Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 7082 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (7082)
Ordenar por:
Jucimara S. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 20 de outubro de 2011
Maravilhosa vista mas tem uma estrutura antiga

Linda vista noturna
7,3
Okay. Hotel básico ...bom preço, mas tem acomodações antigas. Tem uma vista bonita a noite.
Hsiao M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de maio de 2016
Pricing
5,7
Your price is better than booking.com
Jayson J. Casal Philippines, 23 de maio de 2016
Friendly staff, great location.
6,7
Best hotel in the TST district that's why we keep coming back every time we visit Hong Kong.
My L. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 22 de maio de 2016
Satisfactory
4,7
The doormen are really nice.. Helped us with our luggage from the hotel down to the ferry terminal. We hd prebooked a king bed premier plus with view of a garden/park but got 2 singles and view of buildings. Not what we expected for our anniversary but that was ok. Rooms are so small and outdated.. May need a upgrade. Location wise was great though
Lee S. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 19 de maio de 2016
Nice
5,3
Location
Surapol T. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 18 de maio de 2016
Good
6,7
Good
Richard B. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 17 de maio de 2016
Short Buisness trip
5,3
The trip went well,the staff where very helpful,however the attention to detail on the cleanliness was a bit below par at times ,they also had renovation going on first thing which was extremely annoying
Fanny L. Casal Philippines, 15 de maio de 2016
Great location
5,7
Very accessible if going to Macau
Candice C. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 15 de maio de 2016
Good but old
4,7
The hotel is old. The room we stayed in has a very musty smell. End up the room service used quite a lot of air freshener. But still we can smell the unpleasant smell from time to time.
Ann N. Casal Singapore, 9 de maio de 2016
NA
5,3
NA
1 de 1 comentário
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - QuartosThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - QuartosThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - QuartosThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - QuartosThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - QuartosThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - QuartosThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - QuartosThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Salão de BaileThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Salão de Baile


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05