ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Recepção The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurante
Área Patong Número de quartos: 350

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 3566 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (3566)
Seleccionar por:
Daniel F. Casal Brazil, 7 de fevereiro de 2012
Boa hospedagem

Boa localizacao
8,3
um hotel basico de quatro estrelas, onde fica no centro de patong. a praia de lah eh lotada, se quiser um lugar tranquilo tente procurar estadia em outros lugares. as baladas sao pertos do hotel, o bom que voce num usa muito transpporte, que eh barato mas com isso voce economiza para ir em bons restaurantes.
Ken W. Casal Australia, 18 de novembro de 2014
relaxing holiday patong

Location pool staff
8
This was my second stay in this hotel and once again it was up to my expectations. The reception area was undergoing renovations and from what i saw of it should be a big improvement. The staff at this hotel try really hard to please and will go out of their way to meet any request. My only disappointment was that i requested a large bed and ended up with twin beds. All my other requests were met. The Chinese restaurant on the 25th floor was once again fantastic and i would recommend it all, the Peking Duck is not to be missed. Overall a very good experience and i will be staying at the Royal Paradise hotel when next i visit Patong Ken & Gail
Thomas J. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 13 de novembro de 2014
Basic

clean
2,7
Left me waiting for my room for half an hour soaking wet, due to massive rainfall on route as they couldn't find my name.Room seemed miles better on website. Dated, bed uncomfortable and hard. Over priced for what I received. Building site out the back which was banging away early in the morning. Bars out the front making noise till very late. Overall hugely disappointing.
Derek L. Grupos United Kingdom, 8 de novembro de 2014
40th party

Staff were fantastic great location and awesome pool bar
9
One word Excellent!
Jean M. Viajante solitário France, 3 de novembro de 2014
Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

Location, Helpful Front of House Staff, Very good mattresses.
9,3
Although the Lobby is under renovation (Oct/Nov 2014) there was very little disturbance to the guests and I was lucky enough to stay on the upper floors (10TH) having a room with a corner balcony, commanding a great view over the Patong Beach area. I did not experienced any of the food at the Hotel so I cannot comment on the culinary merits of the different eateries that the Hotel provides. Nevertheless, in all my stay at The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa in Phuket was very pleasant. I would recommend it to any of my friends.
Felipe F. Grupos Brazil, 2 de novembro de 2014
Very comfy with friendly staff but not that modern

swim up bar, food and price
9
I had an awesome time there, it was 6 nights with no problems at all.
Siti N. Casal Malaysia, 1 de novembro de 2014
Spacious room value for money

Big room, peek-a-boo bathroom window and location
8,7
Comfortably fit 3 persons with a king size bed plus a single bed. Great location near the busy street of Bangla road yet away from the noise. Also, near Halal local eatery.
Rodger H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 1 de novembro de 2014
horrible
3,7
Please, do yourself a favor... Never stay here. staff is rude, they actually fight with their patrons at the front desk or petty stuff. The hotel is run down, you're lucky if you get an elevator that works, the quality of the room was ok at best, But hard beds.
Shoji H. Casal Japan, 31 de outubro de 2014
the attitude of hotel employees are awful.

Location
3,3
At first, the hotel employees are awful. The people in Thailand attract by their smile, nevertheless the the employees never showed their smile. They always seem to be angry. Especially the front person are awful. I stayed 5 nights, but at the time of check-out, they didn't say "Thank you". I was disappointed with them. I chose this hotel because of being able to use Wi-Fi. But it is limited in the Lobby. If we want to use it in my room, We should pay Wi-Fi charge. I paid 590 BAHT for 7 days. Besides this password is adapted for just only one device. I wanted to use Wi-Fi for Cell-phone and Lap-top. However I couldn't do it because I bought just 1 password which cost 590BATH. So expensive. I felt to be cheated. I really really don't recommend to use this hotel for long stay or business. I will never come this hotel. I actually want to refund money.
Zuhairah A. Grupos Singapore, 30 de outubro de 2014
Value for mone

The room and the breakast
8
It was a good stay. I love my room.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RecepçãoThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Salão de BaileThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Salão de BaileThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Salão de Baile

Comentários de Clientes - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05