ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Piscina The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Lobby The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Parque Infantil The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Parque Infantil The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Quartos The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Quartos The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Quartos The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Quartos The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Quartos The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Quartos The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do Hotel
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Casa de Banho
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 88
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 178 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (178)
Seleccionar por:
Ma E. Viajante solitário Philippines, 14 de setembro de 2014
Great stay. Worth every penny!!!!

Location. Great staff. Value for money.
9,3
Overall? It was good! Satisfactory
Aileen A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 6 de setembro de 2014
mini garden

garden, cleanliness
8
nothing new
Rutzel C. Casal United States of America, 18 de agosto de 2014
the unfriendly hotel
4
It's not a hotel per se. it's more of an inn. Very inconvenient! A lot of design flaws poor room lighting because of the partial divider between the shower and the toilet bowl floor gets wet, toilet paper is beyond reach, etc. I will never recommend this hotel. There's no even clock in the room. I will never stay again with this hotel. It was a nightmare.
Paul B. Casal Australia, 14 de agosto de 2014
Puttin on the ritz

Pool, the room, location
9,7
Pleasure to stay
Philip L. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de junho de 2014
The staff were very good in looking after us

Staff, customer service, food
8,3
Very good and highly recommended, customer service was very good and received a upgraded warm when we arrived
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 8 de junho de 2014
Convenient Hotel

Location, Near the City, Room
8
Richard D. Casal United States of America, 30 de maio de 2014
average hotel

swimming pool, spacious room, nice shower
6,7
It was average, though the internet is only accessible in the room using Lan Cable, and it was SLOOOOW! I just figure if i am going to spend money on a nice room. the hotel could have decent speed net.. but like most nice hotels in davao. it had very slow net, with crappy connection.
Elizardo R. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 12 de maio de 2014
Elegant, spacious and good dining hotel

Attentive staff, good food and nice pool to relax
6,3
It was my first time to stay in this hotel. Altough the location is not centrally located but there are taxis available and the staff are ver occomodating in looking for a taxi for the guest. The food is okay and they have 2 swimming pools and this is best for family on their weekend activity. The lobby of the hotel is nice where you can discuss with some of your business partners. If i go back to Davao, I will still consider this place.
Marco P. Casal Philippines, 6 de maio de 2014
Fine Hotel in Davao City

Staff service, room comfort and food
8,7
We stayed here for a few days after staying at Samal Island. The staff were very helpful, the breakfast was standard, the ala carte menu was ok, generous servings and delicious. The room was very cozy. We liked our over-all stay here, will come here again in the future!
Emmanuel R. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 24 de fevereiro de 2014
wonderful! I love the City. I love the place.

English of people good. Seafoods FANTASTIC!!!!! Taxis are honest!
8,3
I had a great time. Very restful. Very peaceful. I want to go back!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - PiscinaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - LobbyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Parque InfantilThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Parque InfantilThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C06