Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipinas 8000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 358 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (358)
Ordenar por:
Aaron H. Casal Australia, 21 de maio de 2016
Good
5,3
Good
Donald U. Viajante solitário Canada, 21 de maio de 2016
Great Value
5,3
Comfortable and clean. Nice bath :)
Mira L. Viajante solitário Philippines, 19 de maio de 2016
Good breakfast presentation
6,3
My room is in good location facing the pool. Staffs are friendly. Good breakfast presenation. Nice lobby and good value of money.
Eleanor T. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 13 de maio de 2016
The hotel is quite old but clean.
5,7
Excellent service from the staff.
Michael R. Casal United States of America, 8 de maio de 2016
M&M ROGERS/ Houston, Texas, USA
6
My husband and I enjoyed our stay very much, the staff was always very courteous and very accommodating. The breakfast was excellent and the preparation, presentation and variety of dishes was also one of the best parts of our stay. The room was spacious and well appointed. Those are all the pros now for the cons. As a couple, it would have been nice if we would have had two face towels, the TV channels was difficult to operate. As for the internet, it worked well but it took a little while to figure out. Overall, I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone looking for a hotel that is clean and with a positive and courteous staff to stay. I will be staying there again. God Bless!
Arlene F. Viajante solitário Saudi Arabia, 27 de abril de 2016
Disappointed..not suited as 4 star,as ithe claims
2,3
I was so disappointed with my entire stay in this hotel... Housekeeping was so dishonest and not good in cleaning at all... Did not replace my towels for my 2nd day stay,and left the pillow case in my luggage...good thing i fixed my luggages before checking out..front desk incharge are rude in answering phone.. Did not inform me that they keep changing the wifi password..so i have to ask everyday which the receptionist answers rudely and put the phone first... I mean, i paid for my stay so i should have atleast get a good service... I eas acused of getting the towels...which it is so humilliating..knowing i travel and checked in hotels so much... And its the housekeeping is the dishonest one... No bathrobs and shower gel, bar soap only they have... Squeeking noisy sound in my bed..so its kinda uncomfortable... REALLY A VERY BAD EXPERIENCE!!! I will never go to this hotel ever!!,
Jeffery R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 26 de abril de 2016
Excellent choice that is centrally located.
6,3
I was staying at a cheaper hotel just down the street and I was tired of the total disregard of its customers. So I thought for an extra approx $20 a night I would try the Royal Mandaya. Once I entered the lobby, I knew I made the right move. The customer service was excellent, even bringing me a drink at check-in for free. The room was also great with all the comforts needed for a hotel stay. The pool area was nice and relaxing also. The free breakfast in the morning was excellent with once again great customer service and a vast variety of food to choose from. Peoples Park is a 5 minute walk away and a great place for jogging, walking, picture taking, etc... I now know where I will stay everytime I will be in Davao City and I am looking forward to my next visit.
Andamo G. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 23 de abril de 2016
overnight in Mandaya
6
I came late from Kidapawan and was greeted by the superb front desk staff. My room was perfect for a tired traveler like me. A bit old but very comfortable room. In the morning, had a wonderful breakfast... The hotel staff are consistently courteous and warm! Wish to go back again!
Daryl S. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 28 de março de 2016
Weekend Tryst
6,7
Extra friendly staff. The breakfast is excellent buffet worth the price of the room!
John K. Casal United States of America, 27 de março de 2016
Davao Royal Mandaya Hotel
4,7
Breakfast buffet is very good. Facility a bit run down. Could do a better job cleaning unused areas. Overall still a good place to stay.
1 de 1 comentário
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Interior do HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Quarto SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Casa de BanhoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Casa de BanhoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Casa de BanhoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Casa de BanhoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03