Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipinas 1226 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entrada The Peninsula Manila Manila - Facilidades The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entrada The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Recepção The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de Fitness The Peninsula Manila Manila - Quartos The Peninsula Manila Manila - Quartos The Peninsula Manila Manila - Quartos The Peninsula Manila Manila - Quartos
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Quartos The Peninsula Manila Manila - Quarto Suite The Peninsula Manila Manila - Quarto Suite The Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar Executiva The Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar Executiva The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Interior do Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante
Área Makati Número de quartos: 493
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de
744 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,6
Todos os comentários (744)
Seleccionar por:
Russell R. Casal Australia, 26 de julho de 2015
Met expectations

staff, room quality, dining
9
Denunciar este comentário
Jeff C. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 8 de julho de 2015
Luxurious hotel, excellent services

Services, decor, food
10
Denunciar este comentário
Rosemarie A. Casal United Kingdom, 8 de julho de 2015
i like the serene environment and the orchestra

good location, comfort, lovely touletries, good lighting, lovely staff, great architecture inside
9,7
Excellent! i will come back soon
Denunciar este comentário
Jesus A. Casal Philippines, 6 de julho de 2015
Pen

Service is very warm and personable Good value for money. Good updated facilities
8,3
Very pleasant and nice
Denunciar este comentário
Andrew P. Casal United Kingdom, 1 de julho de 2015
Excellent!!!

Atmosphere was amazing!!!!
10
Enjoyed every minute.
Denunciar este comentário
Leo R. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 29 de junho de 2015
The best

Food and people
10
Best of the best
Denunciar este comentário
Maria R. Viajante solitário Philippines, 27 de junho de 2015
Valued Customer

The staff, they called me by name which is HUGE. The room service was exceptional in terms of speed and set up. The smoking rooms, even of you smoke you won't be suffocated and smell like smoke.
9,3
I totally enjoyed my stay and i felt like a regular and valued customer. One thing though, food service at the lobby took sooo long. Room service was faster so i ate in my room instead. For my first stay i had a GREAT time and would definitely come back.
Denunciar este comentário
Ching S. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 26 de junho de 2015
Peninsula Makati is still a Value for Money Hotel

security Service, lobby lounge, concierge service
8,7
I properly left my HTC earphone / black in rm.508 (check in on 6/25, check out on 6/26), is that possible AGODA could pass on this message and ask Peninsula Makati to send it back to me if they have it in their LOST &FOUND Record. .....cslu.0530@gmail.com +886 933135139
Denunciar este comentário
Can Y. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 31 de maio de 2015
Dirty underwear on the shelf...and it wasn't mine

Location
4,7
With a brand like Peninsula, my expectations were high. Not only is tiered excuse for a hotel, the housekeeping services are sloppy to the extreme. In general, all hotel services were sloppy. Most rooms are facing a noisy street. Upon arrival, the front door team were too busy having a private conversation to help me with the door. Next morning when I was unpacking I found a dirty underwear on the shelf in the cupboard. The management left a brief form letter (i.e. not handwritten) note in my room with a small box of chocolates, which ensures that I will not stay there again!
Denunciar este comentário
Lalaine A. Casal Philippines, 28 de maio de 2015
Excellent service, that's Manila Penn

Excellent service, perfect location and its very elegant lobby.
9,3
To celebrate our 9th anniversary in the same hotel that we had our honeymoon 9 years ago was a very good throwback moment. Richard was very courteous and helpful. We will definitely comeback.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntradaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FacilidadesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntradaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RecepçãoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de FitnessThe Peninsula Manila Manila - QuartosThe Peninsula Manila Manila - QuartosThe Peninsula Manila Manila - QuartosThe Peninsula Manila Manila - QuartosThe Peninsula Manila Manila - QuartosThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Quarto SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Quarto SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Interior do HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Casa de BanhoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SpaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de Fitness


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01