ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Parque Infantil The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Piscina The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Lobby The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Parque Infantil The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Parque Infantil The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Quartos The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Quartos The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Quartos The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Quartos The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Quartos The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Quartos
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Casa de Banho The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do Hotel
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 88
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 195 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (195)
Seleccionar por:
David L. Casal New Zealand, 14 de novembro de 2014
Very Pleasant

Quality Quality Quality
8
Try this hotel when next in Davao. You will not be disappointed. It is the complete package. And the cheapest room is exceptional value for money...plus don't forget the free buffet breakfast if booked here on Agoda. Check out the hotel website for facilities.
Jed P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 13 de novembro de 2014
Good job

Pool, location, food
7,7
Ma T. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 7 de novembro de 2014
very good

accomodation
10
very good
Lea M. Casal Philippines, 7 de novembro de 2014
a worthy stay

nice staff, good ambiance,good food
9,7
my stay is good.. i would recommend it if youre planning to stay in Davao for a week or more real value for money, nice staff, good yet simple food...better than other three or four star hotelsin davao, there's a problem with wifi but its just ok
Lyle C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 5 de novembro de 2014
Nice Hotel and friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice room, good food
9
It was enjoyable.
Richard C. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 21 de outubro de 2014
Nice Staff

I liked the staff.
7
I recommend the hotel if it fits your budget. The biggest problem is no Internet in the room. If you need that, this isn't for you.
Maria L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de outubro de 2014
it’s just an ok hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff and their perfomance
6,3
i stayed in this hotel for 6 days. The room is very big for 1 person. The aircon doesn’t get really cold. The location is not good, not accessible for transportation. I am not coming back to stay in this hotel.
Rita D. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 5 de outubro de 2014
Charges chargea charges!!

Nice location affordable food nice staff
6
Stay was ok but i was w a two yr old and a 4 yr old and we were charged extra for their swimming even though we were checked in. The next day we swam again inthe morning and we were charged extra again... Children below four doesnt get charged extra to stay but charged extra to swim not once but twice !
Hideo F. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 28 de setembro de 2014
very good hotel

location, swimming pool, service
9,7
This is a very nice hotel with good staffs, comfortable and clean swimming pool, the wide and the beautiful green garden and a cozy room. The rate is reasonable also. It can be strongly reccomended to anyone who visits Davao.
Young J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 22 de setembro de 2014
no complaints

easy to transact with, good customer service, client friendly
7,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases DavaoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Parque InfantilThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - PiscinaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - LobbyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Parque InfantilThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Parque InfantilThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Casa de BanhoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07