Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching. Sarawak. Malaysia., Kuching Centro da cidade, Kuching, Malásia 93350

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 8 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
5,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
5,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Família com crianças mais novas (8)
Ordenar por:
Adrianna T. Família com crianças mais novas Poland, 16 de abril de 2016
Peaceful place for tolerant people
4,3
Dont expect host and staff to be available at all time. They appear sometimes Do expect trust to you as a guest, a lot of freedom and mellow atmosphere. The only minus is a monkey that may be aggressive to children. You have to onserve it all the time. Location is close to airport but quite far to central Kuching.
Denunciar este comentário
Chan H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 23 de novembro de 2015
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

The staff service is good..
3,7
So dirty of the environment, (maybe they want it look like natural ...(sorry for my broken English)
Denunciar este comentário
Boban Z. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 15 de abril de 2015
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia

Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
9,3
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
Denunciar este comentário
Saskia H. Família com crianças mais novas Netherlands, 11 de julho de 2013
Bijzonde en gastvrij verblijf

Bijzonder, uniek en gastvrij
8,7
Het lijkt wat vreemd dat dit hotel in een normale woonwijk, of straat ligt. Achter de mooie poort kom je meteen in een zelfgemaakt paradijsje binnen. Er zijn inpandige vijvertjes, stepstones, bruggetjes, zwembadje met waterval, hangmat, schommel, leuke hondjes en een gezellige bar/verblijfplaats. Overal hangen spreuken, zo ook aan de bar: Dit is geen hotel, je bent hier thuis (of iets dergelijks). Consumpties mag je pakken en zelf opschrijven op je nota. De eigenaar is en een bijzonder vriendelijke en behulpzame man. Hij draait zelfs je lievelingsmuziek, als je wilt. Verder alleen maar unieke en warm aangeklede kamers! Wij mochten zelfs nog kiezen uit 3 verschillende familieverblijven. Wij kozen voor de kamer op palen aan de straatzijde. Superleuk, met buitenbadkamer! Vanuit dit hotel kun je gemakkelijk een dagje/avond naar Kuching of naar het strand, met de taxi.
Denunciar este comentário
Brian J. Família com crianças mais novas Denmark, 6 de setembro de 2014
Fantastisk service

Flinke mennesker, omsorgsfulde og hjælpsomme. Poolen var toppen for børnene.
8
Det var helt igennem godt. Maden lidt speciel men god.
Denunciar este comentário
Vladimir A. Família com crianças mais novas Russia, 23 de dezembro de 2012
уютный отель

приветливый персонал и мало народу
9,3
Хорошее место, единственный отель рядом со школой Лодж. Питание дороговато, но все очень вкусно. Готовит хозяин отеля-Сирил. Нас поселили сначала, над баром и было шумно по вечерам, мы ложились рано. По нашей просьбе тут же поменяли номер. Рядом с бассейном и немного тренажеров на веранде. Хозяин и хозяйка очень приветливые. Сирил и Джулия два дня возили нас на машине по городу (при бешеных ценах на такси) помогли нам снять дом и рассказали очень много нужных вещей, т.к. мы планируем здесь учиться.
Dica de restaurante: очень много вкусной и дешевой еды. Везде очень хорошо готовят.
Denunciar este comentário
Lee Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 27 de novembro de 2015
惊险的住宿

阁楼式的住宿、宁静的环境、到处看见花卉绿叶
4,3
最让人失望的是野猴子的出现,而且妈妈为了保护孩子而被咬伤。对酒店的管理者处理的态度感到失望,因为一直强调野猴子不会攻击人,同时也没有采取防范的方法,等到被猴子咬伤后才被告知和提供我们一支网子来驱赶野猴子。酒店管理者最终有赔偿医药费,可是已经为我们在这次留宿留下了阴影,我们再也不会介绍该酒店给朋友。
Denunciar este comentário
Zamhari M. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 8 de dezembro de 2014
Amat mendukacitakan
2
Saya cuma check in. Tengok keadaan tidak seperti gambar. Terus keluar
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 10 de 72 comentários
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Casa de BanhoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Casa de BanhoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Banheira de HidromassagemThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LobbyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Varanda/TerraçoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Parque InfantilThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LojasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Atrações próximasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Atrações próximasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Atrações próximasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PraiaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PraiaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02