ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Imediações The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurante The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Jardim The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Entrada The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Facilidades The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Imediações The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurante The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobby
Área Kata Número de quartos: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 306 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
9,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (306)
Seleccionar por:
Goncalo C. Casal Portugal, 18 de março de 2012
great place

Service
10
Hotel muito bom , serviço excelente , comida óptima , um lugar muito calmo excelente para descansar
Deborah T. Casal Singapore, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
Personable and sincere service

Service, view, beach
9
Extremely relaxing
Jeewon S. Casal South Korea, 29 de janeiro de 2015
clean room, but they didn't keep my word.

clean room. pool. beach.
7
the room and pool were nice and cool. but there was a mistake. I have requested my room number before getting there via email, and they accepted my request. but they didn't give me that room of the number. I think they should have paid attetion to keep customer's word carefully. it was my honeymoon, but they made me very disapointted.
Mohd F. Casal Malaysia, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Fantastic

Privately
9,3
Amazing
Augustus P. Casal Singapore, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Service level is not up to 5-star standard

Remote, nice environment/atmosphere and good food.
7,3
Pick up at airport turn out late. Room service delivery always come late.
Nuala P. Casal Australia, 10 de dezembro de 2014
Limited hotel facilities

Room is lovely but that's where it ends.
6,3
Michael H. Casal Switzerland, 10 de dezembro de 2014
My favorite place on Phuket

Quality, Service, Reliability
9,3
Great place - will come back for sure!
Sergio T. Casal Switzerland, 6 de dezembro de 2014
that was 100% perfect

the view, the pool and the decor
9,3
Perfect nothing to add.
Yong W. Casal Malaysia, 19 de novembro de 2014
Holiday at the shore

Staff friendliness, excellent spa, facilities of resort
8,7
Came to the shore with my girlfriend and myself.had a wonderful 4 days and three nights. Staff were friendly and attentive. Provided us with a surprise and birthday cake for my girlfriend on our last night. Views are amazing and so was the private pool and public infinity pool. Serenity spa was excellent.... Best spa experience so far. Beach and sea was very clean and easily accessible. 9/10 rating.
Zaky N. Casal Indonesia, 14 de novembro de 2014
Perfect place for honeymoon

Location, view, and facilities.
9
It was perfect hotel for my honeymoon. So comfortable, very romantic view and all the facilities they offer to us were made our honeymoon incredible.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - JardimThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FacilidadesThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness

Comentários de Clientes - The Shore at Katathani Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04