ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : The Quarter Phuket Hotel
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área Surin Número de quartos: 11
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 369 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (369)
Seleccionar por:
Jacqueline F. Grupos United States of America, 23 de novembro de 2014
Great Staff and very nice rooms

Great Staff very nice spacy room great food in the restaurant for dinner
2,3
The rooms are very nice, clean. We had dinner in the restaurant which was very good. The Hotel is ideal for couples or groups. The pool was nice for grown ups, I personally would not stay there with small children. The front desk arranged for massages in the room which were wonderful. Due to a thunderstorm we had a short power shut down. The very nice staff from the front desk brought candles within a few minutes. It is only a few minutes walk to Surin Beach, but there are several nicer beaches in driving distance.
Sununta S. Grupos Thailand, 22 de novembro de 2014
Good deal

Room are really nice, big , clean and price are really reasonable.
8
Peter W. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 3 de novembro de 2014
confusion, power break down, nice staff

staff, staff, staff
7,7
well I couldn't check in at all, since the whole Hotel suffered from a power break down (which last for three days) Staff was waiting for me and brought me to Laguna to Sister Hotel 'Biker's Hotel" Ok it was simple, but nice apartment like accomodatyion on two level, very friendly helpful staff and since I'm anyhow on a business trip and had car, it was no need to go back to booked Hotel.
Yu K. Grupos Singapore, 18 de outubro de 2014
No privacy, open concept. NOT suitable for couples

Spacious room, modern design, jacuzzi
4,7
The room is very spacious, however i do not recommend the room with jacuzzi to anyone. Although design is very modern, there is almost no privacy as anyone from the corridor can have a look in and they can see everything. The Jacuzzi is nice but it is along the corridor! What a design! Swimming pool is poorly maintained and a lot of mosquitoes at night.
Jackson T. Grupos Malaysia, 12 de outubro de 2014
Nice hotel

Big clean and comfort
7,3
This hotel room is very big with private pool. Clean and comfort. Good to stay with group or family
Fion F. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 8 de agosto de 2014
GOOD

Quiet environment, swimming pool cleaning
8
Chan S. Casal Hong Kong, 4 de agosto de 2014
A very relaxing place

good room, nice staff, good pools
7
This resort is a bit far away from the city. It's only recommended to those who are gonna drive in phuket. The room is very big and clean. The pools are very good too.
Yew S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 31 de julho de 2014
Not bad

comfortable bed
7
The room we got have basic amenities, pool should have warm water, its cold, no one swam.
Hui Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 29 de julho de 2014
2nd times visit
3,7
This is 2nd times visit this hotel, i'm stay at luxury penthouse pool villa, inside the pool got a broken glass fragments,accidentally cut my toes. Somemore 2pm i wanna check in my room still not yet ready. So sad that i live this kind of resort.
Ng M. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 22 de julho de 2014
good for stay

room was big ; staff was nice and helpful ; near the beach
8,3
we have great time in The Quarter

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - RecepçãoThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Campo de Golfe


AS-AGWEB-3C01