ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malásia 50450 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Área de Estar Executiva The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de Estar The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de Estar The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Área de Estar Executiva The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salão de Baile The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Reuniões
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepção The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vista The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrada The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel
Área KLCC Número de quartos: 402
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 5333 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,8
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (5333)
Seleccionar por:
Linda M. Grupos Portugal, 13 de fevereiro de 2012
Prachtig hotel met goede services

Het hotel ligt heel centraal
10
dit hotel is een heerlijk hotel voor ongeveer 4 nachten verblijf in kl. het ontbijt is heerlijk en gevarieerd en het hotel ligt op loopafstand van de bintang walk waar je kan shoppen.
Antonio D. Casal Portugal, 13 de junho de 2011
Hotel bonito e bem localizado

Muito bonito, bons quartos e excelente localização
8,3
O hotel fica muito próximo da famosa Bukit Bitang. Podemos ir a pé até ás Petronas.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Proxima das Petronas e da zona de Bukit Bitang.
Zhe H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 27 de novembro de 2014
best value for money hotel

clean, location, comfortable stay
10
Bethany C. Casal Australia, 25 de novembro de 2014
buffet breakfast

buffet breakfast, pool and discrete
10
Soon H. Casal Malaysia, 23 de novembro de 2014
Wonderful escape and celebration

High quality food, spacious room, friendly staff.
9,3
I stayed for one night to celebrate anniversary with my gf. The staff was very helpful and the hotel was willing to provide me a cake FOC for my surprise celebration. The next day after we checked out we still can take the free shuttle bus to Pavillion KL and just left our car at the hotel parking bay (parking rate at Pavillion is high). The hotel didnt charge us at all for parking there even though we already checked out. Such a pleasant stay and will definitely be my first choice when I back to KL next time.
Jean V. Grupos United Kingdom, 22 de novembro de 2014
Holiday for mature women

Staff breakfast pool
8,3
Staying in Kuala Lumpur at the present time regardless of hotel location is the building projects NOISE is NOT a problem some footpaths are effected and like any city this effected the flow of traffic. We are 2 sisters in our 50s travelling for leisure KL is fantastic it's got shopping entertainment sights arts food museums also easy access to transport and other major attractions. The hotel Royal Chulan located KLCC did us proud the faculties used during our stay included shuttle cocktail bar breakfast room service spa pool reception All of the staff are very attentive and polite on a personal experience we had lots of banter with them laughing all the time. Would I take young children for their holiday to KL the answer is NO did we see many children in our hotel NO would I book a stay here again YES YES YES no hesitation
Siew P. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 20 de novembro de 2014
comfortable room and with convenience location

comfortable room and with convenience location
8
Siew P. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 20 de novembro de 2014
comfortable room and with convenience location

comfortable room and with convenience location
8
Azma H. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 19 de novembro de 2014
Best environment, food and room

Overall was as described
10
The ambient was nice, the foid was excellent.The room a little bit small but very comfy.Near to Pavillion and at a very nice location
Joerg H. Casal Germany, 15 de novembro de 2014
nice stay, would come here again

staff, clean room, super breakfast buffet
8
very nice stay, only very far from airport, round about 1 hour with taxi.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de EstarThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de EstarThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salão de BaileThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepçãoThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VistaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntradaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do HotelThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do HotelThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02