ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Quartos The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurante The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurante
Área Patong Número de quartos: 350

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 3651 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (3651)
Seleccionar por:
Daniel F. Casal Brazil, 7 de fevereiro de 2012
Boa hospedagem

Boa localizacao
8,3
um hotel basico de quatro estrelas, onde fica no centro de patong. a praia de lah eh lotada, se quiser um lugar tranquilo tente procurar estadia em outros lugares. as baladas sao pertos do hotel, o bom que voce num usa muito transpporte, que eh barato mas com isso voce economiza para ir em bons restaurantes.
Muwafaq H. Viajante solitário Iraq, 27 de março de 2015
Excellet

Location,staff,cleanliness
10
I think it is good thing to make the Internet free to all rooms
Kim S. Casal Singapore, 23 de março de 2015
Staff Not friendly at checkin counter and lounge.

Room service, Bell boy & Cleaner.
6
Pertaining service at the checkin counter are insufficient experience to due with customer. And I would like to emphasize that the staff at the counter are not friendly to those customer from come Asia. But not all staff, I would like to Thanks Bell boy & cleaner given us a lot of help during the stay that the Hotel having power failure for 2 hrs and this group of staff showing their concerns & elaborate to us, helping us with a Sincerely way.
Xindi L. Casal Singapore, 21 de março de 2015
Never again

The porters and house cleaning department were really helpful and friendly
4,7
It was awful. I was biten by mosquitoes in the hotel lobby, lounge and in my room. There was no wifi in the room. There was no electricity in the room during the afternoon for two out of the four days I stayed there. Receptionists and manager constantly jumping to their own conclusion, without listening to your request. I will not return again.
Michael D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 20 de março de 2015
Royal Paradise

breakfast balcony breakfast
6,3
It was ok ! But I had rented a scooter and parked it on their property and someone stole my helmet out of my scooter ! They have security standing around outside by the customer s parking lot all times of the night and day and a camera system but no one saw anything ! I don't feel it is a very safe environment for customers !
Xindi L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 19 de março de 2015
as a returning customer, I will never come back
5
horrid. The rooms in the royal wing has mosquitoes. Some of the receptionists could not understand basic English and showed no professionalism. For a land of the friendly smiles, the manager could raise his voice, and interrupt the conversation, when we raised the issue to him. I have been a returning customer, but after this experience over these days, I will not return again
Andrew B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 17 de março de 2015
Great stay in Phuket

Value, location and friendly team
10
Everything was great, team, food, room, pool, location. Should have free wifi tho and it would be 5 star
Warren K. Viajante solitário Australia, 16 de março de 2015
Stay OK

Location,some staff,swimming pools
8
Ok. But some staff were not friendly. I had the most wonderful housemaid. I think her name was panga. She was so polite and obliging and had the best smile.
Nicholas J. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de março de 2015
Not a 4 Start hotel

large car park, air conditioning.
4,7
It really isn't a 4 star hotel, the staff were rude, the interior deco is tired, the room furniture is very dated. The walls are so thin that you can hear occupants of adjacent rooms and walking in the corridor. But the worst thing was the buffet breakfast, it was absoulutely terrible, so much so that even though we paid for breakfast to be included with our room on the first morning all we managed to have was a cup of tea and even that was very poor. The hotel also charges an additional fee for Internet usage in the room! I mean really in this day and age? I would avoid this hotel as its really not worth the money.
Felix L. Viajante solitário Canada, 15 de março de 2015
Great value

View, pool setting, location
7,3
Very pleasant

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Salão de BaileThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Salão de BaileThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Salão de Baile

Comentários de Clientes - The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01