ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching Centro da cidade, Kuching, Malásia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Quartos The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Quartos The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Quartos The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Quartos The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Quartos The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Quartos The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Quartos The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Quartos The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Quartos The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Casa de Banho The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Casa de Banho The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Banheira de Hidromassagem The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lobby The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Varanda/Terraço The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior do Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior do Hotel
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior do Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior do Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscina The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Parque Infantil The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurante The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurante The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurante The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurante The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurante
Área Kuching Centro da cidade Número de quartos: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 60 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (60)
Seleccionar por:
Boban Z. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 15 de abril de 2015
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia

Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
9,3
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
Alice C. Casal Malaysia, 23 de dezembro de 2014
good place

convenient, clean & relaxing
10
Great
Joseph T. Casal Malaysia, 19 de agosto de 2014
way of life

the owner is always ready to help and easy approach. he is willingly to sacrifice his sleeping to answer my question till 1.30am. all the staff is servings by their heart.
9,7
Very nice and definitely warm
Kanhathai C. Grupos Thailand, 12 de agosto de 2014
Peaceful and friendly staff

The decoration of the hotel
7,7
Kin W. Casal Singapore, 23 de junho de 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Sofia F. Grupos Malaysia, 22 de junho de 2014
Best Stay Everrrrrrrrr

Cheap Booze, Fantastic Hot Tub, Open Minded Owner
8
It was superb. We stayed at this place for one night only unfortunately during the Sarawak Rainforest Music Festival. This place has exceeded our expectation. Every guests are welcomed as if they are in their own house. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The facilities are fantastic. I really love the hot tub and the swimming pool! Will definitely come back to this place again soon!
Ellis D. Casal United Kingdom, 11 de maio de 2014
lalala

rooms pool food
9,7
Awesome
Krista C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 25 de abril de 2014
Serene Stay

Amazing staff, relaxing atmosphere, fish spa
9,7
I had such an amazing stay at The Secret Sanctuary. A few months have now past since my stay, but the experience was so wonderful that I wanted to make a point to come back and give a review. First off, the staff was amazing! The owner was away on vacation when I stayed, but the rest of the staff took great care of me. Breakfast was ready every morning. It was such a personalized experience! The Secret Sanctuary is also a restaurant in which many locals will visit to eat and relax in the evening. The food was incredible. If you need a place to get away and truly relax, this is certainly it! The facilities are kept up very nicely and in speaking with the staff and other locals, they really work hard to keep it that way. I would visit again in a heartbeat!
Razi S. Casal Malaysia, 7 de abril de 2014
Romantic

Cozy , romantic and good food
8,7
Benedict D. Casal Malaysia, 19 de janeiro de 2014
The boss is a great guy!!

Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
7,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Casa de BanhoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Casa de BanhoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Banheira de HidromassagemThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LobbyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Varanda/TerraçoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Parque InfantilThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauranteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LojasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Atrações próximasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Atrações próximasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Atrações próximasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PraiaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PraiaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - QuartosThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05