Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Área de Estar Executiva The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/Área de Estar The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Restaurante The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quarto Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quarto Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quartos The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quartos The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quartos The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quartos The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quartos The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Salão de Baile The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Salão de Baile The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala de Reuniões
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala de Reuniões The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Imediações The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Imediações The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Imediações The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Imediações
Localização: Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 183
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 207 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (207)
Barbara B. Casal United States of America, 6 de abril de 2014
Relaxing

Staff, JoJo the concierge amazing man. Relaxed atmosphere, pea
10
Todd F. Viajante solitário United States of America, 12 de fevereiro de 2014
Over priced for what you get.

Location, staff and lobby
7
For the amount of money I spent, I don't think I got a fair return. The internet did not work 2 of the 3 nights I was there. The water temperature in the shower never changed, no matter how hot or cold you tried to make it. The rooms did not have a roomsafe and the one night we ordered room service, it took them over an hour and 45 minutes to deliver it. The carpet in the hallways crackles like they left the plastic on underneath it. The Lobby was beautiful and the staff was kind and quick, but I expected more for the amount of money they charged. Next time I'm in Davao I'll be staying else where for sure.
Joanne B. Casal Philippines, 8 de fevereiro de 2014
It was a very relaxing and recharging stay :)

Bright, clean and comfortable
8
Craig G. Casal Australia, 26 de janeiro de 2014
rude staff, lazy staff, old hotel, never again

housekeeping staff were the only nice thing about the hotel
2
on arrival had to open all my suitcases and pull everything out for inspection by rude staff (treated like a criminal). no wifi passwords given on arrival, phones front desk (no answer) so went to front desk which had 5 staff standing around talking to each other but nobody could answer my call. often had to open reception door because door man too busy talking to do his job. often had to go into street and get own taxi as door/security staff too busy talking. swimming pool has grill restaurant attached so no privacy if you just want a swim. hotel is old and needs a facelift. it certainly is not the prestigious hotel i am sure it once was. no hot water showers were room temperature at best. housekeeping staff were the only attentive and friendly staff in the hotel. no information in rooms on hotel amenities, restaurants, bars etc bad area, dirty and no convenience stores or malls nearby. the staff need better supervision because the rest i could handle but the rude and lazy staff were too busy talking to each other to make guests stay more pleasant. i will never be back to this hotel and do not recommend it to anyone.
Marc G. Casal Netherlands, 14 de janeiro de 2014
nice hotel but very noisy !!!

Nice room. swimmingpool
7,3
Nice hotel but if someone is using the shower or water in any of the rooms close to you it makes a lot of noise.. so much that you will wake up.
Raquel E. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 8 de janeiro de 2014
nice hotel look very grand & nice attentive staff

they have attentive securitys that will check your bags which u will feel secure its Mindanao after all. they also always help us get taxi and carry our bags
7,3
the hotel is so nice and bed are comfortable. It is in the city centre . their manager always greets us with a smile as well as their staff even the security. They help us carry our suitcases to our taxi when we checked out which is really so nice.
Mary L. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 2 de janeiro de 2014
poor service, inattentive staff.

It is near the city center and accessible to transportation
4
Unsatisfied, we feel dissappointed from the performance of their staff, needs more training before they can be assigned to entertain guest.
Frank P. Casal Philippines, 31 de dezembro de 2013
very nice stay. centrally located

location, pool, staff
8,3
Very nice hotel. Although it is old but still functional for.its price.
Sameer A. Viajante solitário Pakistan, 15 de dezembro de 2013
It was pleasant stay,not much variety in breakfast

Friendly Staff, Clean Room and Fast Internet.
8,3
Martin E. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de dezembro de 2013
a very clean and well managed hotel

fast service, very clean and well organized, very friendly and obliging staff
10
This hotel appeared to be exceptionally well managed and we had no problems at all during our stay. It cannot be faulted as a high quality city centre hotel. We didn't have a chance to try out the pool but it looked nice from our room. The state of decor throughout was excellent.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/Área de EstarThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - RestauranteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quarto SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quarto SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Salão de BaileThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Salão de BaileThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala de ReuniõesThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala de ReuniõesThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ImediaçõesThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ImediaçõesThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ImediaçõesThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3C08