Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipinas 1226

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 836 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (836)
Ordenar por:
Gavin S. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 23 de maio de 2016
Manila Gem
6
Lovely hotel, great breakfast (although busy) and staff were nothing short of excellent. Bed was comfortable and bathroom was clean - would like to see a more powerful overhead shower and better signal on televisions but all of this is forgotten with an evening in the lobby eating great food, drinking excellent cocktails and listening to live classical music, Ambience is magical....
Denunciar este comentário
Chlore M. Grupos Hong Kong, 23 de maio de 2016
Friendly and attentive staff
6
I was there to attend a wedding which was also held in the hotel. The staff were friendly and attentive. The hotel is not a new hotel but it doesn't look old on the inside. It's also conveniently located
Denunciar este comentário
May S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 17 de maio de 2016
Good service
5,7
The staff are very professional and their service is beyond expectation.
Denunciar este comentário
Daniel N. Viajante solitário United States of America, 13 de maio de 2016
Good hotel
6,7
Comfortable and good value for money
Denunciar este comentário
Jutamat P. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 8 de maio de 2016
beautiful and comfortable room, good location
6,7
good location at makati area and easy to access in center of the city
Denunciar este comentário
Amanda L. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 6 de maio de 2016
Birthday cake made my day
6
Travelling from work on your birthday can be a bit miserable, so I was thrilled to find a lovely chocolate mousse cake in my room with a birthday wish. This epitomized the great service. Beautiful lobby, I had a lovely breakfast in my room but the buffet looked great, excellent location for business meetings. Only downside - expensive airport transfer and phone bill.
Denunciar este comentário
Dennis I. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 6 de maio de 2016
As always, the class act in Makati
5,3
Our preferred business hotel for traveling executives !
Denunciar este comentário
Charles L. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 14 de abril de 2016
An excellent hotel
5,7
Our room was fantastic, bigger than my flat and was well appointed. The facilities are good by I found the food and drinks to be expensive. A glass of 'house' wine was more expensive than a bottle in the last hotel I stayed at!
Denunciar este comentário
James T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 4 de abril de 2016
Best in class
6,7
What more can I say besides making this hotel my primary choice in Manila
Denunciar este comentário
Rommel T. Casal United States of America, 1 de abril de 2016
It's alright
4,3
The meals were expensive and the taxi was expensive too.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntradaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FacilidadesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntradaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RecepçãoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de FitnessThe Peninsula Manila Manila - QuartosThe Peninsula Manila Manila - QuartosThe Peninsula Manila Manila - QuartosThe Peninsula Manila Manila - QuartosThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Quarto SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Quarto SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Interior do HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Casa de BanhoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Interior do HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SpaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de Fitness


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05