Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, Ponto Norte, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Área Ponto Norte Número de quartos: 202

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 829 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (829)
Ordenar por:
Zi-Yu Y. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 27 de março de 2015
差強人意、與照片不符,雖加價住行政客卻感受不出有任何不同不出有

靠近地鐵、視野良好、乾淨
4,7
出發前訂的是三人房,到達才發現加床僅是一般像病床的折疊床架,上面只有放一層薄薄的床墊,睡ㄧ睡還會因為床墊太薄一直感受到中間折疊的鐵桿一直抵著背部,隔天起床真是腰酸背痛的!原先以為訂稍高價的行政客房坪數空間較大,沒想到ㄧ進門還是兩張床就接近滿了、再加上一張加床真的連行李箱也只能往窗台上擱;用電話向櫃檯借用變壓器,櫃檯人員僅告知會請服務人員拿來給我們,結果人員一到卻是拿轉接插頭來,向她再次聲明是要變壓器時竟態度很不好的說「沒有變壓器啊大媽」,感覺很不被尊重;照片上看似房內有海景,ㄧ出電梯到房間才發現原來海景是在走廊另一側,房間這側全是市景,與預期的完全不一樣!水壓超弱,水超小,洗個澡折騰了很久,一直沒辦法洗乾淨的感覺!下一次到香港不會考慮再住這裏了
Denunciar este comentário
Ellysa C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 29 de janeiro de 2016
It's an average hotel in Hong Kong.

Food, location and staff
7,7
It was all good.
Denunciar este comentário
Rayman F. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 27 de janeiro de 2016
Acceptable

Location, affortable rate, friendly staffs
6,7
A bit run down but acceptable. The room having strong smoking smell during my stay for 4 days. Breakfast is ok but room to improve.
Denunciar este comentário
Roxana W. Viajante solitário Germany, 26 de janeiro de 2016
Great Location, Hotel not pleasant.

The Location at north point is very convenient, close to city center.
5
I stayed in the cheapest room category. It was awful and badly needs renovation. Bad,old smell all over the room. The bed is uncomfortable, everything is very much used. No heating at 2 degrees Celsius outside was a bummer!
Denunciar este comentário
Maradona P. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 23 de janeiro de 2016
Comfortable room with nice breakfast

Comfortable room, nice breakfast, friendly staff
7,7
The hotel has room were quite clean and comfortable. It is suitable for those who have a young children. The breakfast is nice. We will come back to this hotel when we visiting HK.
Denunciar este comentário
Yulis T. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 18 de janeiro de 2016
Smelly old hotel with unfriendly front desk staff

Good location, near mtr, a lot of food stall around
3,7
The hotel is so old and have a very strong musty odor. I was put in 8th floor at the first time, but the room is so dark and smelly that my children can't stand it. When i complain about the musty odor, the front desk was very unhappy and unfriendly. They gave me another room at 6th floor, which worst than the one in the 8th floor. At last they gave me another room in 9th floor which has the same old condition, but no odor. The bathroom is so dirty and disgusting, the water pressure is also weak. At night the room is so cold and no heater inside. I was booking 3 nights, but my family decided to shorten the stay and move to another hotel the next morning. If i have to point out the good thing about the hotel, it would be only the strategic location
Denunciar este comentário
Nghia D. Grupos Vietnam, 17 de janeiro de 2016
Good price

Place , price , clean
7,7
Overr all it quite good!
Denunciar este comentário
Jerry C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 16 de janeiro de 2016
Great Location

Location ,Near MTR , Clean
8
Denunciar este comentário
Victor K. Casal Singapore, 14 de janeiro de 2016
Good food . Location is good

Food and location
8,3
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Jerry C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 13 de janeiro de 2016
Great Location

,Shopping ,Near MTR , Near Malls
8
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The South China Hotel Hong KongThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07