Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Jardim The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior do Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Imediações The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior do Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior do Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior do Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior do Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Recepção The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Recepção The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior do Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Quartos
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Quartos The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Quartos The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Quartos The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Quartos The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Quartos The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Quartos The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Quartos The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Quartos The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Quartos The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Quartos The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior do Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior do Hotel
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 71
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 214 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (214)
Seleccionar por:
Nazmi A. Casal Turkey, 23 de maio de 2015
Not great not bad

Clean Comfortable Cheap
6
Good hotel for its value. Not great but good.
Analou D. Casal Philippines, 20 de maio de 2015
not so good

location and good staff
6,3
disappointed-the room is old and smelly. the shower is not functioning well.
Mary G. Casal Philippines, 17 de maio de 2015
my travel

the hotel is very clean,affordable and good customer service
8,3
the hotel is good and very clean
Ana C. Grupos Philippines, 12 de abril de 2015
The Royale Hotel

accessibility, accommodating & friendly staff, cleanliness
7
It was great because staying in just one room, the group was able to extend time in sharing their journeys with the Lifetyles business. Also, our friendship grew better.
Emo Y. Viajante solitário Canada, 21 de março de 2015
not worth 3-star

1)value for money, 2)near downtown, 3)public transpo access
6
The aircon was noisy. The fire exits are not clearly marked. No elevators. An old building. Should really be 2-star. Friendly and helpful staff. Security guard always willing to flag taxi for patrons.
Gionna L. Viajante solitário Philippines, 18 de março de 2015
Stayed for Araw ng Dabaw

location, accommodating staff, good service
7,3
The hotel is located near the center of the city, I liked walking and since there is a feast most roads are closed so it is really convenient that it is near the church, museum and parks.
Queenleth P. Casal Philippines, 7 de março de 2015
nice place

great location. nice staff and clean
8,7
very good
Nelia Q. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 5 de março de 2015
Free and relaxed.

It is central to all amenities. There were security guards at the back and front for safety. The staff are courteous and friendly.
4
We were out most times during the day, but we had quite a comfortable stay.
Maria L. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Complaints and Praises

Location, Staff and online booking ease
5,3
Though the receiving guest officer is very warmth so with the other staff in-charged to clean, the staffs serving at breakfast, though they perform duties well, were never warmth. Did not receive a good morning greetings from them but the same was given to other staff supervisors (I assume) but never on the guests having breakfast. The room, which I stayed, maybe clean but it does not look clean. I was expecting more base on the original rate but on the discounted rate, I think I can get a better accomodation at same cost if just looked around the city first.
John E. Viajante solitário United States of America, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
Center City Davao Stay

Location, Staff Friendliness
6,3
I had made this reservation forgetting I had stayed at this same hotel in 2006.....did not like it then, seems some things do not change. I will state the room was a double economy as that may make a difference. Biggest complaint was wifi. When I booked it the deal was wifi in the room. Upon staying there, the front desk stated wifi was available for an additional 650 pesos a day which would transfer me to an upgraded room. I tolerated the lobby for WIFI.....then after 3 days the wifi was available in room. For 3 days then it was gone......if U need wifi in room book at your risk.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites DavaoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - JardimThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior do HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ImediaçõesThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior do HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior do HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior do HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior do HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RecepçãoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RecepçãoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior do HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior do HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior do HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior do HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RecepçãoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - QuartosThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A03