Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipinas 8000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 298 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (298)
Ordenar por:
Galbos A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 22 de abril de 2016
All in all its value for your money!
6
I stayed at Rm 410 which is quite big for solo traveler, clean, quiet and it's value for money. I ordered seafood marinara the night before, it's not good but the breakfast is ok.
Denunciar este comentário
Florina C. Casal Philippines, 22 de abril de 2016
Nice
5,3
Peaceful
Denunciar este comentário
Paul B. Viajante solitário France, 18 de abril de 2016
Room rate doubled during stay
5,7
The room rate doubled during the stay which is quite unfair after already 4 nights there. But overall excellent hotel and service
Denunciar este comentário
Paul B. Viajante solitário France, 17 de abril de 2016
No wifi in room
5,7
No wifi in room
Denunciar este comentário
David R. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 10 de abril de 2016
Perfect location as I needed to be near the hospit
5,3
Good budget hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Hubert J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 2 de abril de 2016
Honesty
4,3
We forgot some gadget in the room when we checked out and when we inquired about it , they said nothing was found in the room. we did not go anywhere else during and after the check out, which definitely means it was really in the room. Dishonesty in the part of the staff is evident.
Denunciar este comentário
Maria L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 30 de março de 2016
Ritz hotel experience

Affordable fine dining, accommodating staff, cleanliness
6,3
Good but small room and long waiting time at restaurant
Denunciar este comentário
Joanna H. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 27 de março de 2016
Ritz Hotel review
6,7
The Hotel was very comfortable the pool is very good, the food was excellent and very good value for money. Jade on the reception desk was very helpful and good to us
Denunciar este comentário
Michael L. Casal United States of America, 26 de março de 2016
Average place to stay.
4,3
I actually thought it was only okay. Nothing great, nothing bad...just okay. The pool was not very clean when I visited. There was mosquito larvae in the water and the smaller section had grime on the steps. My friend and I decided not to go in as fearful of getting an infection.
Denunciar este comentário
Andrei V. Casal Spain, 1 de março de 2016
Amazing stay, you feel like a VIP

Staff, comfort, pool
10
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao CityThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - EntradaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - PiscinaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - RecepçãoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Casa de BanhoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Casa de BanhoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Casa de BanhoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Casa de BanhoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Casa de BanhoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Alimentos e BebidasThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - PiscinaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Interior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - RestauranteThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - RecepçãoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - FacilidadesThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04