ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Piscina The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Lobby The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Parque Infantil The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Parque Infantil The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Quartos The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Quartos The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Quartos The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Quartos The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Quartos The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Quartos The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do Hotel
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Casa de Banho
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 88
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 186 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (186)
Seleccionar por:
Rita D. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 5 de outubro de 2014
Charges chargea charges!!

Nice location affordable food nice staff
6
Stay was ok but i was w a two yr old and a 4 yr old and we were charged extra for their swimming even though we were checked in. The next day we swam again inthe morning and we were charged extra again... Children below four doesnt get charged extra to stay but charged extra to swim not once but twice !
Hideo F. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 28 de setembro de 2014
very good hotel

location, swimming pool, service
9,7
This is a very nice hotel with good staffs, comfortable and clean swimming pool, the wide and the beautiful green garden and a cozy room. The rate is reasonable also. It can be strongly reccomended to anyone who visits Davao.
Young J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 22 de setembro de 2014
no complaints

easy to transact with, good customer service, client friendly
7,7
Jeremiah U. Casal Philippines, 20 de setembro de 2014
Met expectations

The Bed, Location, Price
7,3
We got 3 rooms and stayed for 3 nights. I'm satisfied with what I got for the price I paid by booking via Agoda. If I had to pay the regular hotel rates then it would be a rip off. It's a good thing I read some negative comments about the hotel beforehand. This made me expect less. First of all, the room design was bad. light switches and power outlets were in the wrong places. There was no table to use when you get room service. We had to eat on the bed. Staff needs training! We arrived at the hotel around 6 PM and had to wait another hour before we could get into our rooms. What's taking too long? They also keep asking the same questions. Also, why would you have to check guests' suitcases and have them open it outside? Do it inside the lobby if you have to. That is so inconvenient! We had some clothes ironed and had to pay right away since they can't charge it to our room. Why not? Food was OK for the price. I liked their Lomi and the buffet breakfast which was dependent on the number of in house guests.If I can get the rooms at the same rate I got them, then I would come back.
Dianne M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 15 de setembro de 2014
everything @ ritz hotel is fast,easy & hassle free

very accommodating frontliners,the resto offers the best asian dishes,& the location is just a few walk for malls,churches & some bars...
10
If i were to rate the whole package that the ritz hotel could offer and bestow, definitely it is very satisfactory!The moment we embarked on the area,frontliners were very approachable and congenial.they were knowledgeable enough in gratifying the guest. Talking about the facilities and amenities,well everything is adequate and usable.It will be enough to cater and to suffice the needs of the guest.what's more?the rooms are spacious and wide.it has a sleek interior design that makes it conducive for relaxing and unwinding. moreover,the vicinity is jam-packed with all what you need-malls,bars,restaurants and many more...Everything at ritz hotel is easy,fast & hassle free!
Ma E. Viajante solitário Philippines, 14 de setembro de 2014
Great stay. Worth every penny!!!!

Location. Great staff. Value for money.
9,3
Overall? It was good! Satisfactory
Aileen A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 6 de setembro de 2014
mini garden

garden, cleanliness
8
nothing new
Rutzel C. Casal United States of America, 18 de agosto de 2014
the unfriendly hotel
4
It's not a hotel per se. it's more of an inn. Very inconvenient! A lot of design flaws poor room lighting because of the partial divider between the shower and the toilet bowl floor gets wet, toilet paper is beyond reach, etc. I will never recommend this hotel. There's no even clock in the room. I will never stay again with this hotel. It was a nightmare.
Paul B. Casal Australia, 14 de agosto de 2014
Puttin on the ritz

Pool, the room, location
9,7
Pleasure to stay
Philip L. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de junho de 2014
The staff were very good in looking after us

Staff, customer service, food
8,3
Very good and highly recommended, customer service was very good and received a upgraded warm when we arrived

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - PiscinaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - LobbyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Parque InfantilThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Parque InfantilThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3A06