Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Shore at Katathani Resort

18 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Praia The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Praia The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Praia The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Praia The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Villa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Quartos The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscina The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobby
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Quartos The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Villa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurante The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista
Localização: Kata Número de quartos: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

9,0

a partir de 234 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
9,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (234)
Goncalo C. Casal Portugal, 18 de março de 2012
great place

Service
10
Hotel muito bom , serviço excelente , comida óptima , um lugar muito calmo excelente para descansar
Pratpal S. Casal Singapore, 22 de março de 2014
Excellent quite couple sea side villa out of this

Clean beach quite surrounding and excellent pools
7
If you can afford the sea pool villa Your wife will love you forever!!! Excellent spa and quite romantic surrounding
Melody M. Casal United States of America, 12 de março de 2014
Amazingly, Beautiful, Wonderfull

Views, Gorgeous Beach, Comfortable Resort
9
Wonderful, we choose a 2 bedroom villa which ended up being farther away from the beach. We didn't understand that from the looking online. It was also a very steep walk even though they would gladly pick you up in a golf cart, sometimes it took longer than expected. Still we loved our stay and would stay there again.
Ankur G. Casal India, 24 de fevereiro de 2014
As Expected- Awesome and a Relaxing Stay

Location,Beach,Staff,Food, Amazing place
9,7
The staff was wonderful,They remembered us by names and even remember our room from the previous stay.Great facilities,amazing beach. Everything was fantastic
Heiko L. Casal Germany, 31 de janeiro de 2014
Stunning View in a best location resort

Incedible sea view, great breakfast buffet, right at the beach
8,7
We have booked a garden view pool villa and we were very dissapponted. These villas are on the back side in the mountain, and your terrace and plunge pool is in total shaddow, ending with a dark colour wall just 2 meters in the back. We thend ecided to spend the ectra money to change to a sea view villa, and from that moment we had the most incredible and unforgettable view down to Kata Noi beach. So, if you think you want t spend the price for this resort, then you should book the sea view villa without any compromise. The villas are very clean and spacy, from your plunge ppol you can look right on to the beach with a real stunning view. The breakfast buffet is great, the staff is very friendly. Overall we can fully recommend this hotel but prices are on highest side.
Lucas S. Casal Brazil, 2 de dezembro de 2013
Best hotel I have ever stayed at!

Private pool villa, amazing food, perfect quality for everything.
10
Unbelieveable experience. I have traveled extensively and I have to say this is hands down the best hotel to date that I have stayed at. Perfect for couples with extremely attentive staff who are all there to help you enjoy your time in Phuket. Also the beach in front of the Shore is hands down one of the best in Phuket. STAY HERE.
Greg P. Casal United States of America, 23 de novembro de 2013
Fantastic view is the only 5-star amenity at hotel

View, privacy, large bathroom
6,3
Egregiously uncomfortable bed and pillows. Mediocre dining options that were outlandishly priced (outside of breakfast, which was good). They charge for the shuttle to town, instead of making it complimentary. Nothing about it was luxurious other than the beautiful view of the ocean and the size of the room. A nice clean place, but the overall value isn't there.
Qingying Q. Casal China, 20 de outubro de 2013
comfortable stay

nice staff, nice view, nice food
7,7
It's a big room but too expensive for a room like this. The swimming pool is not big enough and no view from our room.
Ruangroj P. Casal Thailand, 13 de outubro de 2013
Truly amazing experience

Very spacious and well-decorated pool villa with stunning ocean view
9,7
Staff's service is amazing..they really pour their hearts into servicing you!! Our room is really spacious and the restroom is very well-decorated, the pool of our pool villa is big..basically, the room itself is far better than Sri Panwa's and when you compare the price which is only 60% of Sri Panwa, you get a super awesome deal. They also put varying beautiful decoration - flower, handicraft in your room every day...it's full of surprise...the room is really beautiful and the restroom is beautiful with ocean view too :) The beach is really beautiful and easy to access and really private..white sand, clear green water..nothing beats the sunset view and drink by the beach...they are superior to Sri Panwa in every angles except for the variety of breakfast menu and Baba Nest's pub with unmatched view ( still )..otherwise, I would give this resort the no. 1 resort in Phukhet period...really worth every second of my time and every dime of my money. Will definitely be back again.
Gerard C. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de outubro de 2013
Faultless

Private infinity pool: spectacular views: luxury room
10
Fantastic. Just book it. Infinity pool overlooking the bay and beach. Excellent staff and service.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PraiaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PraiaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PraiaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PraiaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VillaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VillaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - JardimThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VistaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FacilidadesThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vista

Comentários de Clientes - The Shore at Katathani Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06