Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho
Localização: Patong Número de quartos: 39
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 1616 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (1616)
Victor H. Viajante solitário Brazil, 27 de abril de 2012
Boa localização, quartos grandes e confortáveis.

Funcionários extremamente prestativos.
8,7
Estadia muito agradável, funcionários muito prestativos e de bom humor. Quartos grandes e muito confortáveis, bonita decoração, cama deliciosa e equipamentos muito bons, em perfeito estado de conservação. Piscina grande e muito bonita, e área de descanso da piscina gostosa e com boa vista da cidade.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Vale a pena os passeios pelas ilhas do país.
Jowenn Y. Grupos Singapore, 10 de março de 2014
Fruitful trip.

Friendly & helpful staff, close to shopping area and 5 mins walk to patong beach
10
The staffs are very attentive, helpful and can speak good english. Close and walkable distance to Patong Beach, beach towels are provided.
Adeline K. Casal Singapore, 9 de março de 2014
Wonderful, i will come back here!

Huge spacious rooms, clean rooms, attentive staff, friendly and helpful staff.
8,7
Wonderful. The breakfast spread was sumptuous at the nap.
Tjhin H. Casal Indonesia, 3 de março de 2014
Nice, Clean, Strategic Hotel

Good Location, Clean, Affordable
7,7
I stayed in this hotel for 3 days. The hotel location is good, but if just first time going there, may have a little difficulty because the it is a little hidden from main road. From the hotel it is easy to go to any nearby attractions in Patong Beach. They have tour agent which I feel very helpful and attentive. The staffs have good english. The room has good free wifi. The only minus point maybe just the breakfast which is just so-so, could be better.
Ariel T. Casal Singapore, 1 de março de 2014
comfortable, clean, cosy and nice

envorinmental friendly, great location, nice breakfast
9,3
5D4N stay in the sea has been a pleasent experience. It's our first time to phuket. I was attracted by the review written by past visitors to convince myself to try out this hotel. They turned out to be true and valuable stay. 1) the sea and the nap are just next to each other and staying at the sea allow us to use the facilities at the nap, breakfast is served there too. 2) hearty breakfast with a nice spread of rice, noodle, fresh fruits, toast, egg station, fruit juices etc.. These are what I like so I only remember these. haha 3) tours are available right at the nap and transport is prompt. we were able to pack our days back to back having morning trip followed by evening tour to fantasea all taken care by them. we are very please with their arrangements. 4) daily refill of minibar items - complimentary! hehe we thought its a one off complimentary but it turned out being refilled everyday. yeah~! 5) comfy, durable and totally useful slipper provided FOC! yeah, we brought them home hehe 6) shopping at the biggest shopping centre is a must but i bet the ladies would wanna reserve their energy shopping. Shutter services is provided too. it's 1 way. return we took a tuk tuk cost 200bt.. i must say transport in phuket is much more expensive than in bangkok itself. 7)They provide towels to go to the beach. n they smell fresh and clean. 8)hotel is environmental friendly. in room is clean and aircon work great, TV is clear. internet is working well. 1 neg experience with airport transfer from hotel to airport - driver cant speak english =( sent us to the wrong gate, we had difficulty finding our check in counter at the airport. It's not the hotel's fault. it's just our luck i guess. Great place to stay.
Alison M. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de fevereiro de 2014
Better than ever

Spacious rooms, fabulous breakfast, friendly staff
10
We have stayed at this hotel before and were very happy with it. Now it is even better because you can utilize the facilities of the Nap hotel next door. Breakfast at the Nap was superb. A fantastic variety of food, catering for all nationalities. Both the rooms and the public areas are furnished to a very high standard. The pool area is quiet and stylish. Jungceylon mall is about 15 to 20 minutes walk and the beach is around 5 minutes walk from the hotel. The staff are charming and helpful. We were greeted by all of them, every single day without exception.
Vincent W. Casal Singapore, 18 de fevereiro de 2014
love it.

peace, location, price
8,7
John W. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de janeiro de 2014
Comfortable Great helpful, friendly staff

Friendly staff, reception, quiet room, location
7
Very comfortable and safe. The staff were all wonderful and made my stay easy. Good location, close to everything, but far enough away to not be annoyed by it either. I will stay here again when I visit Phuket in the future.
Benny A. Casal Singapore, 17 de janeiro de 2014
Good and cheap 3 star hotel!'

Cheap, cold aircon, nice bed
8
Good experience here, cheap and good. Decent internet, free mini bar items, cold aircon, big room. Clean and 2 min to the beach, nice food around
Robyn A. Casal Australia, 14 de janeiro de 2014
Great location close to beach

Location was excellent; 3mins to beach; nightlife closeby
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Sea Patong Hotel. It was good value for money and the staff were excellent. The pool was well-maintained with a pool menu and service. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wishes to stay in Patong.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B03