ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Spier Hotel

R310 Lynedoch road, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, África do Sul 7599 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Village At Spier Hotel
The Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do Hotel The Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Jardim The Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Piscina The Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Jardim The Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Piscina The Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Imediações The Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Interior do Hotel The Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Interior do Hotel The Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Interior do Hotel The Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Interior do Hotel The Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Quartos The Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Quartos The Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Interior do Hotel The Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Casa de Banho The Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Quartos The Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Interior do Hotel
The Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Quartos The Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Jardim The Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do Hotel The Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do Hotel The Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Quartos The Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do Hotel The Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Quartos The Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Área de Estar The Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Quartos The Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Área de Estar The Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Quartos The Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do Hotel
Área Stellenbosch Número de quartos: 155

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 32 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (32)
Seleccionar por:
Margaret D. Viagem de Negócios South Africa, 25 de agosto de 2014
Experience at Spier

The location, the ambiamce, the non-hotel facilites
7,7
the stay was enjoyable, with one big disappointment - the restaurant menu for dinner. It was very limited, no vegetables with only potato wedges being added. this made it very expensive. For a hotel that prides itself on local produce it could do a lot better. Breakfasts were good.
Eugene K. Casal South Africa, 16 de março de 2014
Very good and enjoyable

Rooms food and service
7,3
Michael W. Casal United Kingdom, 11 de fevereiro de 2014
Very good

The location, the staff and the room
7,7
The hotel was lovely and was in a great location to explore Stellenbosch and the Wine Farms
Andrew H. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 14 de janeiro de 2014
Awesome

Location, history, charm
10
We loved this place. The rooms are as good as the wines. We were treated like gold and I would go back in a heartbeat - we regret only booking 3 days here, could have stayed a month. Beautiful scenery around and on hotel grounds, and with childminding included, it let mommy and daddy sneak out for a spa date. 100% recommended!
Anna R. Família com crianças mais novas Sweden, 3 de janeiro de 2014
Comfortable stay with small children

Big room, great breakfast and nice swimming pool
6,3
Everything was good at the Spier in regards to the room and food. I would have given it a higher rating if the wifi truly was free. You only receive a 100 MB per day, which they don't inform you of. An extra 100 MB would cost 100 ZAR (downtown you would pay for 500 MB). There was no understanding in this or willingness to help from the staff. It was also new codes to access the internet needed every day. Quite inefficient.
Feng C. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 8 de junho de 2013
cozy but can be improved

good view and nice staff
7
I paid off at Agoda when I made the reservation, but I was told to pay the accommodation when I checked out. Spier hotel staff told me that they didn't receive payment from Agoda and they had never done it because tourist always paid off when they checked out instead of pay in advance. It was very confusing and I showed Agoda's reservation sheet, unfortunately, it couldn't be a proof to them. I don't what's going on between Agoda and The Spier hotel, but I was not happy to have this experience in my last day of trip and I was also hurry for my flight to fly back to my country. Although this issue is settled when I got home, they charged me first and refund me, however just two days, I lost USD15 because of the exchange rate. My suggestion is reminding hotel that the payment has been done when you check in. Besides, hotel staff is nice but room service is slow.
Kevin V. Casal Zambia, 30 de dezembro de 2012
Great location

Lots of activities from one location
7,3
The rooms need to be updated, the shower head was tiny and the tv was not very clear
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Always book the wine tours well in advance to avoid being disappointed by not securing a place
Woon S. Casal Singapore, 30 de novembro de 2012
Nice hotel

All in one
7,7
Nice hotel,we say for one night..room is a bit old but everything is fine..have dinner at hotel MOYO restaurant seating near to the big tree n is was fun.. Overall a good place to stay in stellenbosch area
Daniel R. Casal South Africa, 18 de novembro de 2012
Bit of a disappointment!

Lovely views
5,7
The views was very nice, but we was disappointed with the rooms. It was a bit outdated and room was not the so clean (spiderwebs in bathroom). Tea and cofee was not replaced for second day. The Sunday morning just before 10 am the cleaners wants to clean the room!! The breakfast was very nice!
Dica para compras: Stellenbosch not more than 10km away.
Johan H. Casal South Africa, 4 de novembro de 2012
Awesome place, very nice staff and facilities

Private Resort style accomodaion
7,7
We had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the onsite wine tasting, different restaurants and the beautiful gardens. The service was efficient and always with a smile. I would definitely recommend it for a weekend getaway. Only down side is that the room we stayed in needs some TLC and fresh coat of paint.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Spier Hotel StellenboschThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - JardimThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - PiscinaThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - JardimThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - PiscinaThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - ImediaçõesThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Interior do HotelThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Interior do HotelThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Interior do HotelThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Interior do HotelThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Interior do HotelThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Casa de BanhoThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Interior do HotelThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - JardimThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Área de EstarThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Área de EstarThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - PiscinaThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Varanda/TerraçoThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauranteThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Varanda/TerraçoThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - PiscinaThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Varanda/TerraçoThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Área de EstarThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauranteThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Varanda/TerraçoThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - PiscinaThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Área de EstarThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelThe Spier Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Área de Estar


AS-AGWEB-3B03