ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 363
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 3144 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
9,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (3144)
Seleccionar por:
Maria C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 21 de abril de 2015
Good location. Value for money.

Good location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
7
Our stay in YMCA is fine. Bathroom was clean. Staff were friendly. But I think management should monitor cleanliness in the rooms. Found a left over piece of bread under the bed which I think has been there for a week already because it was quite hard. For the bathroom, I think they should add few more like cotton buds.
Robert S. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 20 de abril de 2015
Hotel situated close to beautiful harbour, staff f

position of hotel, Great position of hotel, good value for money and helpful staff enjoyed ball and will stay again
9
Enjoyable and will stay again
Heesook S. Casal South Korea, 18 de abril de 2015
Pleasant stay, good location for short stay

Location, facility, service
8,7
YMCA offered me free upgrade for my room to full-harbourview, which was great, since it was my birthday. I didn't expect that great quality cuz I know most hotel rooms in HK are really tiny and somewhat disappointing regarding its roomrate. However, from my experience, YMCA has both reasonable price and good service. In addition, quite close to ferry terminal, Tsim sha tsui station, and Harbourcity shopping mall! Really convenient! :) I'd like to stay at YMCA again when I visit HK :)
Mongkol J. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 16 de abril de 2015
Good in all except the stastion of MTR walk so far

good
8,3
good
Pornthip L. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 14 de abril de 2015
Worth Paying

Cozy, clean, and great location
9,7
I was staying in a family suite. The room consisted of 1 large king bed and 1 4ft. sofa bed with 1 rest room. Good space, good pressure for the shower, and good facilities. Although continental breakfast was ok, the full line buffet was not worth paying due to limited selections of food. Also, don't forget to ask the receptionists for the discount coupons for the food.
Maria M. Casal Indonesia, 10 de abril de 2015
Dusty but in a great location w

location, view, surrounding
6
they upgrade me from no view room to full view room. it's spectacular since it's exactly in front of symptom of the light show, but the room too dusty i thought
Elizabeth L. Casal Canada, 10 de abril de 2015
Best value in Hong Kong

Great location. Good service. Clean rooms.
10
really enjoyed our stay. Everything was perfect with helpful friendly staff.
Katherine R. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 9 de abril de 2015
Family suite

We chose this hotel for its great location, family suite and value for money.
9,3
We were very comfortable and would definitely book again. In fact it's our forth time there. We love that there's an indoor pool to pass time with the kids.
Tanya B. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 8 de abril de 2015
Good location

location, staff and pool for kids
7,3
We had a good stay at the YMCA. The pool is older, but my kids loved it. The breakfast was great!!!
Hae Y. Casal South Korea, 5 de abril de 2015
Good value and good price~

1. Clean 2. Good location 3. Kindness
9,7
Owesome~ I fully saticfied with the room and the staffs.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BaileThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B08