ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Recepção The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Quartos The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Quartos The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Quartos The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Recepção The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Quartos The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Quartos The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurante The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurante The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurante The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Salão de Baile The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Salão de Baile
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 673
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 6301 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (6301)
Seleccionar por:
Jucimara S. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 20 de outubro de 2011
Maravilhosa vista mas tem uma estrutura antiga

Linda vista noturna
7,3
Okay. Hotel básico ...bom preço, mas tem acomodações antigas. Tem uma vista bonita a noite.
Bee H. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 12 de dezembro de 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean room, comfortable, near ferry terminal, bed a bit small.
7,3
Reina W. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 10 de dezembro de 2014
Charming

Clean rooms, great location, and fuss free check-in and check-out.
10
We had to check-in very late and it was not a problem at all. There always seemed to be staff around who were helpful, and could understand and speak English.
Charissa S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 8 de dezembro de 2014
Near Everything

Right along Canton road where shopping, dining and sight seeing abounds.
7,7
Very good location, near MTR, shops, and restos
Anna D. Casal Philippines, 30 de novembro de 2014
Nice hotel, okay location

Good rooms
8
This was my first time in the hotel and i was pleased with my stay. It was easy to get there from there airport. Took the airport express to kowloon station, then took shuttle K2 that took us straight to the hotel. It is located by the ferry station so that was good for us since we visited macau in this trip. There is also a mall under the hotel. It was close enough to the stores along nathan road. The only location-related problem i encountered was the lack of nearby convenient stores that are open late. Had to take a 15-20minute walk to the nearest 7-11 or restaurant late at night. The room was of good size and was very clean. Staff was very attentive. When we checked into our first room, wifi was terrible. I adked about it and they transferred our us to an upgraded room within 10 minutes. Any requests to the housekeeping was done within 5 minutes. The staff around the hotel were friendly too. Would definitely come back.
Jayson J. Casal Philippines, 29 de novembro de 2014
Real value for money

Fast check-in/check-out, clean and spacious rooms, courteous staff
9,3
I loved our short stay in this hotel. Definitely worth our money. We'll be back soon.
Goh P. Casal Malaysia, 29 de novembro de 2014
royal pacific hotel

cleanliness, good location, friendly staff
7,7
I am a regular guest there since many years back. Its location is strategic as it is very convenient to go around places from there especially for ferry boarding to Macau as the terminal is situated at the basement level of the hotel building.Only shortcoming is the room is too small for twin accommodation.
Sow K. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 25 de novembro de 2014
enjoyable Stay

Location, room, view
8,7
Soh C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 25 de novembro de 2014
Nice hotel an good location

Location, clean and big
8,3
Mark B. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 24 de novembro de 2014
Best location in Hong Kong for Macau ferry

Location for ferry, staff on front desk, bed comfort
8,3
Fantastic location for the Macau ferry. I have a lot of business in Macau so the hotel is perfect for my needs. Narin Sooksomwat on the front desk was extremely helpful.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - QuartosThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - QuartosThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - QuartosThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - QuartosThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - QuartosThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Salão de BaileThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Salão de Baile

Comentários de Clientes - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01