Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
Área Patong Número de quartos: 350

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de
3745 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (3745)
Seleccionar por:
Daniel F. Casal Brazil, 7 de fevereiro de 2012
Boa hospedagem

Boa localizacao
8,3
um hotel basico de quatro estrelas, onde fica no centro de patong. a praia de lah eh lotada, se quiser um lugar tranquilo tente procurar estadia em outros lugares. as baladas sao pertos do hotel, o bom que voce num usa muito transpporte, que eh barato mas com isso voce economiza para ir em bons restaurantes.
Denunciar este comentário
Fayyaz R. Família com crianças mais novas Pakistan, 27 de julho de 2015
it's ok

it's location
6,3
good but they don't offer free WiFi. .. they must offer
Denunciar este comentário
Morashen A. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 27 de julho de 2015
Hotel a bit exaggerated

The hot shower was good and the location was very strategic. Apart from this wifi in lobby
5,3
Its just a ok ok kinda hotel. The breakfast and dinner buffet was terrible. Hotel staff is not really friendly.. none speaks english..
Denunciar este comentário
Tapan D. Viagem de Negócios India, 26 de julho de 2015
Good property and nice staff

Keep well
10
Nice location good staff good food
Denunciar este comentário
Halomoan K. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 22 de julho de 2015
My title

Location and the view
8,3
Good and enjoy
Denunciar este comentário
Edmund F. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 16 de julho de 2015
Pleasant stay, but there is room for improvement.

Location, view and service
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Adrian A. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 15 de julho de 2015
Good one night stay.

Location, Pool, Room
9,3
I stayed at The Royal Paradise Hotel for one night in July. I booked this room on the same day of my check in as I decided at the very last minute that I wanted to extend another night in Phuket. For a last minute booking, I was extremely happy with the price I paid for. Detailed review of my one night stay; 1. Check In Make staff that handled my check in was pleasant and handled my check in very well, fast and efficient. Asked him if I could get a room on the higher floors and he immediately changed my room to Room 2203. Guests are also given a welcome drink voucher where it can be redeemed at the fountain lounge in the main lobby. Was given a glass of fresh mango juice. 2. Room (Room 2203 - Superior Room) The room was great for what I paid for. Room size was perfectly sized. It wasn't huge but wasn't small as well. I liked the room very much but the only downside is that it looks a little dated and slightly old. But I would definitely stay there again. And the view from the 22nd floor is beautiful. You have a partial sea view, views of the Royal wing and the pool and most of Phuket. 3. Location. I would say the hotel stands out for its great location. It is literally in the middle of Patong. It is also the tallest building in all of Patong so there's no way to miss this tall yellow building. It is located in Paradise complex and is minutes from almost everywhere. There are restaurants and shops all around the hotel. They even have an ATM at the entrance of the hotel. 5* for location. 4. Staffs Staffs are mostly very friendly and caring. While walking on the street, a staff that recognized me was very nice to greet me, say hello and asked where I was going to make sure I wasn't gonna get lost. It was a very sweet gesture. Bellboy that sent me into my room was also very friendly and made sure I was comfortable in my room. My only negative part of the entire stay was one issue; Took me really long to bring in my friend when it was a room for 2.
Denunciar este comentário
Jiunn S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 13 de julho de 2015
not so good experience

good view, nice location, no more
6,3
found cockroach in room, wait for 10 minutes but no staff/cleaner to handle the cockroach. toilet flooded with water.
Denunciar este comentário
Kiat H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 12 de julho de 2015
location is good!

location is good, very near to night market. value for money
7,7
location is good, very near to night market. value for money
Denunciar este comentário
Leo Z. Grupos Philippines, 10 de julho de 2015
Nice Location and average stay!!!

location is good, rooms were ok and pool was ok too
6,3
it was a good stay .. It's easy access to most of the area .. Just need to take care of the pool area more because mosquitoes are like all over the place .. But I will consider going back to the place though...
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Salão de BaileThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Salão de BaileThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Salão de BaileThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Imediações

Comentários de Clientes - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04