Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipinas 1226 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entrada The Peninsula Manila Manila - Facilidades The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entrada The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Recepção The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de Fitness The Peninsula Manila Manila - Quartos The Peninsula Manila Manila - Quartos The Peninsula Manila Manila - Quartos The Peninsula Manila Manila - Quartos
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Quartos The Peninsula Manila Manila - Quarto Suite The Peninsula Manila Manila - Quarto Suite The Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar Executiva The Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar Executiva The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Interior do Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante
Área Makati Número de quartos: 493
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 726 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,6
Todos os comentários (726)
Seleccionar por:
Can Y. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 31 de maio de 2015
Dirty underwear on the shelf...and it wasn't mine

Location
4,7
With a brand like Peninsula, my expectations were high. Not only is tiered excuse for a hotel, the housekeeping services are sloppy to the extreme. In general, all hotel services were sloppy. Most rooms are facing a noisy street. Upon arrival, the front door team were too busy having a private conversation to help me with the door. Next morning when I was unpacking I found a dirty underwear on the shelf in the cupboard. The management left a brief form letter (i.e. not handwritten) note in my room with a small box of chocolates, which ensures that I will not stay there again!
Ernan D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 17 de maio de 2015
great location, facilities and staff

location, lobby and facilities
9
great
Romerdeo G. Grupos Philippines, 10 de maio de 2015
Needs updating.

Courteous staff!
6
It was a fun stay with friends especially at the pool area. It's still the same old Pen from way back. And that brings to mind the need for an update. After spending time in the newer hotels like Solaire, you sort of feel that Pen should begin looking at some major renovations and upgrade to be at par.
Jonas M. Grupos Philippines, 3 de maio de 2015
Worthwhile Staycation

Staff, the food, the gym
10
worth every cent staff were so accomodating
Wah S. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 1 de maio de 2015
short stay in Manila

staff, location, ambience
8
Jean-Philippe B. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 1 de maio de 2015
My favourite hotel in Makati

Nice swiming pool, beautiful, clean
8,3
Even if it's not the best located hotel, and if they couldn't find my reservation at first, the hotel is still close to shopping malls, has a nice swiming pool, very clean and well equiped rooms and an impressive breakfast buffet.
Cristina F. Casal Philippines, 22 de abril de 2015
The Best Hotel Stay I've Ever Had

SERVICE. location. Ambiance.
9,7
Amazing and impeccable service. The and hotel pays a lot of attention to small details, a lot of which you won't find in any other hotel of the same caliber. Will definitely come back again.
Raymond K. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 20 de abril de 2015
Peninsula needs major overhaul

Location is great; lobby looks grand, music was great
7
Not so good. Injured my knees cause their work desk drawers cannot remain close properly so if you rush to get the doors, you get a knockoff in your knees. Luggage delivery took 20 minutes. High tea a bit pricy and food looks terrible. Bathroom remain as it was in the 70s which give you that dirty look. Need major make over to compete with latest 5 stars. Since I stay in hotels over 200 days per year and have done business in 30 countries, I tend to spot what is good and what is not up to par. I think peninsula treats their staff well and it's great. I believe time has pass by and peninsula still think they are a top not hotel and it isn't. Ten years ago, I stayed in the New York peninsula, I had ordered lobster for dinner and disappointed as they serve me a prawn size lobster. The manager tried to tell me it is a one pound lobster but hardly convincing. He offered me complimentary dessert and I ordered the check and left quickly. I walked to the four seasons hotel and ordered a lobster salad and I expect it would be a half pound lobster and I was wrong, it was twice the size of peninsula's lobster. I was so impressed by four seasons dinning room that I ate every meal for the entire trip and went back there several times thereafter. Time has gone by and peninsula need to wake up. The Hong Kong flagship hotel afternoon tea could be a laughing matter, I been there several time as I like their lobby but the finger sandwiches, sometime it is dried up and not fit for human consumption. Their shanghai peninsula is better but again you are better off to eat lunch than having the high tea sum it up a over price under value experience. I know a lot of people just go there to be seen, I have no interest in doing that but I do enjoy the music.
Brian G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 12 de abril de 2015
Good breakfast and good location

Nice lobby, good location, good breakfast
9,7
Brian G. Casal Philippines, 12 de abril de 2015
Very grand hotel

Lobby, big rooms and good food
9,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntradaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FacilidadesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntradaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RecepçãoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de FitnessThe Peninsula Manila Manila - QuartosThe Peninsula Manila Manila - QuartosThe Peninsula Manila Manila - QuartosThe Peninsula Manila Manila - QuartosThe Peninsula Manila Manila - QuartosThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Quarto SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Quarto SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Interior do HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Casa de BanhoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de Baile


AS-AGWEB-3A06