ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Recepção The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurante
Área Patong Número de quartos: 350

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 3527 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (3527)
Seleccionar por:
Daniel F. Casal Brazil, 7 de fevereiro de 2012
Boa hospedagem

Boa localizacao
8,3
um hotel basico de quatro estrelas, onde fica no centro de patong. a praia de lah eh lotada, se quiser um lugar tranquilo tente procurar estadia em outros lugares. as baladas sao pertos do hotel, o bom que voce num usa muito transpporte, que eh barato mas com isso voce economiza para ir em bons restaurantes.
Sally B. Casal Australia, 18 de outubro de 2014
great holiday

location, room & staff
9
friendly & efficient staff, always helpful, easy walk to shopping, restaurants, bars etc. Good breakfast and room attendants very efficient. Would certainly recommend this hotel.
Simon K. Casal Malaysia, 12 de outubro de 2014
Not recommended
4
It is a four star hotel that try to provide 4 star facilities In return they charged for everythingno free wifi no free water even pool towel limited to one piece a day additional at a fee thus i highly not recommend although the stay is cheap everything is chargeable.pay pay and pay
Hussain K. Viajante solitário Qatar, 7 de outubro de 2014
Bad Experience
4,3
I had a very bad experience with the hotel, I’m really not sure if this is a 4 stars hotel or 1!! the rooms were in very bad condition specially the beds and toilet! i had an issue with the towels and bed sheet which i felt it's not washed well! no internet net in the rooms, and very bad internet coverage in the lobby, the hotel was without lobby which was under contraction with noisy sounds till late night, no tooth brush in the toilet, there was bad smell on the floors, easily you can hear next person in his toilet having shower, very bad doors with loudly sound when you close the door, i really don’t recommend the hotel for stay and will not back to it any any more, and the hotel management needs to take care of the hotel and needs to revised the stars of the hotel. The good thing about the hotel is that there was a signal for Qibla direction which was really a very good efforts from them.
Hussain K. Viajante solitário Qatar, 7 de outubro de 2014
Bad Hotel

they had the Qibla direction for muslem's.
4
I had a very bad experience with the hotel, I’m really not sure if this is a 4 stars hotel or 1!! the rooms were in very bad condition specially the beds and toilet! i had an issue with the towels and bed sheet which i felt it's not washed well! no internet net in the rooms, and very bad internet coverage in the lobby, the hotel was without lobby which was under contraction with noisy sounds till late night, no tooth brush in the toilet, there was bad smell on the floors, easily you can hear next person in his toilet having shower, very bad doors with loudly sound when you close the door, i really don’t recommend the hotel for stay and will not back to it any any more, and the hotel management needs to take care of the hotel and needs to revised the stars of the hotel. The good thing about the hotel is that there was a signal for Qibla direction which was really a very good efforts from them.
Olaf V. Família com crianças mais novas Germany, 6 de outubro de 2014
Definately Not 4 Star Hotel more like 2-3 stars

The room was old but comfortable but that is all I can say about this Hotel
5,7
Please read the negative reviews about this Hotel as they are correct. I chose to disregard what others had wrote. We travelled with a 2.5yr and upon arrival weren't able to get a non-smoking room that had a queen sized bed. All that was offered were 2 rooms with twin beds. We had to take a smoking room to get queen sized bed. Internet isn't free in the room. TV reception isn't clear and lastly the kids rooms which is why I booked the hotel was being renovated. This should have been noted on Hotel's website. I won't give names of other hotels but there is a brand new hotel around the corner from this one which is better value. I wouldn't stay here EVERY AGAIN! The hotel is attractive to big tour group companies that don't care where guests stay.
Hong M. Grupos Singapore, 5 de outubro de 2014
very convenient location

good view from room, walking distance to food places, beach
7,3
Unfortunately the lobby was undergoing renovation, so the smell, dust and drilling. Breakfast was so so. They have umbrella in room for usage during rainy season. The view is great if the level you are staying is high. Not too bad a stay
Stanley R. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 30 de setembro de 2014
good

location value room comfort
10
great
Jamie M. Casal New Zealand, 29 de setembro de 2014
Awful Stay

The pool, location
4,3
Worst stay i've had at a hotel. Not sure how it has scored so highly in the past. Room was full of cigarette smoke on arrival. The cleaners start their work in the middle of the night and you can hear furniture being moved all night. The hotel needs a serious upgrade as the rooms are in poor condition. Our toilet leaked badly every time you had a shower. Our hairdryer spewed out a plume of smoke when we turned it on. We alerted the staff but they weren't too concerned. The water shut off completely for at least 12 hours, so no showers or ability to flush the toilet. Very disappointed as the hotel has a good rating. Would never stay here again!
Lachlan R. Viajante solitário Australia, 27 de setembro de 2014
Not great value

Walking distance to beach (just), pool(s), pool bar
5
Ok - mid range standard. Charge way too much for internet and apparently have a joiner fee even if book double occupancy!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RecepçãoThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Salão de BaileThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Salão de BaileThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Salão de Baile

Comentários de Clientes - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01