Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipinas 1226 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entrada The Peninsula Manila Manila - Facilidades The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entrada The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Recepção The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de Fitness The Peninsula Manila Manila - Quartos The Peninsula Manila Manila - Quartos The Peninsula Manila Manila - Quartos The Peninsula Manila Manila - Quartos The Peninsula Manila Manila - Quarto Suite
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Quarto Suite The Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar Executiva The Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar Executiva The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Interior do Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de Estar The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de Estar
Área Makati Número de quartos: 493

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 806 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (806)
Ordenar por:
Kevin S. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 6 de fevereiro de 2016
5 Star

Room,food, ambiance
9,3
Perfect
Denunciar este comentário
Michele R. Viagem de Negócios Italy, 14 de janeiro de 2016
S.O.S

Beautiful Receptionist, Cleanliness & Location
8,3
"S. O. S." Where are those happy days, they seem so hard to find I tried to reach for a good breakfast, but you have decreased the quality of it Whatever happened to our love? I wish I understood It used to be so nice, it used to be so good... Even the PEN BURGER.. But now is gone.
Denunciar este comentário
Beverly S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 1 de janeiro de 2016
Awesome

We enjoyed our stay
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Brill D. Viajante solitário Philippines, 1 de janeiro de 2016
A Pleasurable Stay

Facilities, food, staff
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Philip H. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 1 de janeiro de 2016
EXPENSIVE YET NOT ON PAR WITH ITS PRICE

Bath-tub , Bed , Shower
5
Expensive buffet costing 3980++ per person during new years eve.. But the food choices are very few.. Prime rib was rubberish.. Lamb didn't taste that good.. I had better.. No pasta station.. If i would rate it from 1-10 i would rate it 2.. The food is just not worth the price.
Denunciar este comentário
Chiaki F. Casal Japan, 26 de dezembro de 2015
Wonderful stay at Peninsula Manila

Classic Hotel Facility, Service, Live concert
10
We statyed Peninsula Manila for almost 1 day for transit. We tried Lunch at restaurant Spice, Spa, In room dining and breakfast which were all great. The food quality was much better than the one we had in Shanglia Boracay which was also good though. Spa was so relaxing and massage quaity was excellent. Recommend to stay in Peninsula strongly.
Denunciar este comentário
Gabriel L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 26 de dezembro de 2015
Manila peninsula over all

Friendly staff, location, clenaliness
8
It was good but restaurants closed at 2-230. It was Christmas Day. Late lunch is such a pain in the ass! No place to eat. The AC in our room was hot even if the thermostat wa full on cold and fan at the highest. Had a very uncomfortable sleep because of the room temperature.
Denunciar este comentário
Karl A. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 26 de dezembro de 2015
Review of Manila Penninsula

staff, location, pool
8,7
About what I would expect for a 5-star hotel. The breakfast buffet was not as good as I thought it might be considering the price, but everything else about it was comparable to other hotels of similar cost that I have stayed at.
Denunciar este comentário
George L. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 25 de dezembro de 2015
Merry Xmas

Service
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Kathryn L. Casal Philippines, 21 de dezembro de 2015
Awesome experience

Extremely friendly staff, hotel cleanliness, food
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntradaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FacilidadesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntradaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RecepçãoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de FitnessThe Peninsula Manila Manila - QuartosThe Peninsula Manila Manila - QuartosThe Peninsula Manila Manila - QuartosThe Peninsula Manila Manila - QuartosThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Quarto SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Quarto SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Interior do HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Casa de BanhoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Interior do HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SpaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de Fitness


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04