little dated but clean and well maintained. Overall a great stay.
Kulbir B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 23 de março de 2014
Very pleasant and relaxing

staff very helpful and curiosity the rooms very cosy clean spacious
9,7
I have ti manila few times but the first time I stayed at the Peninsula I found the staff very friendly abd helpful very soothing atmosphere soon as you walk into the lobby setup is great lovely swimming pool
Rita B. Casal Ireland, 15 de março de 2014
A most relaxing and enjoyable experience

Excellent facilities, amazing ambience, and exceptional staff.
10
Couldnt have been better. A most relaxing and comfortable stay.We attended a family wedding which was a resounding success.
Minda S. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 24 de fevereiro de 2014
Comfortable and friendly staffs

Ambience and buffet food choices and quality are great
8
At the check in, I kind of disappointed that our room was not ready and had to wait for about 45 min. I made an assumption that since this is prepaid, it should be available though we arrived at 5 am. After a long and delayed flight, it is discouraging to hear that our room was not ready.
Rushit J. Viagem de Negócios India, 21 de fevereiro de 2014
Beautiful hotel, love the lobby

the lobby, the location, the service
8
not the best rooms, but wonderful hotel
Chloe L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 18 de fevereiro de 2014
Grand but not worth paying the price

Clean room, big beds, location
7
I was at the Peninsula for three days on a business trip. The hotel lobby is fantastic and is where I meet business associates. I love breakfast there. Rooms are nice, but the hotel is starting to show its age. My first room was on the top floor of the left wing. Huge, but next to what sounded the outside unit of the air con system. The "whoosh" sound kept me awake all night. The second room was much quieter except that when the people in the room above mine went to the toilet, I could hear the water running. A major plus is the availability of multiple power points. Overall, it is a great hotel with friendly and efficient staff.
Vina Y. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 16 de fevereiro de 2014
fantastic location great service n food

location superb service n food with entertainment
10
Highly recommend peninsula. Great luxury with service entertainment n food quality fantastic

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntradaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de FitnessThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FacilidadesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntradaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Casa de BanhoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RecepçãoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07