ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 363
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 2632 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
9,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (2632)
Seleccionar por:
Jack S. Casal Singapore, 30 de agosto de 2014
Superb Stay

Location, Cleanliness and staff performance
9,7
The stay was fantastic. Although they did not allow me to check in earlier, they offered a bathing area for me as I arrived HK in the early morning. This allowed me to freshen up before exploring the beauty of HK
Mihyang S. Viajante solitário South Korea, 10 de agosto de 2014
nice

location, location, location
8,3
everything was ok.
Vijay B. Casal India, 4 de agosto de 2014
Worth the money you paid

Good Location
7,7
it was worth money paid ,they upgraded the room to harbour facing .nice view and good location.
Allan O. Viajante solitário Philippines, 26 de julho de 2014
Renovations look good!

Location, location location
9,3
First stay after the renovations. The rooms look great but the comfort factor is still there. I guess my only gripe is the location of the mini bar in the Harborview room -- with it open, the only way to cross to the desk is to hop over the bed. Other than that, can't really complain.
Lany G. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 25 de julho de 2014
Perfect location

Location, Facilities, Staff
8,3
It was one of my favourite hotel in honking! just few minutes walking to the one of Hongkong famous shopping centre, TSIM TSA TSUI! I can easily find anything i want at there. Great location and great service. Should be back here someday.
Hoyoon L. Casal South Korea, 23 de julho de 2014
not bad

night view, comfordable location
7,7
only one reason for staying this hotel is to view the symphony of Light in my hotel room. Although the room charge was more expensive than I expected, it deserved to pay it. in addtion, hotel is located near shopping area so my girlfriend was excited for 3 days every moment and every day...it means I had to have horrible time(i am a man). Anyway, i'd like to recommend this hotel for couple traveler like us.
Aurora C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 21 de julho de 2014
Great Location

Location,Newly renovated rooms and friendly staff.
7
Excellent, We always stay in YMCA if ever we are in Hongkong.
Be H. Grupos Philippines, 20 de julho de 2014
I had fun and enjoyed much

Cleanliness, comfortability, and safety
7,3
It was great and had a comfortable stay. I am looking forward to stay here again on my next Hong Kong visit.
Molwipha S. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 20 de julho de 2014
perfect location

location,room size,staff
3,7
It us very nice,great view from the room window,close to everything
Amit M. Viagem de Negócios India, 17 de julho de 2014
Value for money

Good location , helpful staff and comfortable room
9,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BaileThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B03