Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipinas 1226 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entrada The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de Reuniões The Peninsula Manila Manila - Piscina The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de Fitness The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Facilidades The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entrada The Peninsula Manila Manila - Casa de Banho The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de Reuniões The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de Estar
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de Estar The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de Estar The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de Estar The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de Estar The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Piscina The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de Estar The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de Estar
Área Makati Número de quartos: 493
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 607 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (607)
Seleccionar por:
Jonathan T. Casal Canada, 19 de julho de 2014
Nice

Clean, nice, friendly
7,3
Good!
Meng T. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 16 de julho de 2014
great location , nice hotel staff , luxury room

great location to go shopping , nice and friendly hotel staff , luxury and clean room, the breakfast buffet is worth to try.
9,7
i have stayed in the peninsula manila for 3 nights during july 14-17 ,2014. i am here to say thank you all ,especially the concierge one who named CARLO. Due to the typhoon GLENDA , my flight on july-16-14 ,from manila to taipei , had been cancelled. He assisted me so nicely and friendly to rebook my flight for taipei immediately. I felt so safe and security because of CARLO's favor. I am here to say thank you again to the peninsula manila all and CARLO. the best experience in my manila business tour i ever have.
Yoshihiro H. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 13 de julho de 2014
Perfect luxury hotel!

Good food, comfortable room and perfect services!
9,7
The room was very clean and comfortable. The food at the lounge was fantastic, and its prices were very reasonable. I would like stay this hotel again!
Kin M. Casal United Kingdom, 6 de julho de 2014
Great Hotel

Comfortable room, great breakfast, good location
9
Very nice luxury hotel, walking distance to the greenbelt malls, varied selection at breakfast. comfortable guestroom. good value compared to the other luxury hotels in the area.
Joane V. Grupos Philippines, 29 de junho de 2014
Perfect!

Comfy bed (the best ever!) compared to other Hotels. Wide buffet selection, excellent ice cream Best in customer service
9,3
True value for money. Perfect from the time you enter the lobby. The swimming pool though is not good for children.
Michael D. Grupos Canada, 24 de junho de 2014
Excellent as always

Location staff and comfort
9,7
Excellent as always staff remembered me were very quick and efficient and attentive Restaurant is as good as ever.
Rommel C. Grupos United States of America, 24 de junho de 2014
Wonderful rooms and staff.

Food, services, and comfortability
10
It was relaxing and clean. The food and staff were very helpful.
Quek L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 21 de junho de 2014
Excellent Hotel

Quality of Food, Swimming Pool, Ambience
9,7
Excellent
Davide R. Viagem de Negócios Italy, 21 de junho de 2014
Great

centrally located, great facilities, great food
8
The Hotel is actually pretty old, but really well maintained with continuous renovations. The structure is huge, with big space in the all and balrooms (great for conference). The location is perfect and it s absolutely central, in fact you can find several shopping malls on a walking distance. The area is safe and clean. The restaurant are good inside the Hotel but you can easly find good restaurant also in the near shoppingm all. The rooms are big and clean, with good wifi connection (also in the hall). I didn t really try any of the facilities of the hotel because I had a really tight business schedule, but I suppose the quality is very good and well organized. The brakfast is great, not only the taste (you can have a good quality western or asian brakfast with a wide choice of dishes) but even the locaqtion, in fact is just beside the swimming pool and garden.
Joyce H. Grupos United States of America, 15 de junho de 2014
Close to airport. Easy transit stay. Good service

Staff Fitness center well equipped Cleanliness
9,7
It was an easy stay. Check in check out was fast. Staff is knowledgable and attentive.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntradaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de FitnessThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FacilidadesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntradaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Casa de BanhoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RecepçãoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05