ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Área de Estar Executiva The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/Área de Estar The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Restaurante The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quarto Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quarto Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quartos The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quartos The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quartos The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quartos The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quartos The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Salão de Baile The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Salão de Baile The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala de Reuniões
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala de Reuniões The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Imediações The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Imediações The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Imediações The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Imediações
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 183
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 238 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (238)
Seleccionar por:
Romeo J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 31 de agosto de 2014
It's a nice hotel with a very reasonable rate.

Great staff, nice location and clean room.
9
It was a very relaxing place and within the city proper for business. I plan to go back next year for my business trip to Davao City.
Byungkon Y. Casal South Korea, 23 de agosto de 2014
Luxury exterior But poor room.

No Shampoo, Small room, No blanket.
5
It's ★★★★ marked hotel but worse than budget hotel. Under name of Environmental Protection, No Shampoo, No body soap, Single ply bed cover (blaket). But they still comsumed toilet paper instead of Bidet. It so ironical thing. Unvalued hotel compare with room rate.
Willie A. Casal Philippines, 23 de agosto de 2014
Great Room - Not so good service

Room, Break Fast and Location
9
The location of this place is great, its smack in the middle of everything, from buying souvenir items to fruit stand to great restaurants, this is where you will stay. The only thing that we didn't like was when our bath tub was clogged, it took them a long time to fix it. Other than that, it was okay..
Lee M. Casal United Kingdom, 13 de agosto de 2014
1 night only

staff were nice,very helpful..clean..good for the money
8,3
all was ok..had a few little ensues...aircon was noisy at times..woke us up..aircon dripping water onto floor....next door shower/toilet or what ever it was was very noisy too..
Neneth C. Casal Australia, 11 de agosto de 2014
Great location, friendly staff and clean

Great location you, friendly staff, room is clean, facilities good, breakfast food okay need variety though, love the complimentary massage almost everyday, swimming pool was clean overall it's great.
8
It's a great hotel. I've stayed in this hotel a couple of years ago & I can see lots of improvements. My only bad experience was the front desk staff's lack of communication between shifts following extending my stay. When they say we will contact you this afternoon you could be waiting all day if you won't follow. A bit slow & they don't record anything so the next staff on duty don't have a clue about your previous discussion with the on duty staff so you have to repeat it again & it becomes frustrating. Other than that the door staff, breakfast staff & pool staff, house keeping were really good. We will definitely come back to this hotel & will recommend it.
Heinz G. Viajante solitário Germany, 31 de julho de 2014
top hotel highley recommended

spacious, clean, nice staff
9,7
For me the best hotel in Davao
Heinz G. Viajante solitário Germany, 30 de julho de 2014
a great hotel with an unusual high standard

super staff, spacious and high standard
9,7
I had a great time in this hotel, a great service and for four stars a far higher level then other hotels with four stars anywhere, highley to recommend, salamat for the time there
Christian A. Viajante solitário Denmark, 20 de julho de 2014
Beware of the roosters

Location, standard, service
7,7
Fancy and luxurious hotel, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Central location. Everything was very nice, the only problem being that I was awoken at 3:30 in the morning by roosters cawing, from a regular residential house just next to the hotel. I asked to get a room facing the street, which was no problem, although I could still hear those darn roosters a bit from the new room.
Maricel V. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 10 de julho de 2014
Great Stay at Hotel Mandaya

Comfortable Rooms, Staffs Performance and affordable because of discounts
9,7
Me and my colleague from Malaysia were satisfied during our stay at Hotel Mandaya. We will surely book again on our trip back to Davao.
Rafaela S. Grupos Philippines, 1 de julho de 2014
nice hotel

elegant, clean and good location
8
It was our first time to set foot in Davao. So i have no idea which hotel to choose. while browsing in the internet looking for nice hotel which is not too expensive but not cheap type, i came across with The Royal Mandaya. The name sounds like the one we stayed in Malaysia, The Royal Chullah Hotel so i browsed the hotel pictures and features. The place seems good enough in pictures but it remains to be seen in actual, so thankful that it did;nt failed me. My friends and i have a wonderful four days and three nights stay. The room is big enough and clean. The staff were all accommodating and the price is quite reasonable. It was a nice experience staying in the The Royal Mandaya Hotel, i will look for it the next time around.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/Área de EstarThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - RestauranteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quarto SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Quarto SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - QuartosThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Salão de BaileThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Salão de BaileThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala de ReuniõesThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala de ReuniõesThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ImediaçõesThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ImediaçõesThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ImediaçõesThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3C06