Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Square Surabaya - Interior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Interior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Interior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Interior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Interior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Interior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Jardim The Square Surabaya - Sala de Fitness The Square Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Café The Square Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Sala de Fitness The Square Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões
The Square Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Facilidades The Square Surabaya - Pub/Área de Estar The Square Surabaya - Interior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Interior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Interior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões The Square Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões The Square Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões The Square Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões The Square Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões The Square Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel
Área Rungkut Número de quartos: 120
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de
1533 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (1533)
Seleccionar por:
Sara N. Casal Germany, 8 de junho de 2013
Agradável

Limpeza, piscina e vista
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Alexander C. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 16 de agosto de 2015
good and comfortable

swimming pool, gym, bedroom
7,7
it was pleasant and enjoyable.would recommend to my friends
Denunciar este comentário
Gerrit A. Viagem de Negócios Netherlands, 28 de julho de 2015
the hotel is a student hotel

its clean, friendly staff, cheap food nearby
6
I didn't like my stay very much. The airco was noisy, there was no chair in my room, no bed light and the key to be used for the elevator didn't work. The positive things were that the room was clean, the room service and breakfast were good. Many students everywhere, in elevator, in lounge. It was like I am stayed at a university campus. I call this hotel therefore a student hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Novy W. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 25 de julho de 2015
cleans

good design
6
he breakfast buffet was good Rooms were clean and simple
Denunciar este comentário
James A. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 13 de julho de 2015
Useful for an overnight stop

Great room, breakfast, location to airport
8
I stayed one night as it was a good location between Purabaya bus station and the airport. The room was excellent but the wifi very poor, it was slow (expected) but also dropped out every 10 minutes and you have to reconnect. My key card to operate the lift/elevator and select my floor didn't work - twice I couldn't select my floor before the lift was requested from elsewhere I'd be taken on a trip to random floors before returning to the front desk. Ok for an overnight stay but nothing more than that.
Denunciar este comentário
Devina A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 8 de julho de 2015
So worth it

good location, near mall, good room
7
very comfortable
Denunciar este comentário
Raymon C. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 23 de junho de 2015
Clean

Clean
6
Nice
Denunciar este comentário
Surungan R. Casal Indonesia, 14 de junho de 2015
Below par

None
6
So so
Denunciar este comentário
Siti H. Viajante solitário Singapore, 12 de junho de 2015
Good customer service

customer service , room cleanliness and food
8,7
I enjoy during the stay....feel like home.. will come back again in future
Denunciar este comentário
Willhansen K. Casal Indonesia, 18 de maio de 2015
Good and nice place

Location, room, wifi
9
Always great
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Interior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Interior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Interior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Interior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Interior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Interior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - JardimThe Square Surabaya - Sala de FitnessThe Square Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Sala de FitnessThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - FacilidadesThe Square Surabaya - Pub/Área de EstarThe Square Surabaya - Interior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Interior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Interior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesThe Square Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesThe Square Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesThe Square Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesThe Square Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - The Square, Surabaya

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08