ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Recepção The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Quartos The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Quartos The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Quartos The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Recepção The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Quartos The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Quartos The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurante The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurante The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurante The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurante
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurante The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Salão de Baile The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Salão de Baile
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 673
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 5994 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (5994)
Seleccionar por:
Jucimara S. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 20 de outubro de 2011
Maravilhosa vista mas tem uma estrutura antiga

Linda vista noturna
7,3
Okay. Hotel básico ...bom preço, mas tem acomodações antigas. Tem uma vista bonita a noite.
Ho W. Casal Hong Kong, 16 de agosto de 2014
great location

1 convenient for ongoing trip to Macau, via China Habour Terminal within same complex.
8,3
eazy access from HKIA. good location for shopping brand items. easy connection to Ferry Terminal. spacious room.
Lam L. Casal Hong Kong, 11 de agosto de 2014
Staff lost customer ID CARD

Traffic,shopping,eating convenience
5
Staff-Kelvin Cheng help me check in,but he forgot return ID CARD to me.All the things need discovery on next day morning. When 09:56am I receive a phone call let me know my ID CARD left in front desk. I back to hotel at 18:00 to get back my ID. staff-Julian said that in this period my ID CARD was kept in Duty manager safety box. I request give me a record about in these date hotel got a happen case,time and staff handle.let me keep a record. Let me get a comfort on it. But reject my request.the other colleges-Steven reject and said that if necessary can be call police I call the police directly and take a record.
Tikumporn S. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 2 de agosto de 2014
Good location!

Location room food
8,3
Shu L. Casal Canada, 31 de julho de 2014
very good for shopping

traffic good,food good, shopping good.everything good
8,3
very good experience,staff very nice,room very nice
Joanne A. Família com crianças mais novas China, 29 de julho de 2014
The room is too small

Convenient,
6,3
Sigrid D. Casal Philippines, 27 de julho de 2014
Cheapest hotel along Canton Road

BEst place for shopping, centrally located Connected to the Mall
8
Room is okay but the room is so small, kind of expensive because I booked 3 days before the date of my departure in Manila. Im expecting for an upgrade room since Im a regular guest in the hotel but expected they will charge you maybe they are fully booked.
Alan L. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 26 de julho de 2014
Its quite convenience.

Its quite convenience.
8
Feeling good.
Matthew T. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 25 de julho de 2014
Finally a hotel that isnt a fridge

Room, Staff, Location
7,7
First hotel i have been in HK that had proper aircon control - yeah! Can actually turn off the "freezer" mode and have a liveable temperature, which made my stay so much more comfortable than usually get in an HK hotel. Staff are wonderfully efficient and nice. Its a walk through the park to and from the metro so if you are lugging heavy bags daily its not such a great place to stay - but if you only have a briefcase, the park walk at beginning and end of your day could be best way ever to enclose your working day in 10 minutes of peace and sanity.
Yong H. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 23 de julho de 2014
upgraded! love the harbour view of kowloon &hk!!

location!shopping!harbourcity
7
got upgraded to suite n we love the whole view of the china harbour n both kowloon n hk skyline!! awesome!! overall hotel location is best if ure travelling btw hk n macau as it is on top of the jetty n shopping mall. interior n facility is outdated comparing to prince marco polo which is next to it, but afterall it worth the money!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - QuartosThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - QuartosThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - QuartosThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - QuartosThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - QuartosThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Salão de BaileThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Salão de Baile

Comentários de Clientes - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06