ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge

11 Wing Sing Lane, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Quartos The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Quartos The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Quartos The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Quartos The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Quartos The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Quartos The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Quartos
The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Quartos The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Quartos The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Quartos The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Quartos The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Quartos The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Entrada
Área Yau Ma Tei Número de quartos: 44
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 54 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (54)
Seleccionar por:
Yuanjie, M. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 26 de março de 2015
Nice & Clean

Clean, Good Location & Affortable
9,3
Panumas C. Viajante solitário Thailand, 25 de março de 2015
Near MRT Station

Location , Comfortable , Value of Money
8
Nicholas T. Casal Singapore, 21 de março de 2015
Good value for money

Price, Location, Clean Rooms
9,3
Had an awesome experience at The Salvation Army's Booth Lodge. It was very decently priced considering where it was located & my guess that it has been recently renovated because the rooms are very new. Decent, no frills hotel, with no fancy services, but you really get what you pay for. Customer service is top notch, with them allowing me to check in early due to a family bereavement. Best of all, having Christian bible verses littered around the building does great things to your spirit! Will definitely return to stay again. Thanks a lot!
Joong F. Viajante solitário Singapore, 21 de março de 2015
Comfortable and good location

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable
7,3
Olivia L. Casal Hong Kong, 16 de março de 2015
GOOD PRICE HOTEL

CHEAP CLEAN NEAR MTR
6,7
IF I SAY THIS IS A VERY GOOD PRICE FOR HONG KONG'S HOTEL. I DONT THINK ANYONE SAYS I WAS WRONG. IF U WANNA STAY IN HK WITH CHEAP. THIS ONE IS YOUR CHOICE.
Vinh T. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 15 de março de 2015
good location

good location. friendly staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Vinh T. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 15 de março de 2015
good location

good location. nice staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Vinh T. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 15 de março de 2015
good location

good location. nice staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Vinh T. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 15 de março de 2015
good location

good location. nice staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Wan N. Casal Taiwan, 14 de março de 2015
Wow

Location, Cleanliness, Deco
9,7
As I entered the room, there was only WOW- Room is clean and decorated with a modern touch. It is pretty big under HK standard. Staff is friendly and speaks good English. It is located in the lane of the busy Nathan Road so it's relatively quiet. It's easily reached by airport bus A21 and MTR is less than two mins walk.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong KongThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - QuartosThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - QuartosThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - QuartosThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - QuartosThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - QuartosThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - QuartosThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - QuartosThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - QuartosThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - QuartosThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - QuartosThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - QuartosThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - QuartosThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - EntradaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - QuartosThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas


AS-AGWEB-3A03