ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Centro da Cidade de Kuching, Kuching, Malásia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Quartos The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Quartos The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Quartos The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Quartos The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Quartos The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Quartos The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Quartos The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Quartos The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Quartos The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Quartos The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Casa de Banho The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Casa de Banho The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Banheira de Hidromassagem The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Banheira de Hidromassagem The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lobby The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Varanda/Terraço
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior do Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior do Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior do Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior do Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Parque Infantil The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Instalações Recreativas The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurante
Área Centro da Cidade de Kuching Número de quartos: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 47 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
6,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (47)
Seleccionar por:
Kin W. Casal Singapore, 23 de junho de 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Benedict D. Casal Malaysia, 19 de janeiro de 2014
The boss is a great guy!!

Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
7,3
Hsu C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 23 de novembro de 2013
Good place!

Good view, food, and friendly service.
9
A nice place to relax.very good for service and nice guys in that.
Kit X. Casal Malaysia, 26 de outubro de 2013
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside

Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
7,7
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Thomas F. Viajante solitário Canada, 27 de agosto de 2013
terrible

there is nothing good about this hotel
2,3
I booked and paid for a 5 night stay but moved to a different hotel after one night stay.Do not expect any welcome or assistance.You are far from anywhere and taxi driver's have to phone to get directions.The owner has figured out a way to have a free and easy lifestyle by having chumps like me pay for it by booking his place.Total phoney with cute signs to justify his parasitic lifestyle.
Ching C. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 12 de agosto de 2013
Worth of the money spend

Nice design, feeling comfortable, like staying at home.
6,7
Ker Y. Grupos Malaysia, 11 de agosto de 2013
friendly hotel manager

character hotel
7,7
The owner aka hotel manager is very friendly. This is a character place to stay in, stay only if you are adventurous.
Ker Y. Grupos Malaysia, 11 de agosto de 2013
friendly hotel manager

character hotel
7,7
The owner aka hotel manager is very friendly. This is a character place to stay in, stay only if you are adventurous. either you like it or dont. we did have a great time.
Joo L. Casal Malaysia, 4 de agosto de 2013
Superb!

Nature, Atmosphere, Food
10
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!
Joanne T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 1 de julho de 2013
Weekend getaway

Clean room, scenic renovation and serene ambience
6,7
The hotel is serene with the green set up. Pleasant and relaxing getaway

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Casa de BanhoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Casa de BanhoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Banheira de HidromassagemThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Banheira de HidromassagemThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LobbyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Varanda/TerraçoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Parque InfantilThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Instalações RecreativasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LojasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Atrações próximasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Atrações próximasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Atrações próximasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PraiaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PraiaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08