ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malásia 50450 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Área de Estar Executiva The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de Estar The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de Estar The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Área de Estar Executiva The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salão de Baile The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Reuniões
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepção The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vista The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrada The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel
Área KLCC Número de quartos: 402
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 5286 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,8
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (5286)
Seleccionar por:
Linda M. Grupos Portugal, 13 de fevereiro de 2012
Prachtig hotel met goede services

Het hotel ligt heel centraal
10
dit hotel is een heerlijk hotel voor ongeveer 4 nachten verblijf in kl. het ontbijt is heerlijk en gevarieerd en het hotel ligt op loopafstand van de bintang walk waar je kan shoppen.
Antonio D. Casal Portugal, 13 de junho de 2011
Hotel bonito e bem localizado

Muito bonito, bons quartos e excelente localização
8,3
O hotel fica muito próximo da famosa Bukit Bitang. Podemos ir a pé até ás Petronas.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Proxima das Petronas e da zona de Bukit Bitang.
See T. Família com crianças mais novas Brunei Darussalam, 23 de outubro de 2014
Staff are friendly. Overall 👍

Near shopping mall.
9,3
Wonderful, comfortable,all the staff are helpful.
John B. Casal Australia, 23 de outubro de 2014
Traditional quality and high standards

Location on.the doorstep of Bukit Bintang.....high quality rooms.....great pool
9
At great 5 day stay at a high quality hotel with a malaysian ambience.Excellent service great breakfast and good pool area. Close.to all.the main attractions and helpful service at reception. Train station and shopping malls all a short walk. Highly recommended
Shirley K. Casal Australia, 21 de outubro de 2014
Very happy customers

Spacious room, good location, helpful staff.
9
After spending 3 weeks in UK in a tiny hotel room, it was so nice to stay in such a beautiful hotel with a big room and paid only half the price :-) The breakfast was fantastic with lots of choices. We will definitely stay there again in the future.
Christian S. Família com crianças mais novas Norway, 17 de outubro de 2014
Hotel only for Royals - they dont care about other

Location, breakfast, buffet
5,3
Front desk service is as bad it can be, i dont think they like normal people, and they deffinitive have no time to them. Rooms is dirty, minibar emthy and they forget to fill up, they forget the bed laundry in the rooms, aircon work so so, corridors realy dirty, smelly... Maybe royale thinking with blue carpet, but when they not clean or remove dirt, it looks really not Royale. I will never use my time on a hotel that do not care. As there is so many nice and good hotels i KL that really gives a royale feeling.
Thiam Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 15 de outubro de 2014
Unexpected Free Upgrade Room

Service, room and ambience
9,3
The stay is good partly because of the free upgrade that I have. Thanks!
Sheryl T. Casal Australia, 14 de outubro de 2014
Lovely hotel in close proximatey to attractions.

The hotel was in a great location, close to shops and attractions, it had a classic charm.
8
This was a lovely hotel, and at first we thought one of the best we have stayed in. We still rate it as one of the best, with only minor concerns. We had asked for a non smoking room, but at certain times we could smell cigarette smoke, through the adjoining door in our room(maybe for a family) which bothered me in itself as it didnt appear to have a lock on it just a small table placed in front of it. We then assumed it was a mix of non smoking and smoking rooms on the same floor and it wasnt until checkout when we heard another gentleman complaining of the same thing on the same floor that we realised, the floor was meant to be non smoking. The adjoining door did allow not only smell but noise into our room. Our only other concern was that some of the Taxi drivers operating from this hotel appear to do there own thing even though they are meant to be a safer option.They tend to cover the meter with a hat, and charge you anything they feel like. But we would stay there again.
Phooi Y. Grupos Malaysia, 6 de outubro de 2014
Standard has dropped

Location
7,7
The staff of the housekeeping and maintenance department has to be improved. One of our room has water leak in the toilet. Reported to housekeeping and only after 3 phone calls, did someone came and fixed the leak. The next day after going out for the day again there was a puddle of water and also after 3 calls before someone came to fixed the problem. No offer to change our room until the 5th night complaining to the duty manager did they offer to move us to another room. Very disappointing.
Adelaida B. Casal Spain, 6 de outubro de 2014
Beyond expectations

Room, staff, ambience
10
Our stay was excellent. We were upgraded to a junior suite upon arrival, that was a plus! The room was very spacious and welcoming. The facilities are good, pity the swimming pool water was not vey clear. Rather than that, 10 out of 10.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de EstarThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de EstarThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salão de BaileThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepçãoThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VistaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntradaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do HotelThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do HotelThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04