ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Piscina The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Lobby The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Parque Infantil The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Parque Infantil The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Quartos The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Quartos The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Quartos The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Quartos The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Quartos The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Quartos The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do Hotel
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Casa de Banho
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 88
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 171 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (171)
Seleccionar por:
Philip L. Grupos United Kingdom, 30 de junho de 2014
The staff were very good in looking after us

Staff, customer service, food
8,3
Very good and highly recommended, customer service was very good and received a upgraded warm when we arrived
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 8 de junho de 2014
Convenient Hotel

Location, Near the City, Room
8
Richard D. Casal United States of America, 30 de maio de 2014
average hotel

swimming pool, spacious room, nice shower
6,7
It was average, though the internet is only accessible in the room using Lan Cable, and it was SLOOOOW! I just figure if i am going to spend money on a nice room. the hotel could have decent speed net.. but like most nice hotels in davao. it had very slow net, with crappy connection.
Elizardo R. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 12 de maio de 2014
Elegant, spacious and good dining hotel

Attentive staff, good food and nice pool to relax
6,3
It was my first time to stay in this hotel. Altough the location is not centrally located but there are taxis available and the staff are ver occomodating in looking for a taxi for the guest. The food is okay and they have 2 swimming pools and this is best for family on their weekend activity. The lobby of the hotel is nice where you can discuss with some of your business partners. If i go back to Davao, I will still consider this place.
Emmanuel R. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 24 de fevereiro de 2014
wonderful! I love the City. I love the place.

English of people good. Seafoods FANTASTIC!!!!! Taxis are honest!
8,3
I had a great time. Very restful. Very peaceful. I want to go back!
Stuart D. Casal Australia, 29 de janeiro de 2014
very good

food... ckeanliness. pool and surroundings
7,7
Good experience....nice staff..safe secure Alot of typing required here Blagh blah blagh
John C. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 8 de dezembro de 2013
Nice but nothing within walking distance

Nice pool,good complimentary breakfast, reasonably prices hotel and restaurant
6
Decent price when we stayed there, clean, well maintained,single restaurant on the property was good and reasonably priced. Here's the negatives: 1)Completely isolated, nothing to do in the industrial neighborhood, 2)Air con system was a BIG negative,it's card controlled so everything shuts down when you leave the room,(incl mini fridge so food isn't kept cold), air con doesn't come on for 10 minutes when you reenter the room so you're guaranteed a hot room for an extra 10 mins. The air con unit is undersized so there is a long recovery time until the room reaches a comfortable temperature. Lower electric costs are more important than customer comfort. 30 Cleaning staff was pleasant but room wasn't cleaned all days (to save the planet!)
Jose A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 7 de dezembro de 2013
Comfortable

Spacious room, value for money and proximity to shopping malls.
6,3
It's Comfortable and relaxing though the location is not so familiar with taxi drivers but I like it due to it's proximity to some shopping centers.
Jaimin P. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 30 de novembro de 2013
Best hotel

Staff Rooms food
8,7
We had a booked 3 standard rooms for 6 nights but they gave us all 3 superior rooms. Wonderfull service. Staff was very nice. Never had a single problem.We do travel a lot But this is a best hotel .Love it.
Tasawer S. Casal Australia, 26 de novembro de 2013
Best stay in Davao

Friendly Staff, Affordable, Big Rooms
9,3
Attentive staff, security, pool and free breaky. Easy access to cab and close to CBD.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - PiscinaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - LobbyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Parque InfantilThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Parque InfantilThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - QuartosThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior do HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C07