ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapura 249715 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restaurante The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restaurante The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restaurante The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restaurante The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restaurante The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restaurante The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restaurante The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restaurante The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restaurante The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Entrada The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Lobby The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Quartos The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Quartos The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Quartos The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restaurante
The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Interior do Hotel The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restaurante The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Quartos The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Entrada The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restaurante The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Quartos The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Quartos The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restaurante The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restaurante The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restaurante The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 440
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 1463 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (1463)
Seleccionar por:
Maria C. Grupos Portugal, 4 de fevereiro de 2011
Bom hotel

localização e simpatia dos concierges
8,3
Hotel simpático,mas esperava mais de um 4 seasns.:nao têm serviço de quartos à noite,toalhas velhas e a piscina cheirava a comida e era muito barulhenta(pelos ares condicionados
Mitchell H. Casal United States of America, 7 de setembro de 2014
Good location, a bit weathered

location, room size and cleanliness
7
Arata K. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 6 de setembro de 2014
Need to improve the structure of building

1) one woman at your reception does. not welcome me very well , but another one suddenly took it
6,7
Boon P. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 5 de setembro de 2014
Great location.

Plush comfortable rooms. Great value for money.
9,3
Very good
Enlai C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 3 de setembro de 2014
Lovely Service

Friendly, responsive and thoughtful service, good breakfast and beautiful atrium.
9
All the staff, from the front desk, the bell-hops, telephone operators and wait staff at Basilico were excellent. The rooms, though spacious, could do with an update, especially the bathrooms. Proper coffee machines would be appreciated. Conveniently close to Dempsey Hill and the Botanic Gardens.
Cornelis E. Casal Netherlands, 21 de agosto de 2014
Great staff, rooms in need of renovation

service, service, service
9
The staff is just great. The full Four Seasons package. The bell boy being the star talent. Also the breakfast team did do very well. Have to congratulate the Italian manager with his ambitious team. But the hotel of course is old and superior rooms still have showers in the bath including these terrible shower curtains. If you expect a Four Seasons (or Regent) experience, you will be disappointed. The rooms also can be a bit smelly (old airco system / old building syndrome) when you enter the room. It might be rated no more than average. We had a very good sleep. We give the bed 9 out of 10 points. And the room rate was very competitive. At the moment of our stay it even was the sharpest rate among the affordable five stars (Conrad, Pan Pacific, Meritus Mandarin, Fairmont, Swissotel, InterContinental. We always thought staying near Raffles City or the Marina would be better, but we were not disappointed by the location either (shopping). And we think we prefer the old fashioned service above the newcomer wannabes like Westin and Sofitel So. I saw some renovation work on floor 7; the corridors will be upgraded (why not the rooms?). And I suppose the confusing thing about staying in a Four Seasons (the magazine and pen in your room) or a Regent (the booking site) will disappear at sometime in the future.
Nelly W. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 10 de agosto de 2014
Good Location

Hotel Condition, room comfort, staff performance
8
Kelly T. Casal Singapore, 4 de agosto de 2014
Delightful restaurant

Basilico, excellent food
8
It was my wedding weekend, and the concierge was thoughtful with a cake sent to the room. Reception was also flexible and gave a late check out. Food at the hotel restaurant was fantastic, with a wonderful spread at Basilico, and good room service quality. The suite was also spacious and comfortable. However, given the price, the rooms were not cleaned up to standard with glasses not washed/cleared, and bins not empty which was rather disappointing.
Theresa E. Viajante solitário Australia, 30 de julho de 2014
Excellent Hotel

The beds, the bath products, the hot chocolate
9,7
I will definitely come back here. Regent Singapore is an excellent hotel. The only thing that's not quite up to standard is the room service. The food is not terrible, but it's ordinary. I expected it to be as good as everything else.
Yew L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 30 de julho de 2014
Classy hotel with great service

rooms, comfortable bed and very upmarket
9
When i arrive at 3pm, i had to wait 45 minutes before i got to check in to the room. I was a little annoyed but the manager upgraded me to a suite and that is a very nice gesture. The suite was big and had all the facilities that i needed. The bed at regent is very comfortable. My only complain is that the air condition is a little too strong. Other than that, everything else was as good as it can be.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel SingapuraThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - EntradaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - LobbyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - QuartosThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - QuartosThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - QuartosThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Interior do HotelThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - QuartosThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - EntradaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - QuartosThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - QuartosThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Sala de FitnessThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Restaurante

Comentários de Clientes - The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3B01