Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak, Bali, Indonésia 80361

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 535 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (535)
Ordenar por:
Filippe S. Casal Brazil, 15 de junho de 2009
Um sonho de viagem

Localização, café da manha, vista, equipe
7,7
O hotel é miuto bem localizado, o café da manhã é ótimo, a equipe é muito atenciosa e educada, a vista do mar é linda e tem mosquitos como toda região de praia tem. O único problema é que o hotel é antigo e falta um pouco de manutenção. Meu quarto ficou sem luz no meio da noite e eu tive que esperar uns 20 minutis até que alguém consertasse. Isso foi realmente ruim. Mas o mais importante é que o lugar é limpo e o ar condicionado funciona muito bem.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Não deixem de ir ao vulcão Batur !! A vista é simplesmente incrível !!
Denunciar este comentário
Zora V. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 11 de maio de 2016
Tranquility, peacefulness, attentiveness
6,7
Spent one amazing day and night here and felt pampered and cared for in each and every aspect. Amazing location, great places to chill by the pools or little gazebos in the garden, superbly attentive staff, taking care of fulfilling all needs you might have... Surely will be back
Denunciar este comentário
Dave W. Casal Singapore, 5 de maio de 2016
Great for a 3 star hotel.
2,7
Foul smell from shower: took 2 complains to resolve it. Was dismissed first time saying theres nothing they can do and we shld just let the water run a while (5mins) and smell will go away. On second complain hotel mgr came up and said its the hose problem immediately. When a guy came to fix later, he said its a known problem and his coworker probably forgot to change the shower hose. Toilet bowl leakage: hotel mgr said he could smell the foul smell. I stepped on the water and it was sticky. So u guys make the jusgement. Mgr said dont see any prbm and disagree with the leakage. Thinks maybe hose is faulty n got someone to check. Long story short. One guy came up and said will need 3hrs to fix. Requested for a change in hotel room multiple times but said couldny do it as my room category was full. 3hrs did not solve the problem and next day room service was the one who said toilet bowl is faulty. Denied room change again. And was only given a room on our last night of stay. Stayed for 3nights. Extremely disappointed in the maintenance of the toilets and the way the manager handled the situation. 5 star price, 2 star service from the manager. Will never go back.
Denunciar este comentário
Ying H. Grupos China, 2 de maio de 2016
Awesome location, pool, friendly staff
6,7
We enjoyed our stay very much. The pool is awesome, a much better location to have sunset drinks than it's neibour Ku De Ta which is famous for sunset drinks/dinning. Don't think they have much kids facilities, which is not ideal for family but on the opposite side great for non family guests cause there wasn't any noise of kids screaming and jumping around at the pool area. We even got upgraded to a villa. The breakfast area is cozy and peaceful, and with a very good menu. Love it!
Denunciar este comentário
Krisanne F. Casal United States of America, 22 de abril de 2016
Great value
6,7
This hotel is centrally located and a good value for the money.
Denunciar este comentário
Debbie B. Casal Australia, 19 de abril de 2016
Enjoyed our stay
5,7
We would book this hotel again.
Denunciar este comentário
Joseph O. Viajante solitário Ireland, 17 de abril de 2016
Great location, good value.
6,7
The downside of this hotel is when you are informed at check in that your room is across the road, I was offered an upgrade for a token amount which I took, that beach view and access is worth the money. Large rooms, fabulous pool, great staff and reasonable pricing gives a relaxing Bali weekend.
Denunciar este comentário
Francois M. Casal France, 15 de abril de 2016
One night, too short !!
6,3
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa is very nice and impressive, well located and with great staff. Maybe the room we were given on the ground floor would have been larger to make our stay really great. Anyway, next visit to Bali we will surely consider this hotel in our short list.
Denunciar este comentário
Amanda C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 11 de abril de 2016
Beautiful Resort
6
Service was excellent at the resort and food quality, presentation and taste were excellent as well. Loved the swimming pools and the overall resort atmosphere.
Denunciar este comentário
Bahman S. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 8 de abril de 2016
Great location!
5,3
Right on the beach & beautiful infinity pool!
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FacilidadesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FacilidadesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/Área de EstarThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauranteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/Área de EstarThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FacilidadesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sala de FitnessThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Esportes e AtividadesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Alimentos e BebidasThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FacilidadesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RecepçãoThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FacilidadesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - QuartosThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - QuartosThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - QuartosThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - QuartosThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - QuartosThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - QuartosThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ImediaçõesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FacilidadesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FacilidadesThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03