ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 363
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 2985 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
9,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (2985)
Seleccionar por:
Rebecca O. Grupos United Kingdom, 26 de janeiro de 2015
great location

location, swimming pool, buffet breakfast
8,7
Tracey B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 22 de janeiro de 2015
Great location and spacious rooms

Spacious room, great location, clean 4*room
9,3
Loved the place, right next to a MTR entrance and very short walk to the light show. Friendly helpful staff. Recommend it highly.
Sumi K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 20 de janeiro de 2015
Good amanity

Clean, convenience location, great amenity
9
I got my room upgrade for free. That's why I appreciated the night view in my room. It's awesome. Room was clean and staffs are kind to me and provided a great service.
Shin H. Grupos Singapore, 19 de janeiro de 2015
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

very friendly and helpful staff
8,3
Aries S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 18 de janeiro de 2015
nice

good location
8
Lindsay W. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 14 de janeiro de 2015
Great hotel

Great location, friendly and efficient staff, clean and tidy, rooms are very well equipped with a little fridge, tea and coffee making facilities and loads of storage space.
9,7
We stayed at the YMCA while stop over in HK. The hotel was perfect for us, easy to get to from the airport and located close to shopping, star ferry terminal, Nathan road and many restaurants. The room was very comfortable and staff could not do enough for you, always helpful and friendly.
Yu-Jie W. Casal Taiwan, 14 de janeiro de 2015
dgdsfg

dfgdsfgsdfgsd
6
dsfgsdfgdfsg
Malcolm M. Casal New Zealand, 12 de janeiro de 2015
Enjoyable stay

Location. Easy travel to airport via Airport Fast Train and free hotel shuttle bus. Very comfortable.
10
Very satisfactory stay. Loved the location close to the harbour.
Bonita C. Viajante solitário Australia, 12 de janeiro de 2015
Satisfactory

Location, great view and security was good
7,3
Impressed by the security on the ground floor and the follow up procedures generally. We had booked an alarm call for 8am, unfortunately we had forgotten about it and went to breakfast (on the 4th floor, food was not that great) after which returning to the room, we saw two staff members were knocking on our hotel door whom were concerned about us, thus impressed with their security, never seen a h
Indah H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 11 de janeiro de 2015
good

clean, good services, awesome
8,3
Love it

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BaileThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B06