ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel

23/3 Vises Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Vista The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Vista The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Vista The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Vista The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Praia The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Praia The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Vista The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Entrada The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Restaurante The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Restaurante The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa
The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Sala de Fitness The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Sala de Reuniões The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Sala de Reuniões The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Sala de Reuniões The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Área Naiharn Número de quartos: 110

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 831 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (831)
Seleccionar por:
Paula R. Casal Portugal, 9 de setembro de 2011
Local muito tranquilo e com um serviço de qualidad

A praia mesmo ao lado do hotel... e a varanda com a vista para o mar do quarto.
7,3
LOcal agradável para uma estadia onde o serviço é de qualidade.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Ir visitar o Big Budha, fazer o rafting de elefantes, se houver oportunidade ir à ilha James Bond... é um dia muito bem passado e visitam-se 4 ilhas diferentes.
Simon S. Grupos New Zealand, 13 de maio de 2014
Excellent

Beach food staff
8,7
Excellent
Paul J. Casal Australia, 13 de maio de 2014
Fantastic, friendly, beautiful beach.

Location, views ans staff
9,7
We have stayed at this hotel before, it is wonderful, location right at the beach,it is looking a bit tired and we understand it will be closed at the end of this month for a full refurbishment. We love this place, the people who work there are most polite even if their language skills are not the best. Breakfast is sumptuous, beautiful surroundings. Special mention to the young man who cleaned our room, spotless every time, the breakfast room attendants most attentive, and yes, Thailand is the land of smiles. We hope to return to this marvellous hotel once it is reopen again.
Dietrich H. Casal Germany, 23 de abril de 2014
relaxing

upgrade to higher standard
7,3
The lift only operates up to the 6th floor so a senior to reach the 8th & 9th floor is a bit of a task .
Chik M. Casal Singapore, 17 de abril de 2014
Great!

Clean, fast check-in and near beach
6,3
Great!
Karey J. Viajante solitário United States of America, 17 de abril de 2014
Great beach side hotel, the staff was not helpful!

The Spa, the beach access and the room with its own balcony with view of Ocean!!
7,7
We wanted beach access and the balcony was a added bonus, but we were highly disappointed with the helpfulness of the staff. Simple questions and requests took hours to answer and staff didn't want to help book a trip which included hotel transport as they didn't want to make the hotel taxi driver mad; so we had to walk five blocks to be picked up outside the hotel. Every other hotel we stayed at had free wifi in the rooms, here we had to pay if we wanted it in the room, however, you could access it in the lobby. For the price great beach access, but not great customer service experience or full amenities for the price. We also learned the hotel was closing in 6 months to be under construction for 2 years with new management.
Ma L. Grupos Philippines, 14 de abril de 2014
superb and all in resort

pleasant and big rooms, nice view of the ocean,friendly staff, affordable rates for a 5 star hotel
9,3
Our stay in the hotel is really great because the room that we got which has a nice view of the ocean is really worth the money we paid for. And on top of that, service rendered by the staff is superb. Due to our flight, we came in really early in the morning even if check in time is after lunch and they gave us a temporary room because the room assigned to us is not yet available. Also, after checking out, they even gave us a room we can use for shower before going to the airport.
Meryl S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 13 de março de 2014
Exceeded my expectations, Loved it!

Proximity to a beautiful beach, no need to go anywhere else, rooms were beautiful
9
I really LOVED my stay here and would highly recommend it. Although it may be a bit dated, it is kept perfectly clean with the best bedding and linens, my room was gorgeous with an equally gorgeous beach view and enormous balcony with 2 chaise lounges, all amenities were high end, food was very good, service was fabulous, and the beach - which is the main reason I came here - could not be better! Gorgeous sand, beautiful clear water, and a perfect way to relax!
Eddie T. Casal Australia, 10 de março de 2014
THIS HOTEL AT NAI HARN IS AWESOME

the rooms, the view, its beachfront position
10
fantastic, treated like a king, everyone so friendly, hotels beachfront position is superb, views from each room is to die for...... awesome !!
Laurent S. Casal France, 4 de março de 2014
Poor hygien

Nice view
3,3
The management didn't care changing room once hotel was full and they didn't even have basic commercial gesture for such issue which is unacceptable for an hotel pretending belonging to 5 star Luxury class!!!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel PhuketThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PraiaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PraiaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - EntradaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - EntradaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C08