ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malásia 50450 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Área de Estar Executiva The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de Estar The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de Estar The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Área de Estar Executiva The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salão de Baile The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Reuniões
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepção The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vista The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrada The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel
Área KLCC Número de quartos: 402
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 5155 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,8
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (5155)
Seleccionar por:
Linda M. Grupos Portugal, 13 de fevereiro de 2012
Prachtig hotel met goede services

Het hotel ligt heel centraal
10
dit hotel is een heerlijk hotel voor ongeveer 4 nachten verblijf in kl. het ontbijt is heerlijk en gevarieerd en het hotel ligt op loopafstand van de bintang walk waar je kan shoppen.
Antonio D. Casal Portugal, 13 de junho de 2011
Hotel bonito e bem localizado

Muito bonito, bons quartos e excelente localização
8,3
O hotel fica muito próximo da famosa Bukit Bitang. Podemos ir a pé até ás Petronas.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Proxima das Petronas e da zona de Bukit Bitang.
John R. Casal Australia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Spectacular

Luxury, location food
10
Our stay was fantastic. We had 4 wonderful nights there. The pool is fantastic. We had a decadent buffet dinner on Merdeka Eve. It was so cheap but high quality food. We loved our stay at the Royale Chulan
Barbara S. Casal United Kingdom, 27 de agosto de 2014
Kuala Lumpur visit

The warm welcome, the cleanliness which is very important, and the comfort.
10
I had read a couple of negative reviews regarding this hotel and I'm sure those people stayed at a different Hotel. Our welcome was very warm and friendly. We arrived quite a few hours early due to the arrival of our flight and were told that our room would only be available at 3pm, which we understood. However, at 12 noon, we were told we could go to our room, which was fantastic. As I had fractured my ankle a few weeks before our holiday, I was unable to walk very well and they put us on the 2nd floor for easy location to the pool and spa. The staff were fantastic and friendly during our entire stay. The Hotel was spotless and the breakfast buffet was incredible. We ate our first dinner at Bunga Emas restaurant and it was delicious. We also ate 2 evening meals at the Warisan Cafe which was also delicious. All in all, I would recommend this Hotel to anyone visiting Kuala Lumpur. It was far more luxurious than we imagined and as my husband was there for an International Toastmaster Convention, the location to the KLCC was perfect. Our only gripe would be that during the cleaning of the room, our towels would sometimes be taken and not replaced, with the result that we would have to call to request replacements. The service, cleanliness and friendliness of the staff more than makes up for this small problem.
Sin H. Grupos Singapore, 24 de agosto de 2014
Good

Cleanliness n room comfort
9,3
Will go back again
Jihye S. Casal South Korea, 22 de agosto de 2014
Loved authentic environment

Great Location for shopping, Value for money, Authentic environmnent
9,3
When we booked the hotel, it was not that expensive so we did not have high expectation on the hotel. When we got there it was way nicer than we thought. Room was clean and spacious. Walk distance to Twin Towers and main shopping centres.
Madel C. Casal Philippines, 21 de agosto de 2014
Great hotel but not so good location

Excellent room, nice staffs and good amenities
9,7
If you just want to stay in a hotel and take a rest, this is a very good option but if you want to explore the city, this is not the hotel for you. The hotel is far from any public transport so you have to walk for 10-15 mins to reach monorail, nearby malls and restaurants. There was only one free shuttle service with SCHEDULE going to KLCC and back to the hotel. You have to walk for a couple of minutes if you want to go to other places like bukit bintang.
Farah R. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 17 de agosto de 2014
best view stay

comfort, good view,quiet
9
Best view when i wake up and before i go to sleep... walking distance 5mins to pavilion but it was dark at night. Friendly staff.
Kerry C. Casal Australia, 8 de agosto de 2014
A perfect spot

Quality Staff Food
8,7
As we have stayed at The Royale Chulan Hotel before on our visits to Kuala Lumpur we can say that it is an oasis near the heart of Kuala Lumpur. The food the staff the pool the whole enviroment of the hotel is first class. It's an easy walk to KLCC & the Petronas Towers and there is a park with a running track also close by.
Arts P. Casal Netherlands, 7 de agosto de 2014
very good

swimmingpool, breakfast, staff
9,7
Very good. We enjoyed the City and could relax in the hotel near the swimmingpool. Breakfast was excelent !

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de EstarThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de EstarThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Área de Estar ExecutivaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salão de BaileThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepçãoThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VistaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntradaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do HotelThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do HotelThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01