ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piscina The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piscina The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piscina The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Facilidades The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardim The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do Hotel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardim The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardim The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jardim The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sala de Fitness The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do Hotel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Interior do Hotel The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Casa de Banho The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Esportes e Atividades
Área Seminyak / Kerobokan Número de quartos: 105
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 481 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (481)
Seleccionar por:
Filippe S. Casal Brazil, 15 de junho de 2009
Um sonho de viagem

Localização, café da manha, vista, equipe
7,7
O hotel é miuto bem localizado, o café da manhã é ótimo, a equipe é muito atenciosa e educada, a vista do mar é linda e tem mosquitos como toda região de praia tem. O único problema é que o hotel é antigo e falta um pouco de manutenção. Meu quarto ficou sem luz no meio da noite e eu tive que esperar uns 20 minutis até que alguém consertasse. Isso foi realmente ruim. Mas o mais importante é que o lugar é limpo e o ar condicionado funciona muito bem.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Não deixem de ir ao vulcão Batur !! A vista é simplesmente incrível !!
Chien-Lun K. Casal United States of America, 2 de maio de 2015
Would defiantly going back

Nice pool, very close to the beach and good pastry
8,7
The breakfast is very good, love their pasties. Two nice pools with fantastic ocean. And staffs are very nice. However, the bed and sheets in the room are very damp. Not sure if the A/C really work or it is how the air in Bali. Overall, nice hotel and very quiet and private. We'd definitely going back soon
Hawada Z. Casal Australia, 29 de abril de 2015
Relaxing! Great location .. Geeat pool!

The facilities, pool, beach accesses, staff friendly, spa was great
9,3
Was a very nice hotel to stay at made our trip very relaxing the pool was great you have both the best of the pool and the beach located next to Ku De Ta which was better than Pototoe Head, able to walk everywhere. Close to all the good restaurants and shopping. Friendly staff.. Good mixture of guest .. :)
Alice C. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 23 de abril de 2015
Perfect end to my trip

Staff, breakfast buffet and the pool
10
I had been backpacking around South East Asia for the last 3 and 1/2 months so decided to treat myself for the last couple of nights. I couldn't have picked a better place, the staff treated me like a princess and were so friendly. They went out of their way to help and accommodate my needs. It was the perfect place to end my travels, and in style!
Gillian X. Casal Singapore, 19 de abril de 2015
beach front stay

the staff , location, rooms
8,3
Chung T. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 13 de abril de 2015
great hotel!!

location and service
9
Megan B. Casal Australia, 2 de abril de 2015
Nothing is too much trouble!

Location (next door to KU DE TA) Staff & Pool
10
Megan B. Casal Australia, 1 de abril de 2015
What a spot!!

Location, Staff, POOL
10
Was a wonderful get-away for my husband and I. Staff go above and beyond! Lina, who worked the nights on the front desk was AMAZING! Thank you for looking after us so well! Pool is incredible and I could sit in the pool and watch my husband out in the ocean (which was very clean). Food was great- good breakfast & fantastic meals on offer. Cocktails around the pool are not as cheap as some other places, but are top notch! We will be back in 2016
Dilini S. Casal Australia, 24 de março de 2015
Amazing

View service
10
Wonderful
Tedy W. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 17 de março de 2015
convinient but expensive

nice beach, pool & villa
6,7
Not bad but the price too expensive for 5 star hotel with the 4 stars standard.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FacilidadesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - JardimThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - JardimThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - JardimThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - JardimThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sala de FitnessThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Interior do HotelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Casa de BanhoThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Esportes e AtividadesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PraiaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PraiaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FacilidadesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ImediaçõesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BuffetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FacilidadesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BuffetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FacilidadesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Facilidades


AS-AGWEB-3B08