ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Recepção The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Quartos The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Quartos The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Quartos The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Recepção The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Quartos The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Quartos The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurante The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurante The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurante The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Salão de Baile The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Salão de Baile
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 673
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 6390 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (6390)
Seleccionar por:
Jucimara S. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 20 de outubro de 2011
Maravilhosa vista mas tem uma estrutura antiga

Linda vista noturna
7,3
Okay. Hotel básico ...bom preço, mas tem acomodações antigas. Tem uma vista bonita a noite.
Anike J. Viajante solitário South Africa, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Decent place to stay

Location, buffet, harbour view
8
Worth it
Winston S. Casal United States of America, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Beautiful Hotel

1. Location, 2. Location 3, Location
9
Very accommodating, the staff are very helpful, & respectful...
Michael C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Family Vacation

Location , Price and the bed!
7,3
We completely enjoyed our stay at Royal Pacific. Conveniently part of the airport express shuttle drop off , located along the same street as Harbour City, near the MTR. We loved it! Stayed for 5 nights
Peter T. Casal United States of America, 9 de janeiro de 2015
Most convenient location in Kowloon

Best location, best value for the money, most convenient way to Macau and Zhuhai.
10
This is our number one choice of hotel in Hong Kong, my wife and I are always pleased with the services here. The location is close to all shopping, restaurants and transportation centers in Tsim Sha Tsui.
Pros S. Viagem de Negócios Cambodia, 8 de janeiro de 2015
It is at Tst area get very convinence

Location, good service and nice room
10
Ho L. Casal Malaysia, 8 de janeiro de 2015
Great Place!

Clean, nice view and comfortable
8
It was relax and comfortable place
Shuhua B. Viajante solitário China, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Over priced!

Location
6
Booked to stay on 31st December 2014 for the convenient of watching the fireworks at the harbour. Because it was New Years even, hotel rate was absolutely off the roof ( over 300 USD for that night!!!!). I know hotel rooms are usually small in HK, but this room was beyond small!! got 2 single beds in the room, had to turn to my side to move between beds, oh hard beds and no extra blankets, i didnt even have space to put my suicases, the sink was outside the bathroom, shower was so tiny the shower curtains stick on me all the time which was gross, list goes on and on..
Mr.Rati P. Grupos Thailand, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Small room good location. Bathroom was too old.

Location
6,3
Not a bad experience given a good location
Fanny T. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 2 de janeiro de 2015
amazing

price location room
10
Amazing. Just a bit sad that the staff barely speak english. I came here for nye purposes. I was expecting i can see fireworks from my room and on one phone called i made before, they said its possible. But when checking in, they said the reversal. So i reckon they dont really understand what am i inquiring that day. However they upgraded my room so its well compensated

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - QuartosThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - QuartosThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - QuartosThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - QuartosThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - QuartosThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Salão de BaileThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Salão de Baile

Comentários de Clientes - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03