ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Campo de Golfe The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço
Área Surin Número de quartos: 11
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 378 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (378)
Seleccionar por:
Koh L. Casal Singapore, 13 de fevereiro de 2015
Room is perfect for couples

Room is beautiful, service was good
8,7
Awesome:)
Jennifer H. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Didn't love it

Size of room, hot water, Curtians
4
Michelle T. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 31 de janeiro de 2015
A little disappointed

Pool, decoration of the toilet, huge living room
5,7
When we stepped into the apartment, we were impressed by its huge living room and longish pool. The pool was definitely an area wesee everyone having fun around. However, the room was rather basic - 2 pathetic flat pillows were offered. The comforter was stained. The room slippers provided were dirty and reused - which i thought was unhygienic. There was a kitchentte for the 3-bedroom apartment we booked, but there were no crockeries or table or floor cloths provided. We also were very annoyed with the amount of mosquitoes flying around. Not sure if there could have been anything done about it, but mosquito coils would surely come in handy. Overall, i didnt think that it was worthwhile stay.
Angus P. Casal Australia, 29 de janeiro de 2015
Horrible Experience

Great location
3,7
The rooms were well equiped however the beds were rock hard, the showers were the worst we've ever had, and the tv quality made watching tv before bed pointless. Breakfast at the place was also an experience as i had never been so nervous about the food. Bugs and all sorts of stuff was floating with every meal, we found the safest meal to be eggs and toast! A couple of positives would be the location and the english of the admin girls, they were all easy to understand and most of them were nice!
Poonsup K. Casal Thailand, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Breakfast

Well, the location is very good, staff and room
8
Excellent experience, we booked a cozy room. Fortunately we were upgraded to pool villa so that we had our own swimming pool but it was cold pool I ever had.
Gloria N. Viajante solitário China, 21 de dezembro de 2014
GREAT HOTEL

Staff, Staff, Staff
9,3
The staff was GREAT !! the view was not so good but was a minor thing considering everything else. 5 min. walk to beach, 25 min taxi to Patong beach, and the staff was awesome !!!
Jacqueline F. Grupos United States of America, 23 de novembro de 2014
Great Staff and very nice rooms

Great Staff very nice spacy room great food in the restaurant for dinner
2,3
The rooms are very nice, clean. We had dinner in the restaurant which was very good. The Hotel is ideal for couples or groups. The pool was nice for grown ups, I personally would not stay there with small children. The front desk arranged for massages in the room which were wonderful. Due to a thunderstorm we had a short power shut down. The very nice staff from the front desk brought candles within a few minutes. It is only a few minutes walk to Surin Beach, but there are several nicer beaches in driving distance.
Sununta S. Grupos Thailand, 22 de novembro de 2014
Good deal

Room are really nice, big , clean and price are really reasonable.
8
Peter W. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 3 de novembro de 2014
confusion, power break down, nice staff

staff, staff, staff
7,7
well I couldn't check in at all, since the whole Hotel suffered from a power break down (which last for three days) Staff was waiting for me and brought me to Laguna to Sister Hotel 'Biker's Hotel" Ok it was simple, but nice apartment like accomodatyion on two level, very friendly helpful staff and since I'm anyhow on a business trip and had car, it was no need to go back to booked Hotel.
Yu K. Grupos Singapore, 18 de outubro de 2014
No privacy, open concept. NOT suitable for couples

Spacious room, modern design, jacuzzi
4,7
The room is very spacious, however i do not recommend the room with jacuzzi to anyone. Although design is very modern, there is almost no privacy as anyone from the corridor can have a look in and they can see everything. The Jacuzzi is nice but it is along the corridor! What a design! Swimming pool is poorly maintained and a lot of mosquitoes at night.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Campo de GolfeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço


AS-AGWEB-3C03