ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piscina The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardim The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do Hotel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardim The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardim The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardim The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sala de Fitness The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do Hotel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Interior do Hotel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Casa de Banho The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Esportes e Atividades The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Praia The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Praia The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piscina The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Facilidades
Área Seminyak / Kerobokan Número de quartos: 105
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 408 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (408)
Seleccionar por:
Filippe S. Casal Brazil, 15 de junho de 2009
Um sonho de viagem

Localização, café da manha, vista, equipe
7,7
O hotel é miuto bem localizado, o café da manhã é ótimo, a equipe é muito atenciosa e educada, a vista do mar é linda e tem mosquitos como toda região de praia tem. O único problema é que o hotel é antigo e falta um pouco de manutenção. Meu quarto ficou sem luz no meio da noite e eu tive que esperar uns 20 minutis até que alguém consertasse. Isso foi realmente ruim. Mas o mais importante é que o lugar é limpo e o ar condicionado funciona muito bem.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Não deixem de ir ao vulcão Batur !! A vista é simplesmente incrível !!
Amanda R. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 20 de setembro de 2014
Very impressed

Location, impeccable service and rooms
10
Amazing. We loved our room, location was perfect and the service was beyond our expectations. The staff made travelling with our baby effortless
Vicki D. Viajante solitário Australia, 13 de setembro de 2014
Beach front brilliance

Beach front location, infinity pool. Walking distance to good tucker
7,3
It was great. I would return. Location on beach and proximity to SEMINYAK hub is ace. Service a little slow and sleepy and food/cocktails had some areas for improvement.
Maud I. Família com crianças mais velhas Sweden, 10 de setembro de 2014
Very nice location

Nice seaview, very friendly staff and good location close to shopping and restaurants
9,3
Diane L. Viajante solitário Australia, 5 de setembro de 2014
very relaxing

the location, the pool area and access to the beach
9,7
Jody V. Casal Australia, 4 de setembro de 2014
Didn't want to leave

Location, pool, staff
9,7
We loved our stay at Seminyak Beach Resort. Perfect location, amazing pool overlooking the beach. Beautiful hotel, very friendly staff, will definitely return.
Cathy C. Casal Australia, 1 de setembro de 2014
Fantastic Hotel with Friendly Staff

Rooms, Infinity Pool and Buffet Breakfast
8,7
The Seminyak was a beautiful hotel to stay in. The pool and surrounding gardens right on the beach was fantastic. We had a garden wing room which was lovely, we upgraded to a Villa for the last 2 nights and it was magnificent. The buffet breakfast catered for all types of cuisines, probably one of the best buffets we have had anywhere in the world. The hotel costs were a little on the high side with 21% taxes charged on everything. Apart from the high cost, I would highly recommend the Seminyak Beach Resort.
Zoe W. Casal Australia, 1 de setembro de 2014
best pool in Seminyak

Stunning pool, beach views, great value
9,7
This was my second time staying at this resort.. I loved it last time but somehow they've made it even better. The value for money you get here with its incredible grounds, breathtaking infinity pool and facilities and the fabulous spa is second to none. The warmth of the staff is unsurpassed, their friendly smiles making every day that little bit better. Couldn't recommend this place more highly, booking in for my third trip and bringing my mum next time in a month.
Arnaud T. Grupos France, 1 de setembro de 2014
Nice place

Location, room, infinity pool
8
Nicole H. Casal Australia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Perfect location - beautiful hotel

Locationa is fantastic.
9,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - JardimThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - JardimThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - JardimThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - JardimThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sala de FitnessThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Interior do HotelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Casa de BanhoThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Esportes e AtividadesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PraiaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PraiaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FacilidadesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ImediaçõesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BuffetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Buffet

Comentários de Clientes - The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04