ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Recepção The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Quartos The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Quartos The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Quartos The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Recepção The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Quartos The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Quartos The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurante The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurante The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurante The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Salão de Baile The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Salão de Baile
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 673
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 6181 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (6181)
Seleccionar por:
Jucimara S. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 20 de outubro de 2011
Maravilhosa vista mas tem uma estrutura antiga

Linda vista noturna
7,3
Okay. Hotel básico ...bom preço, mas tem acomodações antigas. Tem uma vista bonita a noite.
Ho W. Casal Malaysia, 19 de outubro de 2014
Good

Good
6
Chaiyong W. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 15 de outubro de 2014
Good Location, but room is small

location, shopping
7
I stay here 3-4 times consecutive. The hotel is located next to Harbor Mall and just in the same building with China Ferry and In-Town outlet which is super convenient if you love shopping or plan to have a day trip to Macau. However, the room is quite small compare to other hotel I used to stay in this area (in same price range). Overall, my time here was good and very easy to take airport express shuttle bus to Kowloon station for airport express train.
Yi S. Casal China, 15 de outubro de 2014
small room, but nice location

clean, location. garden
9,7
nice location. but quite small room
Billy L. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 13 de outubro de 2014
Nice Harbour Hotel

Near China HK Ferry Terminal, Near Canton Road Shopping Place, Good quality cafe
9,3
My colleage came from UK to HK stay weekend, prepared for Monday morning went to Zhuhai China by ferry. I booked this hotel for him first consider the location. I met him at hotel lobby and went to down stair to take ferry, very convenience.
Hong P. Viagem de Negócios China, 7 de outubro de 2014
Surprise for update room to sea view

Sea view, location, easy for take ferry
9
Great!
Wendy L. Grupos Singapore, 7 de outubro de 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable, friendly staffs
7,7
Good experience and enjoyed my stay. The hotel is located near to shopping area but kinda far from the MTR station.
Eugene S. Casal Singapore, 6 de outubro de 2014
Excellent Service

Nice Sea view, Helpful / Polite Staff
8,3
Lovely..Room Service is excellent..
Vivienne N. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 6 de outubro de 2014
good location, nice room, scenic view

great concierge, great hotel, great location
7,7
Got an upgrade from Premier room to the tower wing and had a blast! i am a regular of this hotel and never considered other hotels. Even the concierge is so efficient. I asked some packages to delivered to the hotel while we were out and concierge took care of it.
Vun C. Casal Malaysia, 3 de outubro de 2014
Good

Cleanliness, Comfort, Location
8,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - QuartosThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - QuartosThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - QuartosThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - QuartosThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - QuartosThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Salão de BaileThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Salão de Baile

Comentários de Clientes - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07