Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malásia 50450 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Casa de Banho The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Área de Estar Executiva The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepção The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de Estar The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Café The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel
Localização: KLCC Número de quartos: 402
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 4863 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,8
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (4863)
Linda M. Grupos Portugal, 13 de fevereiro de 2012
Prachtig hotel met goede services

Het hotel ligt heel centraal
10
dit hotel is een heerlijk hotel voor ongeveer 4 nachten verblijf in kl. het ontbijt is heerlijk en gevarieerd en het hotel ligt op loopafstand van de bintang walk waar je kan shoppen.
Antonio D. Casal Portugal, 13 de junho de 2011
Hotel bonito e bem localizado

Muito bonito, bons quartos e excelente localização
8,3
O hotel fica muito próximo da famosa Bukit Bitang. Podemos ir a pé até ás Petronas.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Proxima das Petronas e da zona de Bukit Bitang.
Geoffrey N. Casal United Kingdom, 15 de abril de 2014
excellent

staff,room,position,food.
8
Excellent
Richard O. Casal Australia, 11 de abril de 2014
Service at the desk and concierge was very poor.

location
4,3
Quite poor: blocked drain in shower recess, dreadful meal at Warisan restaurant, poor service at front desk and concierge.
Oliver C. Casal Germany, 11 de abril de 2014
Horrible staff

the staff wasn't around all the time
5,3
Sazalina M. Casal Malaysia, 5 de abril de 2014
shopping spree

near to shopping mall, in the city and easy public transport
8
It was just for shopping at Pavilion. Love the big room.
Suhaily A. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 5 de abril de 2014
Great hotel at a great location

Location, great food and spacious room
8
I stayed for only one night and wished i could stay longer. I love the fact that it is strategically located but not smacked in the middle of busy roads of Kuala Lumpur city centre. It still has the quiet ambience. I also love the food varieties during breakfast. But what i love most is the room ! My room is only superior room but it is sooooooo spacious especially the bathroom. love the stay.
Nur S. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 30 de março de 2014
Great & Enjoyable Stay

Superb breakfast at the Club Lounge, Fast Check-in & out & Friendly staffs
10
My children enjoyed the breakfast & snacks at the Club Lounge without any crowd. Even though we were there for only one night, we all enjoyed our stay at the Hotel. We will definitely come back to stay for a few nights.
Leeanne B. Casal Australia, 28 de março de 2014
!!!GOOD LOCATION!!!

the location,the location,the location
4,3
The hotel needs a bit of a face lift in the rooms some paint and new carpet. The food at the pool took 45 mins to get to us and then it was stone cold, must be hard to make a club sandwich and a hamburger. With all the hotels in KL we will not be back.
Joyce M. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 28 de março de 2014
nice and relax

nice, convenient and value for money
7
very convenient location Distance. Staff are nice, kind and helpful. Value for money.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Casa de BanhoThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepçãoThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de EstarThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do HotelThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do HotelThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do HotelThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03