Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Jardim The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior do Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Imediações The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior do Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior do Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior do Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior do Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Recepção The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Recepção The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior do Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Quartos
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Quartos The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Quartos The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Quartos The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Quartos The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Quartos The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Quartos The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Quartos The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Quartos The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Quartos The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Quartos The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior do Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior do Hotel
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 71
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de
216 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (216)
Seleccionar por:
Hervie H. Casal Philippines, 21 de junho de 2015
Not Good Experience and not worth the money

Bed, Design, Entertainment
6,7
We book the Double economy for 1 night via AGODA. When we arrive at the hotel, we were shocked when The front desk attendant says that the room we booked is not available or its fully booked. She explains that this is cause of lacking coordination with the shifting. But she offer us the TWIN Sharing room. It is ok with us and we have no choice because we are tired from travel. The room is small but is clean. My concern are their Heater is not functioning and the room aircon takes 6 hours to cool the room. Regarding on the free breakfast. It does not satisfy my morning crave/hunger. The servings are to small. I like their brewed coffee.
Mae R. Casal Philippines, 7 de junho de 2015
Convenient to stay

Near to cathedral, near the shopping area
7
Comfortable
Nazmi A. Casal Turkey, 23 de maio de 2015
Not great not bad

Clean Comfortable Cheap
6
Good hotel for its value. Not great but good.
Analou D. Casal Philippines, 20 de maio de 2015
not so good

location and good staff
6,3
disappointed-the room is old and smelly. the shower is not functioning well.
Mary G. Casal Philippines, 17 de maio de 2015
my travel

the hotel is very clean,affordable and good customer service
8,3
the hotel is good and very clean
Ana C. Grupos Philippines, 12 de abril de 2015
The Royale Hotel

accessibility, accommodating & friendly staff, cleanliness
7
It was great because staying in just one room, the group was able to extend time in sharing their journeys with the Lifetyles business. Also, our friendship grew better.
Emo Y. Viajante solitário Canada, 21 de março de 2015
not worth 3-star

1)value for money, 2)near downtown, 3)public transpo access
6
The aircon was noisy. The fire exits are not clearly marked. No elevators. An old building. Should really be 2-star. Friendly and helpful staff. Security guard always willing to flag taxi for patrons.
Gionna L. Viajante solitário Philippines, 18 de março de 2015
Stayed for Araw ng Dabaw

location, accommodating staff, good service
7,3
The hotel is located near the center of the city, I liked walking and since there is a feast most roads are closed so it is really convenient that it is near the church, museum and parks.
Queenleth P. Casal Philippines, 7 de março de 2015
nice place

great location. nice staff and clean
8,7
very good
Nelia Q. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 5 de março de 2015
Free and relaxed.

It is central to all amenities. There were security guards at the back and front for safety. The staff are courteous and friendly.
4
We were out most times during the day, but we had quite a comfortable stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites DavaoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - JardimThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior do HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ImediaçõesThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior do HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior do HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior do HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior do HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RecepçãoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RecepçãoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior do HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior do HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior do HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior do HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RecepçãoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01