Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching. Sarawak. Malaysia., Kuching Centro da cidade, Kuching, Malásia 93350

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 73 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
6,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (73)
Ordenar por:
Lim W. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 24 de abril de 2016
Wont visit again
2
I will say it doesnt suit me and its not a hotel or resort for me. PRO 1) peaceful and very natural 2) spacious room with 2 queen size beds available 3) nice pools CONs 1) location is kinda far from Kuching town and its located inside a residential area. 2) NO BREAKFAST provided 3) drinks and jaccuzi need to extra paid. 4) need to inform owner if need to go out/ coming back as apparently only owner has the key for main gate 5) no wifi 6) showers and toilets have no door and made from bamboos 7) mosquitoes and bugs
Denunciar este comentário
Adrianna T. Família com crianças mais novas Poland, 16 de abril de 2016
Peaceful place for tolerant people
4,3
Dont expect host and staff to be available at all time. They appear sometimes Do expect trust to you as a guest, a lot of freedom and mellow atmosphere. The only minus is a monkey that may be aggressive to children. You have to onserve it all the time. Location is close to airport but quite far to central Kuching.
Denunciar este comentário
Lek Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Extremely helpful staff and very awesome rooms

Jaccuzi, Pool, Extremely awesome rooms
10
Probably the best boutique type hotel i stayed in. Very photogenic place. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Loved the jacuzzi and pool. Great place to relax. Only setback is the mosquitoes. However if we do come back to kuching again will definitely come back for a stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Anuar M. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 14 de dezembro de 2015
no comment
2
bad feeling
Denunciar este comentário
Chan H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 23 de novembro de 2015
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

The staff service is good..
3,7
So dirty of the environment, (maybe they want it look like natural ...(sorry for my broken English)
Denunciar este comentário
Frank J. Casal Netherlands, 15 de outubro de 2015
Great and original place

Great environment created, Nice pool and good and big rooms
8,3
Great place. Only negative thing I can think of is the simple breakfast. And you have to know before you go here that there is a monkey, which can be agressive to new people
Denunciar este comentário
Ally K. Casal Malaysia, 1 de outubro de 2015
Nice view hotel but I won't visit again.

Nice view,special decorations,natural environment
5
Food is so so only.breakfast was worse.hot water is not working well in our room.toilet door is spoiled.mirror is outside our room.no provide mineral water and room service.we can't boil hot water also.wifi is very slow in our room.
Denunciar este comentário
Kevin G. Casal United States of America, 17 de agosto de 2015
nice stay

easy check in, friendly staff, good food
5,7
Overall nice stay. If your looking for traditional style hotel then this one is not for you. This is more like homestay with separate rooms around the property. Food was good the one night we ate there. Bar is self serve on the honor system. Décor is a little different and with a lot clutter everywhere. I felt the bar could have been cleaner since people are cutting fruit and making drinks. Several times there was old fruit around on the counters. That may bother some people. Overall it was still nice stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Sangeetha G. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 2 de agosto de 2015
Beware of monkey visits & poor bath facilities

Food.
5,3
Very poor. We left first thing in the morning after a nights stay. 1) Visited by a monkey whilst on the loo. No doors to loo. Apparently the monkey is a regular visitor from the jungle nearby. Was very scary. 2) No hot water in the bathroom-which had to be accessed by leaving the room. Had no lights to see at night. 3) We booked the twin room which was essentially a double bed split into two (mattress & base). My roommate got the base, and did not sleep a wink all night. 4) No real doors or locks to bath facilities 5) Water feature everywhere-so sound of running water keeps you up constantly. No quiet. Breeding ground for mosquitoes!
Denunciar este comentário
Boban Z. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 15 de abril de 2015
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia

Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
9,3
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Casa de BanhoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Casa de BanhoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Banheira de HidromassagemThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LobbyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Varanda/TerraçoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Parque InfantilThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LojasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Atrações próximasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Atrações próximasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Atrações próximasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PraiaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PraiaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02