ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Imediações The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurante The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Jardim The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Entrada The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Facilidades The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Imediações The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurante The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobby
Área Kata Número de quartos: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 300 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
9,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (300)
Seleccionar por:
Goncalo C. Casal Portugal, 18 de março de 2012
great place

Service
10
Hotel muito bom , serviço excelente , comida óptima , um lugar muito calmo excelente para descansar
Nuala P. Casal Australia, 10 de dezembro de 2014
Limited hotel facilities

Room is lovely but that's where it ends.
6,3
Michael H. Casal Switzerland, 10 de dezembro de 2014
My favorite place on Phuket

Quality, Service, Reliability
9,3
Great place - will come back for sure!
Sergio T. Casal Switzerland, 6 de dezembro de 2014
that was 100% perfect

the view, the pool and the decor
9,3
Perfect nothing to add.
Yong W. Casal Malaysia, 19 de novembro de 2014
Holiday at the shore

Staff friendliness, excellent spa, facilities of resort
8,7
Came to the shore with my girlfriend and myself.had a wonderful 4 days and three nights. Staff were friendly and attentive. Provided us with a surprise and birthday cake for my girlfriend on our last night. Views are amazing and so was the private pool and public infinity pool. Serenity spa was excellent.... Best spa experience so far. Beach and sea was very clean and easily accessible. 9/10 rating.
Zaky N. Casal Indonesia, 14 de novembro de 2014
Perfect place for honeymoon

Location, view, and facilities.
9
It was perfect hotel for my honeymoon. So comfortable, very romantic view and all the facilities they offer to us were made our honeymoon incredible.
Nick L. Casal United States of America, 14 de novembro de 2014
Paradise. Heaven. This resort goes by many names.

Incredible room, friendly staff, quiet and relaxing atmosphere
10
Words cannot describe my stay here. I've never had a more relaxing and enjoyable stay. I'm not kidding when I say that "EVERYTHING" is perfect. We spent our days walking on the amazing beach right on the doorstep of the resort, napping in the cabana, looking at the ocean from the huge infinite pool, or just enjoying the beautiful view from our room. Amazing breakfast, free snacks and fruit at tea time. Every staff we came in contact with was a pleasure to talk to.
Jiaqi P. Casal China, 13 de novembro de 2014
Wonderful view n perfect service

Service, facility and View
10
Michael H. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 26 de outubro de 2014
One of the best places on Phuket

Quality of the villa, service and staff performance, clean and quite sandy beach
9,7
Amazing stay: Great villa's. Clean and high quality facilities, good aircon, proper WiFi (very rare on Phuket), attentive service, good breakfast buffet (not too much but the right things), great location (next to quiet kata noi beach but within 15min you are in Patong).
Sabah A. Casal Qatar, 24 de outubro de 2014
Old furniture lots of insects very expansive

Excellent beach and food
7
Average

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - JardimThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FacilidadesThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness

Comentários de Clientes - The Shore at Katathani Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02