Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Tailândia 83100

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 423 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (423)
Ordenar por:
Simon D. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 12 de abril de 2016
good private pool
5,7
If you book the right suite
Denunciar este comentário
Adam S. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 10 de abril de 2016
Fantastic Staff - Especially P Ae - she was so hel
6,7
Also great location, good rooms - very comfortable and nice view
Denunciar este comentário
Joyce S. Grupos United States of America, 7 de abril de 2016
Great place to go
6
The employee were so helpful and friendly. I wish I stayed a little longer
Denunciar este comentário
Xue M. Casal Singapore, 12 de março de 2016
Superb resort

Comfortable room. Service. Food.
9,7
It was a superb stay with The Quarter Phuket Resort. The room is spacious and clean. I love it the moment i stepped into the room. The room is by the pool and has a jacuzzi. About 10mins walk away from Surin Beach. The hotel staffs are friendly. Very relaxing!
Denunciar este comentário
Maryana M. Viajante solitário Turkey, 8 de fevereiro de 2016
Not quite close enough
4
To be honest, I booked because one review said it was five minutes to the beach. It's more like ten- and you have to walk along a very busy street to get there. The second reason I booked was to have a private jacuzzi. Unfortunately it was broken. Otherwise- very nice and big room. Average breakfast.
Denunciar este comentário
Miguel A. Viajante solitário Spain, 19 de dezembro de 2015
Love this place

Pa at the front the desk
9
Fantastic, I stay an extra couple night because was so good. Thanks for the great service, Miss pa at the front desk is very helpful !
Denunciar este comentário
Miguel A. Viajante solitário Spain, 17 de dezembro de 2015
Great stay, and very good service.

Location, view, Service
9
My first time here. I had a 2 room which was very good. The service is very good, especially at the front desk miss Pa
Denunciar este comentário
Benedicta C. Casal Netherlands, 12 de dezembro de 2015
It's Ok. Will not go back

Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins from Surin beach.
5
Very avarage. Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins walk From Surin beach. Not recommended for elders or children as there is a steep road to reach the hotel. Rooms are huge but very outdated. Stain on the sofa and very hard mattress and bathtub on the balcony which is not welcoming at all. Wooden floor on the balcony broken and dangerous for children. Breakfast is below average. Overall conditions of hotel is bad and need serious repair. Price is not high but still doesn't justify the conditions of the hotel. Would not recommend.
Denunciar este comentário
Kit M. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 7 de dezembro de 2015
Good staying experience

The staff are helpful, clean room and pool, no flies
8,7
Good staff there!! They offer helpful hand to us when I stay!! Also, the room is clean and tidy! The pool is good! Bad side: not so many facilities offered in the room. Only tv and DVD player for entertainment.
Denunciar este comentário
Zarni N. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 2 de novembro de 2015
Good rooms a short walk from the beach

Staff, room size, privacy/solitude
7
Large rooms, like renting your own apartment. Very private and the rooms have more wow factor than similarly priced hotels. No ice service or general other hotel services you'd expect from a 4 star, but the staff were helpful otherwise. About 6-7 mins walk to the beach.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Campo de GolfeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02