Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Racha Phuket Resort

42/12-13 Moo 5, Rawai Muang, Ilha Racha , Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : The Racha Hotel
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos
Área Ilha Racha Número de quartos: 85
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Soberbo

9,1

a partir de 1107 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
9,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (1107)
Seleccionar por:
Benjamin H. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 16 de maio de 2015
we had a blast! thank you Racha!

excellent villas. great service. pristine white sand
9,7
Absolute private bliss
Pak W. Casal Hong Kong, 9 de maio de 2015
Worth the money, will definitely comeback

1) excellent service, helpful staff 2) nice beach and spectacular sunset 3) simple and neat villa
9,7
At first we felt like the compulsory transfer is quite expensive which makes us hesitate for a second about booking The Racha.. But then we are attached by its simple design with white as their theme colour, which makes the villa so relaxing and bright. The first impression comes from the staff in the lounge in Chalong Pier. They are just so welcoming and nice. And after we arrived the island, we found out that actually all of their staff are always smiling and being so helpful. They are attentive and successfully making us feel like home. We love the beach and like that they provide the complimentary snorkelling gear provided by the water sports centre. Even sitting there doing nothing would be still great and enjoyable. We are so glad that we can see the sunset on the beach as the view is spectacular! Shouldn't miss! The infinity pool is great for photo taking and looking over the beach and sea. We love the heartfelt welcome from the staff and we appreciate a lot about their service! Thanks to the staff there which makes our stay the best! After staying there you will realise it definitely worth the money and you will include this hotel in your next visit to Phuket.
Zhen X. Casal Australia, 6 de maio de 2015
Good

beach, pool and dinning
9,7
The room itself is not as good as expected, but acceptable, apart from that, everything is 10/10. The BBQ seafood buffet is a must go, the actual seafood is average but the salad is the best! I saw lots of people saying too many day trippers destoying the nay/beach. Well everyone in that island has the same right to use the beach, you can't expect the day trippers to pay for the day trip and stay in the boat whole day so you have your "privacy". don't like the crowd? then don't go to the beach before 3 pm.
Bryan M. Casal United Kingdom, 6 de abril de 2015
ultimately disappointed

location, dining, amenities
8,3
Disappointed, we felt the staff did the difficult, unexpected things very well i.e.complimentary refreshing face towel or juice whilst relaxing around the pool. However, things that hotels that are just normal service they failed to do, for instance we twice had to go to reception as they had failed to restock our fridge and minibar as well as the soaps, showergels, shampoos etc
Olga K. Família com crianças mais novas Russia, 31 de março de 2015
Nice holiday

Room, beach, comfort
9
It was nice. But beach is little dirty and food was not good. Room are perfect.
Steven S. Casal Singapore, 29 de março de 2015
Great place for holiday with loved one

nice room sound system, nice beach, nice sunset
10
Great experience
Chi K. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 17 de março de 2015
nice hotel room

clean room, good location
9,7
Lisanne B. Casal United States of America, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
so much more potential

cold water mist spray by pool, hammock on beach, villa size
7
The day trippers, lack of privacy and the business and constant movement from the day trippers eliminated any possibility of peace and quiet. Too many crowds and although they did not acces the property, just the beach, your enjoyment of the beach was limited. The staff appeared unable to manage the busy holiday perio which meant response time was slow. I would not rate this a five star property. It can be, but a lot of work has to happen, both training of the staff, ground maintenance and creating a "wow" experience.
Yang L. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 22 de janeiro de 2015
Really nice for family vacation.

nice beach.
9,7
My parents and myself really happy about the place b
Man F. Casal Hong Kong, 14 de janeiro de 2015
Nice stay

Excellent service, well-organised dive shop with equipment on good condition.
8,7
I am satisfied but seeing the crowd of day trippers is rather irritating.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Racha Phuket Resort PhuketThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Esportes e Atividades


AS-AGWEB-3B01