ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Área de Estar Executiva The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/Área de Estar The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Restaurante The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quarto Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quarto Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quartos The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quartos The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quartos The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quartos The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quartos The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Salão de Baile The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Salão de Baile The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala de Reuniões
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala de Reuniões The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Imediações The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Imediações The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Imediações The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Imediações
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 183
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 276 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (276)
Seleccionar por:
Samuel C. Casal Australia, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Very good stay

Good breakfast. Close to everything you need. Service.
10
Very good stay. Room little small. No room safe. If your a light sleeper be aware there I construction at back of hotel, ask for room facing street
Justin D. Viajante solitário Philippines, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Nice Hotel & Friendly Staff

Value for Money, Comfort.and Friendly Staff
9,3
I stayed 4D3N, room and bathroom was cleaned, with all the basic amenities at hand. My only complaint was the WIFI service it was good only on the first day and the rest of my stay was disaster.
Mark R. Casal Australia, 25 de dezembro de 2014
Nothing to fault.

Friendly staff and security. Breakfast.
8,7
We booked initially for four days and ended staying for eight. A home away from home with incrdibly friendly and helpful staff and security. It will be my hotel of choice for Davao from now on.
Mark R. Casal Australia, 22 de dezembro de 2014
Highly Recommend

Friendly staff, great breakfast, handy location.
9
Overall, my partner and I stayed for 8 nights. Nothing to fault and I would be very happy to stay there again.
Jaime C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Good value for money

Location was good. I like being in the middle of the city, near to restaurants, cafes and shopping centers.
8,3
Alvin A. Casal Philippines, 6 de dezembro de 2014
A very comfortable room

Bed room, bath room and facilities
6,7
At first the staff is very busy on phone calls. I gave my agoda voucher a valid ID and my credit card. He said please sit and wait for awhile after 5 mins. He call me to enter my pin code on my credit card. I am wondering why he charge it again. Is there any miscommunication between agoda and the hotel.? I was so really upset during that night. Anyway, after an hour the staff declare that the charge was already void.
Jeanette P. Casal Philippines, 1 de dezembro de 2014
Value for Money

value for money, good service of the staff and city center
6,3
Value for money, city center and the staff were very goood in attending our needs. However, the aircondition were not fixed and its very hot even if we were transferred to other room.
Vijay D. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 29 de novembro de 2014
nice hotel. Happy staff

location, staff, cleanliness
8,3
If was very good except for a very weak air conditioning unit. I complained about it but they were not able to fix it.
Shiu W. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 26 de novembro de 2014
Comfortable and suitable for recommendation

Clean, best location, staff performance
8
Comfortable, comfortable and confortable also highly recommended
Anna C. Casal Philippines, 23 de novembro de 2014
Overnight stay at Royal Mandaya

Nice Hotel
7,3
It was great

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/Área de EstarThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - RestauranteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quarto SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quarto SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Salão de BaileThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Salão de BaileThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala de ReuniõesThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala de ReuniõesThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ImediaçõesThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ImediaçõesThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ImediaçõesThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3A01