ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurante
Área Patong Número de quartos: 350

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 3588 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (3588)
Seleccionar por:
Daniel F. Casal Brazil, 7 de fevereiro de 2012
Boa hospedagem

Boa localizacao
8,3
um hotel basico de quatro estrelas, onde fica no centro de patong. a praia de lah eh lotada, se quiser um lugar tranquilo tente procurar estadia em outros lugares. as baladas sao pertos do hotel, o bom que voce num usa muito transpporte, que eh barato mas com isso voce economiza para ir em bons restaurantes.
Ang K. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 18 de dezembro de 2014
Close proximity to shopping, food and beach

spacious, accessibility and breakfast
8,3
Enjoyable stay. Good buffet breakfast. The swim pool is big. Not very crowded during my stay and hence lift to my rooms on 17th level is no problem.
Suraj P. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Great Location

Location close to beach. activities and shops
9,3
Our stay is value for money. We are pleased in selecting this hotel to stay. Only complain is their door entry pass system. It need to be fix. Number of times, we could not open our door and the staff had to issue reprogrammed entry card.
Danica C. Casal Australia, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Great location

Location, breakfast, pool
8,3
Great location, it's in the centre of just about anything. Only a few minutes walk to bangla rd and about 8min walk to The beach. Great pool and good buffet breakfast. Gets a bit noisy at night though if you are staying in the lower floors in the Royal wing area.
Johnny L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Unexpected

No
5,7
Not happy with the treatment.
Soon F. Casal Malaysia, 13 de dezembro de 2014
A nice place that make me want to come back again

front desk tour company, taxi allocation and all the people
9,3
just happy
Beata D. Casal Poland, 12 de dezembro de 2014
Nice stay

Nice swimming pool. Stuff very polite. Nice breakfasts choice
10
We love hotel, plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby. The only think missing was iron in the room, but I'm sure I will get one if I will ask for.
Brian N. Viajante solitário United States of America, 5 de dezembro de 2014
Great location with a nice view

Location view
8,7
It's noisy at night but that whT you get for such a great location. I also was not happy with the night staff. I cut my finger very badly and was bleeding pretty badly and they really could not care less.
Rodger H. Casal United States of America, 2 de dezembro de 2014
needs repair

view, gay district, nice pool area
3,7
Muhammad U. Casal Pakistan, 23 de novembro de 2014
staff were bad. location awesome

gay area. paradise district. bangla road
7,3
nice overall stay. it was deuxe pool access room

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Salão de BaileThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Salão de BaileThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Salão de Baile

Comentários de Clientes - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06