Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
Área Patong Número de quartos: 350
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de
3767 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (3767)
Seleccionar por:
Daniel F. Casal Brazil, 7 de fevereiro de 2012
Boa hospedagem

Boa localizacao
8,3
um hotel basico de quatro estrelas, onde fica no centro de patong. a praia de lah eh lotada, se quiser um lugar tranquilo tente procurar estadia em outros lugares. as baladas sao pertos do hotel, o bom que voce num usa muito transpporte, que eh barato mas com isso voce economiza para ir em bons restaurantes.
Denunciar este comentário
Mohamad F. Casal Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2015
Smelly room
4,3
Hotel located at gay area. Room smell (suspect from aircond). Not a good stay compared to other hotel nearby
Denunciar este comentário
Steven K. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 30 de agosto de 2015
Hotel has been updated and is getting better

Location, View
8
This is our 5th stay at the Royal Paradise, and some refurbishments have been made since our last trip. Overall it is a very good start but there are quite a few areas still to be updated. The rooms are great and it nice to have a view from the upper floors. Our dealings with the staff were very good with any requests promptly dealt with. Breakfast is the standard big hotel breakfast, some better quality coffee would be good. The free Wi-Fi is a welcome addition but was intermittent at times. The pool area is great and the attendants do a great job, but I wish they would review the one towel per person per day rule as it doesn't make for a relaxing environment worrying about if you take a second towel if visiting the pool twice in one day. Overall the Royal Paradise is a good value hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Ken V. Grupos Singapore, 26 de agosto de 2015
Good location

Location, Cleanliness, Staff Friendliness
9,3
Stay was pleasant. I requested for a higher floor with a sea view and they gave me just that. Good thing there was an available room when I requested and they reserved it as soon as it was possible. Location was good because it was in the middle of Patong. We can walk to where we want to go, and the beach was just nearby. It's location is also where not a lot of people pass by so the lobby was not crowded at all. I just wish that the water wouldn't turn brown at night. I was not able to enjoy the use of the bath tub. Also, we got the breakfast buffet. If they could change the menu everyday, that would be great. I wouldn't mind staying there again.
Denunciar este comentário
Chee Y. Casal Malaysia, 26 de agosto de 2015
Value for Money :)

Helpful staff, Convinient Location and Comfort Room.
9
Everything great :)
Denunciar este comentário
John G. Viajante solitário Australia, 25 de agosto de 2015
Not as good as it could be

Pool, sky lounge, Piano bar lounge
8
Accommodation was overpriced compared to others with the same style room. Breakfast is aimed at the many Asian groups that came during my 18 nights. It took seeing and asking Japanese where they got the Bacon before I and my friends had any. I wish I had of only booked for 5 nights and moved on
Denunciar este comentário
Hong T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 24 de agosto de 2015
Paradise Phuket

Staff and location as well as their breakfast
8,7
Great will always come back
Denunciar este comentário
Mohamed A. Casal Bahrain, 17 de agosto de 2015
Very good

Locations
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Raymond B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de agosto de 2015
Hotel with a View!

View of the Island, Friendly and accomodating staff, location, price very inexpensive
8,7
Very comfortable and amenities were very good. Hotel offers fitness center, spa, pool and a pretty good breakfast in a clean environment. The staff is polite and always there to help. I truly enjoyed staying at this hotel. The location was close to the beach but and the hotel was very clean. Thanks Ray
Denunciar este comentário
Kuntalee L. Casal Thailand, 13 de agosto de 2015
ok

ok
5,7
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Salão de BaileThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Salão de BaileThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Salão de BaileThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Imediações

Comentários de Clientes - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03