Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Jardim The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior do Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Imediações The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior do Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior do Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior do Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior do Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Recepção The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Recepção The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior do Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Quartos
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Quartos The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Quartos The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Quartos The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Quartos The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Quartos The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Quartos The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Quartos The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Quartos The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Quartos The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Quartos The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior do Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior do Hotel
Área Poblacion Número de quartos: 71

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 240 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (240)
Ordenar por:
Derek P. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 24 de janeiro de 2016
Decent place but breakfast inadequate.

Location, Value for Money and Wifi
6,7
Got the room for my girl so these are her scores. The place is decent, with good wifi, value for money is good, though the brekkie was inadequate. The location is good however my girl says it is not a 3* hotel, but the stay was comfortable.
Denunciar este comentário
Ma. A. Casal Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2016
Perfect place in the middle of the city

Location, value for money, cleanliness
7
Perfect place for us since we were out most of the time. It's exactly what you'd expect for the price you paid.
Denunciar este comentário
Reynald A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Need to improve on room cleanliness

location, location, location
6
It was okay for a budget accommodation but need to improve on cleanliness and sanitation (dirty walls and closet plus mosquitoes all around).
Denunciar este comentário
Marianne F. Grupos United Arab Emirates, 31 de dezembro de 2015
Awesome

Location, food and good hotel ambience
7,3
We stayed for 4 days in the hotel to explore the city. The couple 's room is pretty good for its ambience but quite small. Overall, service is great including the accommodating staffs. I'd definitely comeback.
Denunciar este comentário
Wolfgang C. Família com crianças mais novas Germany, 26 de dezembro de 2015
Enjoyed nice holidays

Next to St. Petro Cathedral, Jeepney passing in front of the hotel, Convenient stores next to it
7,7
Was a good location for our daily activities in Davao City
Denunciar este comentário
Ninotchka L. Grupos Philippines, 6 de dezembro de 2015
Very memorable stay In Davao because of this hotel

Good location, the staff are nice, they have a room for 5 guest
8,3
The staff are nice, the towel and toiletries are new everyday, they just have to improve in their breakfast.
Denunciar este comentário
Joseph R. Casal Philippines, 5 de dezembro de 2015
Nice stay but very lacking

location, staff, environment
6,7
We've been with Royale House for 2 nights and overall stay is fine. They do not offer elevator so goodluck to those who had very big luggages. I would recommend them to put it up an elevator since most of the same standard hotel nearby has it. Breakfast is very very little. I am a filipino and was not statisfied with the cuts and range of breakfast. It looks like you can buy the same breakfast for a lot in the next establishment. Our AC is very very noisy, though it does not bother me since I had it accepted that it was like that so just beware with the future renters. Also this hotel does not have in-house generator so expect no AC or powert when Davao Light is not powering the area.
Denunciar este comentário
Kaspars B. Viajante solitário Latvia, 27 de novembro de 2015
Basic

Value for money
7
Was ok
Denunciar este comentário
Raja A. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 22 de novembro de 2015
3 nights stayed no work wifi Food also no good

Rates wifi service and food
3,7
Navar staying again even afford me free
Denunciar este comentário
Pamela T. Grupos Philippines, 10 de novembro de 2015
location, staff, rate

good location, accommodating staff, value for money
8
overall good and convenient. we arranged our daily tours and the receptionist gives us relevant advice how to go about our tours
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao CityThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - JardimThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior do HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ImediaçõesThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior do HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior do HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior do HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior do HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - RecepçãoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - RecepçãoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior do HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior do HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior do HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior do HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - RecepçãoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06