ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho
Área Patong Número de quartos: 39
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 1636 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (1636)
Seleccionar por:
Victor H. Viajante solitário Brazil, 27 de abril de 2012
Boa localização, quartos grandes e confortáveis.

Funcionários extremamente prestativos.
8,7
Estadia muito agradável, funcionários muito prestativos e de bom humor. Quartos grandes e muito confortáveis, bonita decoração, cama deliciosa e equipamentos muito bons, em perfeito estado de conservação. Piscina grande e muito bonita, e área de descanso da piscina gostosa e com boa vista da cidade.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Vale a pena os passeios pelas ilhas do país.
Dwi A. Grupos Indonesia, 2 de junho de 2014
2nd times staying.. definetely will back again..

Nice hotel, near beach, friendly staff
9
We both happy to stay here.. will back again one day if we visit Phuket
Norzalena M. Casal Malaysia, 22 de maio de 2014
Superb!

services, friendly staff, cleanliness
9,7
Its was amazing experience during my stay on 19-22/5/14. recommended to couples or family because you are very close to beach, nightlife and almost everything interesting in Patong! I'm gonna recommend this hotel to my friend if they want to go to Patong, Phuket. experience that will not disappoint you, trust me. Superb! :)
Nicolas G. Casal Philippines, 7 de maio de 2014
stress-free vacation

friendly & helpful staff, quick service response, clean hotel
9,7
Had a very pleasant stay. Helpful and friendly staff. Has a free minibar. A library with computer and internet access which is free.
Mia G. Casal Philippines, 29 de abril de 2014
Shared facilities with the Nap make it a steal!

Location was near the beach and other restaurants/stores, room was very big, beautiful facilities.
8,7
I really loved the fact that the Sea shared facilities with the Nap. While we stayed at the Sea which is the budget-hotel sister of the Nap, we were able to use the lobby, restaurant, pool, and other facilities of the Nap. The room itself was also nice and spacious with a King-sized bed and a balcony outside. The only negative for me was that there were quite a few mosquitoes in the room. Overall, I really loved our stay. The beach was just 3-5minutes away but was far enough from the noise.
Joanna L. Casal United Kingdom, 19 de abril de 2014
Beautiful relaxing resort

Ambience and design, buffet breakfast, comfy beds and rooms
9,7
Lovely spacious hotel with that you feel instantly chilled out in. Had all the facilities we needed, comfy rooms which were made up everyday. The cleaning staff we bumped into were very friendly and considerate. Buffet breakfast was amazing with a wide range of food everyday. There is also a small library if you need to use a computer which had good internet as well as wifi. Would definitely recommend.
Jowenn Y. Grupos Singapore, 10 de março de 2014
Fruitful trip.

Friendly & helpful staff, close to shopping area and 5 mins walk to patong beach
10
The staffs are very attentive, helpful and can speak good english. Close and walkable distance to Patong Beach, beach towels are provided.
Adeline K. Casal Singapore, 9 de março de 2014
Wonderful, i will come back here!

Huge spacious rooms, clean rooms, attentive staff, friendly and helpful staff.
8,7
Wonderful. The breakfast spread was sumptuous at the nap.
Tjhin H. Casal Indonesia, 3 de março de 2014
Nice, Clean, Strategic Hotel

Good Location, Clean, Affordable
7,7
I stayed in this hotel for 3 days. The hotel location is good, but if just first time going there, may have a little difficulty because the it is a little hidden from main road. From the hotel it is easy to go to any nearby attractions in Patong Beach. They have tour agent which I feel very helpful and attentive. The staffs have good english. The room has good free wifi. The only minus point maybe just the breakfast which is just so-so, could be better.
Ariel T. Casal Singapore, 1 de março de 2014
comfortable, clean, cosy and nice

envorinmental friendly, great location, nice breakfast
9,3
5D4N stay in the sea has been a pleasent experience. It's our first time to phuket. I was attracted by the review written by past visitors to convince myself to try out this hotel. They turned out to be true and valuable stay. 1) the sea and the nap are just next to each other and staying at the sea allow us to use the facilities at the nap, breakfast is served there too. 2) hearty breakfast with a nice spread of rice, noodle, fresh fruits, toast, egg station, fruit juices etc.. These are what I like so I only remember these. haha 3) tours are available right at the nap and transport is prompt. we were able to pack our days back to back having morning trip followed by evening tour to fantasea all taken care by them. we are very please with their arrangements. 4) daily refill of minibar items - complimentary! hehe we thought its a one off complimentary but it turned out being refilled everyday. yeah~! 5) comfy, durable and totally useful slipper provided FOC! yeah, we brought them home hehe 6) shopping at the biggest shopping centre is a must but i bet the ladies would wanna reserve their energy shopping. Shutter services is provided too. it's 1 way. return we took a tuk tuk cost 200bt.. i must say transport in phuket is much more expensive than in bangkok itself. 7)They provide towels to go to the beach. n they smell fresh and clean. 8)hotel is environmental friendly. in room is clean and aircon work great, TV is clear. internet is working well. 1 neg experience with airport transfer from hotel to airport - driver cant speak english =( sent us to the wrong gate, we had difficulty finding our check in counter at the airport. It's not the hotel's fault. it's just our luck i guess. Great place to stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - QuartosThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C04