Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipinas 1226 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entrada The Peninsula Manila Manila - Facilidades The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Entrada The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Recepção The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de Fitness The Peninsula Manila Manila - Quartos The Peninsula Manila Manila - Quartos The Peninsula Manila Manila - Quartos The Peninsula Manila Manila - Quartos
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Quartos The Peninsula Manila Manila - Quarto Suite The Peninsula Manila Manila - Quarto Suite The Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar Executiva The Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar Executiva The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Interior do Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurante
Área Makati Número de quartos: 493
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de
736 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,6
Todos os comentários (736)
Seleccionar por:
Leo R. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 29 de junho de 2015
The best

Food and people
10
Best of the best
Maria R. Viajante solitário Philippines, 27 de junho de 2015
Valued Customer

The staff, they called me by name which is HUGE. The room service was exceptional in terms of speed and set up. The smoking rooms, even of you smoke you won't be suffocated and smell like smoke.
9,3
I totally enjoyed my stay and i felt like a regular and valued customer. One thing though, food service at the lobby took sooo long. Room service was faster so i ate in my room instead. For my first stay i had a GREAT time and would definitely come back.
Ching S. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 26 de junho de 2015
Peninsula Makati is still a Value for Money Hotel

security Service, lobby lounge, concierge service
8,7
I properly left my HTC earphone / black in rm.508 (check in on 6/25, check out on 6/26), is that possible AGODA could pass on this message and ask Peninsula Makati to send it back to me if they have it in their LOST &FOUND Record. .....cslu.0530@gmail.com +886 933135139
Can Y. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 31 de maio de 2015
Dirty underwear on the shelf...and it wasn't mine

Location
4,7
With a brand like Peninsula, my expectations were high. Not only is tiered excuse for a hotel, the housekeeping services are sloppy to the extreme. In general, all hotel services were sloppy. Most rooms are facing a noisy street. Upon arrival, the front door team were too busy having a private conversation to help me with the door. Next morning when I was unpacking I found a dirty underwear on the shelf in the cupboard. The management left a brief form letter (i.e. not handwritten) note in my room with a small box of chocolates, which ensures that I will not stay there again!
Lalaine A. Casal Philippines, 28 de maio de 2015
Excellent service, that's Manila Penn

Excellent service, perfect location and its very elegant lobby.
9,3
To celebrate our 9th anniversary in the same hotel that we had our honeymoon 9 years ago was a very good throwback moment. Richard was very courteous and helpful. We will definitely comeback.
Ankush K. Viagem de Negócios India, 23 de maio de 2015
Cc

great rooms , great restaurant
8
Ernan D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 17 de maio de 2015
great location, facilities and staff

location, lobby and facilities
9
great
Romerdeo G. Grupos Philippines, 10 de maio de 2015
Needs updating.

Courteous staff!
6
It was a fun stay with friends especially at the pool area. It's still the same old Pen from way back. And that brings to mind the need for an update. After spending time in the newer hotels like Solaire, you sort of feel that Pen should begin looking at some major renovations and upgrade to be at par.
Jonas M. Grupos Philippines, 3 de maio de 2015
Worthwhile Staycation

Staff, the food, the gym
10
worth every cent staff were so accomodating
Wah S. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 1 de maio de 2015
short stay in Manila

staff, location, ambience
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntradaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FacilidadesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior do HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - EntradaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RecepçãoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de FitnessThe Peninsula Manila Manila - QuartosThe Peninsula Manila Manila - QuartosThe Peninsula Manila Manila - QuartosThe Peninsula Manila Manila - QuartosThe Peninsula Manila Manila - QuartosThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Quarto SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Quarto SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Interior do HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Casa de BanhoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Área de EstarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SpaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salão de BaileThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala de Fitness


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03