Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,4
com base em 1706 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1706 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,7
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,1

Josephine W.
Singapura
20 junho 2016
Great staycation with my pet dog
This is a great staycation to have with my husband and pet dog~ comfy room and amenities~ the service provided are good making sure we're comfortable Will definitely be back again

Monique S.
Indonésia
19 junho 2016
Great Location, Great Hotel
Great Location, Great Hotel

Bambang H.
Indonésia
19 junho 2016
nice hotel
But the bed is a little bit hard

Leonard F.
Tailândia
13 junho 2016
Great location.
No complaints...Had a great stay.

Leonard F.
Tailândia
13 junho 2016
Good location hotel
My stay at the Club Floor and its services were good as it met my expectations every time.

YingBo L.
Singapura
01 junho 2016
Great Stay
Our second stay at this wonderful hotel. Friendly and helpful staff makes the whole stay more enjoyable. Room was very nice, however perhaps due to hotel's age, the shower head and tap was abit wonky. Great location, being near or orchard road but away from the bustle and noise. Highly recommended hotel.

Allen H.
Estados Unidos da América
16 maio 2016
Above and Beyond
I had a slight glitch in my room with the air conditioner going out. Without question or request, they gave me a new room. Offered to more all my stuff for me. I also needed a late checkout which was way past a reasonable checkout time. No questions they granted me the extremely late checkout. My stay couldn't have been better.

Dorothy C.
Singapura
04 maio 2016
Good hotel that is dog friendly
Hotel is great and staffs are polite.

Ignatius M.
Indonésia
28 abril 2016
Good Hotel and good staff
It's always a pleasure to return to the Regent Hotel. It's definitely not a new hotel you expect with all technologically advance features but it will provide you with the old good standard of services that I expect from a 5 stars hotel. There are no nearby public transport but taxis are available within minutes.

Timothy D.
Estados Unidos da América
23 abril 2016
Excellent Stay
Beautiful hotel in a great location. Nice pool with excellent pool staff. Very comfortable and relaxing stay.