ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 363
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 2688 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
9,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (2688)
Seleccionar por:
Kevin W. Casal Australia, 11 de setembro de 2014
Great location

Best things - location, staff and room size.
10
Jangwon J. Casal South Korea, 11 de setembro de 2014
Can't be better at its value

Location, clean room and waterfront view
8,3
This is the second time to stay at this hotel and will be my choice for the next time if I come to HK again.
Rachel L. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 8 de setembro de 2014
Salsbury Y Gets Better Each Visit

room, staff, services
9,7
a perfect 4 day stay!
Cheryl A. Grupos Singapore, 8 de setembro de 2014
Enjoyable stay at the YMCA

Location, harbour view, nice rooms
9,3
The location is simply fantastic. The staff were very helpful, especially the concierge. Whatever we ask about, they were able to help us. I actually called the front desk ard 1230am asking whether do they have a weighing machine to weigh my luggage (shopped too much) and they did. So my room-mate and I dragged our luggage down at 1am just to weigh it. The staff were simply very helpful. The view from our room (we stayed in the Harbour View room) was simply fantastic.
Aura K. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 7 de setembro de 2014
Friendly Hotel

The room is being cleaned regularly, the staff are very accommodating and the check in and check out process is fast
9,3
We had a comfortable stay in the hotel. It was clean and the staff members were very accommodating with regard to our inquiries about directions. The buffet room has a great view and pleasant. The hotel is also near shopping areas and train station which made shopping and transportation so convenient. Nice pillows also. One request though, can you include disney junior in your list of TV channels? Kids love the shows there.
Efren A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 6 de setembro de 2014
strategically located at the center of everything

1.Hotel is situated in the middle of everything. 2.Very comfortable hotel 3.ambience is very good
9,7
YMCA Hotel is considered our Second home in HK. We always stays here everytime we go at HK. It is really recommended to friends and relatives.
Vicki G. Casal Australia, 6 de setembro de 2014
Pleasant stay. Good location for us.

Location, view, value for money
8
We booked a partial harbour view room. Although we were rarely in the room we enjoyed our stay. Check in and concierge staff had limited English and we did not find them very helpful. Housekeeping staff were attentive, friendly and had good basic English. Cafe staff were ok. Hokey Tong and Mandy were very attentive, friendly and had excellent english. Breakfast was good with a great selection. We had to remind the staff a couple of times to get our room number. Would be better if they had a dedicated person getting room numbers as people come in. Staff at the pool and gym were great and helpful. Would stay again and would recommend.
Adrienna Z. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 5 de setembro de 2014
Maintained its reputation

Location, Rooms and Fitness Centre
9,3
I selected this hotel from the reviews on Agoda and I was not disappointed. It was a great hotel, easy access to the subway and has a great fitness centre.
Jose H. Grupos Panama, 4 de setembro de 2014
Great Location, exceptional value for HKG

Location, Location, Location
9
Rooms are on the small size, but there are comfortable, well designed and clean. And did i mention the LOCATION?
Tak K. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 1 de setembro de 2014
The Salisbury,YMCA - Great value for money !

Great location, large & comfortable room and friendly staff
8
Given the name The Salisbury-YMCA of Hong Kong, we were expecting a small and sparsely furnished room. Therefore, we were surprised with the large and comfortable room furnished with all the usual amenities associated with a decent hotel assigned to us. Location was great as it was located near to Star Ferry, MRT and shopping centres. All in all, a wonderful place to stay while in Hong Kong. Will we stay at this hotel again - most definitely yes. Great value for money!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BaileThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C05