ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Área de Estar Executiva The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quarto Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quarto Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quartos The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quartos The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quartos The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Imediações The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Imediações The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quartos The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Casa de Banho The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quartos The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quartos The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quartos The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quartos
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quartos The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quartos The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quartos The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quartos The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Casa de Banho The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quartos The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quartos The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quartos The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quartos The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quartos The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quartos The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Casa de Banho
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 183
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 284 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (284)
Seleccionar por:
Curtis B. Viajante solitário Canada, 28 de março de 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff, clean, good location
8,3
Very enjoyable stay
Denise R. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 4 de março de 2015
ok

everything was ok except for the comfort room. whenever the people in the other room put in the water or flushed the toilet it would creat a lot of noise in our room..
8
Ok
Geraldine A. Casal Ireland, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Very nice hotel.

hotel was central, beautiful and staff very helpful.
9,7
We stayed in d hotel after our 4 day walk and stay in Mt.Apo. Our first impression when the taxi drove in to the entrance of the hotel was "WOW". It was nice and comfortable hotel.
Allan G. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
posibly the best staff at any hotel

best staff, comfy room,good and secure
7,7
the room seen in the advertising is nothing like the general rooms you get. it`s not really a holiday hotel. more corperate. but the friendlyness of every one there makes up for it. we did enjoy our stay there.
Farukh A. Viagem de Negócios Pakistan, 30 de janeiro de 2015
It's not a 4 star

Only location was good as a businessman
5,3
Room was very small and bed was only queen size also.
M R. Casal Australia, 25 de janeiro de 2015
unfortunate

staff, pool area, food
8
Hotel is really good. If you stay in the tower to the left of the reception desk expect to be awake till 3am from the bar across the road. Book the deluxe room
Samuel C. Casal Australia, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Very good stay

Good breakfast. Close to everything you need. Service.
10
Very good stay. Room little small. No room safe. If your a light sleeper be aware there I construction at back of hotel, ask for room facing street
Jennifer V. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 30 de dezembro de 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean room, Nice facilities, good location
2,3
Our stay is good, the hotel is clean and the facilities are great!
Justin D. Viajante solitário Philippines, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Nice Hotel & Friendly Staff

Value for Money, Comfort.and Friendly Staff
9,3
I stayed 4D3N, room and bathroom was cleaned, with all the basic amenities at hand. My only complaint was the WIFI service it was good only on the first day and the rest of my stay was disaster.
Mark R. Casal Australia, 25 de dezembro de 2014
Nothing to fault.

Friendly staff and security. Breakfast.
8,7
We booked initially for four days and ended staying for eight. A home away from home with incrdibly friendly and helpful staff and security. It will be my hotel of choice for Davao from now on.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quarto SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quarto SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ImediaçõesThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ImediaçõesThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Casa de BanhoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Casa de BanhoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Casa de BanhoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Casa de BanhoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C01