Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching Centro da cidade, Kuching, Malásia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Quartos The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Quartos The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Quartos The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Quartos The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Quartos The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Quartos The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Quartos The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Quartos The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Quartos The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Casa de Banho The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Casa de Banho The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Banheira de Hidromassagem The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lobby The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Varanda/Terraço The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior do Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior do Hotel
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior do Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior do Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Parque Infantil The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurante The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurante The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurante The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurante The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurante The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/Área de Estar
Área Kuching Centro da cidade Número de quartos: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de
30 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Casal (30)
Seleccionar por:
Andrew H. Casal United Kingdom, 4 de março de 2015
Wonderfully Bohemian Friendly Little Hidden Palace

The owner Cyril, his beautiful staff, the style, the feeling, the decor... the absolute pleasure of feeling welcome and accepted.
9,7
We loved it here - in fact so much so we stayed an extra week. Cyril the owner went all out to give us the best time possible - he made us feel so welcome and even took us out to see the sites, without expecting anything in return. He was a true gentleman. The energy and sheer style of the place is all created entirely from his passion - every corner reveals an unexpected room in which to lounge, a beautiful little pool complete with waterfall, a fish spa to sooth one's aching feet. His staff were so friendly, there was an honesty bar in which it was up to you to be just that - honest. In fact the whole place felt authentic and honest - it was a dream - we did not want to leave. I'm sure the place is not for everyone, but if you want to experience true hospitality and a non judgmental, almost spiritual vibe, then don't let this place remain a secret to you - go and see Cyril - he works so hard to make the place a mini paradise and really deserves to have punters to share it with - that seems to be his love. We would return annually if we could. Thanks Cyril, for making our stay so memorable xx
Denunciar este comentário
Alice C. Casal Malaysia, 23 de dezembro de 2014
good place

convenient, clean & relaxing
10
Great
Denunciar este comentário
Joseph T. Casal Malaysia, 19 de agosto de 2014
way of life

the owner is always ready to help and easy approach. he is willingly to sacrifice his sleeping to answer my question till 1.30am. all the staff is servings by their heart.
9,7
Very nice and definitely warm
Denunciar este comentário
Kin W. Casal Singapore, 23 de junho de 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Denunciar este comentário
Ellis D. Casal United Kingdom, 11 de maio de 2014
lalala

rooms pool food
9,7
Awesome
Denunciar este comentário
Razi S. Casal Malaysia, 7 de abril de 2014
Romantic

Cozy , romantic and good food
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Benedict D. Casal Malaysia, 19 de janeiro de 2014
The boss is a great guy!!

Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Kit X. Casal Malaysia, 26 de outubro de 2013
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside

Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
7,7
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Denunciar este comentário
Joo L. Casal Malaysia, 4 de agosto de 2013
Superb!

Nature, Atmosphere, Food
10
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!
Denunciar este comentário
Thibault R. Casal France, 23 de junho de 2013
Backpacker hostel at the price of a hotel

fun, mysterious, friendly
4
The Comfort is ok but the hotel is very fat from city center. Need to cab 20-30min before reaching the city center. Food selection at the restaurant doesn't seem appealing.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Casa de BanhoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Casa de BanhoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Banheira de HidromassagemThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LobbyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Varanda/TerraçoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Parque InfantilThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LojasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Atrações próximasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Atrações próximasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Atrações próximasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PraiaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PraiaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03