Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipinas 8000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 350 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (350)
Ordenar por:
Andamo G. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 23 de abril de 2016
overnight in Mandaya
6
I came late from Kidapawan and was greeted by the superb front desk staff. My room was perfect for a tired traveler like me. A bit old but very comfortable room. In the morning, had a wonderful breakfast... The hotel staff are consistently courteous and warm! Wish to go back again!
Denunciar este comentário
Daryl S. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 28 de março de 2016
Weekend Tryst
6,7
Extra friendly staff. The breakfast is excellent buffet worth the price of the room!
Denunciar este comentário
John K. Casal United States of America, 27 de março de 2016
Davao Royal Mandaya Hotel
4,7
Breakfast buffet is very good. Facility a bit run down. Could do a better job cleaning unused areas. Overall still a good place to stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Faith F. Casal Philippines, 20 de março de 2016
It was great except for the key that was not worki
6,3
Our stay there was awesome! Food is good. Employees and staff are all nice. But we encountered problems with our key card, 2x and even after having it updated. I just felt that they could have done more or offered more to make up for the inconvenience.
Denunciar este comentário
Marc F. Casal United States of America, 20 de março de 2016
Nice place
6
Friendly, efficient staff. Restaurant food was good and reasonably priced. Good security outside the lobby before entering hotel, which I like. Only down side was WiFi was intermittent. Was only there for one night so we dealt with it fine. A longer stay with WiFi problems may not have been fun, but perhaps it was just an off day for that. Would be glad to stay there again.
Denunciar este comentário
Sharon M. Casal Philippines, 18 de março de 2016
Affordable hotel within the heart of the city
6
The buffet breakfast was good. Big room.
Denunciar este comentário
Rodell B. Grupos Philippines, 13 de março de 2016
The Royal Mandaya Hotel is Really Nice
6,3
When we arrived here, from the welcoming security to the customer service staff in the reception/lobby area, we felt that our stay in Davao will be a good one. All staff are courteous and really helpful. The buffet breakfast is really good, value for your money. The location of the hotel is very much accessible from all the tourist attractions of Davao City. I just hope they will improve the wireless connection as there are times that the wifi speed is quite slow but overall it is ok. I will recommend this to my family and friends who will spend their vacation in Davao. All hotel staff are well commended. Thank you for making our Davao vacation worth it.
Denunciar este comentário
Matthew N. Casal Australia, 24 de fevereiro de 2016
Good value
5,7
We stayed at Royal mandaya for one week. Good value good breakfast and very central.
Denunciar este comentário
Emily R. Casal Philippines, 21 de fevereiro de 2016
Great hotel

Location. Amenities. Breakfast buffet
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Edwin N. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 20 de fevereiro de 2016
Very Good

Value for Money, Staff Performance, and Location
9,3
Very Good
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Interior do HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Quarto SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Casa de BanhoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Casa de BanhoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Casa de BanhoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Casa de BanhoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02