Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 4072 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (4072)
Ordenar por:
Daniel F. Casal Brazil, 7 de fevereiro de 2012
Boa hospedagem

Boa localizacao
8,3
um hotel basico de quatro estrelas, onde fica no centro de patong. a praia de lah eh lotada, se quiser um lugar tranquilo tente procurar estadia em outros lugares. as baladas sao pertos do hotel, o bom que voce num usa muito transpporte, que eh barato mas com isso voce economiza para ir em bons restaurantes.
Denunciar este comentário
Chuah S. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de maio de 2016
Nice and strategic location hotel
5,7
clean hotel...
Denunciar este comentário
Chuah S. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de maio de 2016
Clean & strategic hotel
5,3
Clean and strategic hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Vernon S. Casal New Zealand, 29 de abril de 2016
lovely pool
4,7
we have stayed here a few times so knew what to expect.Check in was fast and efficient and courtesy.Room was a smoking room,thank goodness it didn't smell of smoke.Room was clean,towels in the bathroom were looking a bit tatty and well used,overall the room was okay.Buffet breakfast was a real treat with lots of asian options curries,miso soup,stir fries,fried rice,wonderful fresh fruits and the usual bacon and eggs.The pool is the wonderful the garden is beautifully maintained. I would stay here again as a short stopover only.
Denunciar este comentário
Truong H. Casal Vietnam, 27 de abril de 2016
The bad instruction to the room
5
The date we checked in, the staff didnt take us to the room. Its in the small alley opposite of the hotel. The gate connecting to the building was locked so I had to walk back and complain to the reception. So angry for the first day coming and facing with that case. wifi is so bad as well.
Denunciar este comentário
Michael D. Casal United States of America, 26 de abril de 2016
Not Happy
2,3
The staff when we arrived couldn't find our booking ! when we arrived in our room my friend wanted to take a bath and when she filled the tub the water was a dirty brown color filthy ! ! ! I believe that the water is filthy throughout the Hotel !
Denunciar este comentário
Yoshiko M. Viajante solitário Japan, 26 de abril de 2016
Good
6,3
Worth it
Denunciar este comentário
Chi J. Casal Malaysia, 24 de abril de 2016
Moderate
4,7
Good location, air conditioner not cold (informed reception to check but still the same), room slipper is oily
Denunciar este comentário
Craig C. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 24 de abril de 2016
Good Place
6,7
Good Hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Maan G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 22 de abril de 2016
staffs at the reception are rude
2,3
the reception staffs are rude and not helpful, they asked us to wait for 25mins to wait for room but we wait for almost 2 hrs and no one advice us if the room is ready and we keep asking them every 30mins if the room is ready, and when we got our room, the problem is every 5mins have powertrip on the room and we keep calling the housekeeping and fo but they keep saying maintenance is on the way, 5x it happend. and we wait for an hour to fix it. i wont be back here again, my stays here are very disappointed. i wont recommend this to my friends.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RecepçãoThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Salão de BaileThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Salão de BaileThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Salão de BaileThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - VistaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Imediações


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02