ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Square Surabaya - Interior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Pub/Área de Estar The Square Surabaya - Piscina The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Quartos The Square Surabaya - Jardim The Square Surabaya - Casa de Banho The Square Surabaya - Imediações The Square Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões The Square Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões The Square Surabaya - Quartos The Square Surabaya - Piscina The Square Surabaya - Sala de Fitness The Square Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Café The Square Surabaya - Sala de Fitness
The Square Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Quartos The Square Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Interior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Quarto Suite The Square Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Lobby
Área Rungkut Número de quartos: 110
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 1373 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (1373)
Seleccionar por:
Sara N. Casal Germany, 8 de junho de 2013
Agradável

Limpeza, piscina e vista
7,7
Sucipto A. Casal Indonesia, 22 de julho de 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Dede S. Grupos Indonesia, 19 de julho de 2014
Nice

Easy access
6
Nice and cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooll
Jez E. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 16 de julho de 2014
Good location for airport AND Purabaya bus st

Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
6,7
Primarily booked for their airport shuttle and swimming pool, I was therefore very disappointed when the shuttle would have cost more than a local taxi and the swimming pool was closed for maintenance. In my view Agoda should make it clear if an airport shuttle is a free service or not. The room itself was clean and comfortable with a fridge which was handy to cool water. The restaurant was expensive and disappointing with stodgy MSG laden food, breakfast was distinctly average.
Devia P. Grupos Indonesia, 12 de julho de 2014
Luas. Tapi ac dan blower di toilet kurang okeee!

Luas. Pemandangan indah. Tapi agak kurang perhatian terhadap customer
6
Hari pertama saya merasakan ac ga dingin. Blower mati sehingga toilet panas di ruang . Sy mnta mineral hr kedua juga tdk digubris.
Limbangjaya I. Grupos Indonesia, 7 de julho de 2014
As I always say abt this hotel.I get note than I P

Location.food.nice room
10
It was excellent. Some nice foods around hotel. 15 mins to city of tomorrow shopping mall.less than20mins to airport. Super clean room with nice shower and refrigerator
Rudy H. Casal Indonesia, 6 de julho de 2014
CLEAN & COMFORT ROOM AND NICE STAFF

clean room, friendly staff and good breakfast
9,7
5th time at The Square and always experienced great stay. Friendly staff in all area, clean and comfort room and nice breakfast. 3 more arrivals to go then i will get complimentary room voucher, what an offer i wouldn't find anywhere else.Room service is available with choices of chinese food and indonesian cuisine. The taste was great! For sure i would come back to The Square.
Lany G. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 5 de julho de 2014
COUPLE NIGHT IN SURABAYA

CROWD, SAFETY, BED
5,3
Two nights spending at the square hotel was quite comfortable, even the access to this hotel was quite crowded, and i should spend more money for taxi argo and transportation. Can find food stall easily at here, many snacks and supermarket around.
Lany G. Grupos Indonesia, 3 de julho de 2014
Wonderful and unforgettable

Location, access, wifi
5,7
Maybe will be back for next business trip. Spending two nights in surabaya and have a great experience in here
Rudi J. Grupos Indonesia, 27 de junho de 2014
I will come back again . Everything is ok

Receptionist , room and the price
8
Its ok

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Interior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Pub/Área de EstarThe Square Surabaya - PiscinaThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - QuartosThe Square Surabaya - JardimThe Square Surabaya - Casa de BanhoThe Square Surabaya - ImediaçõesThe Square Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesThe Square Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesThe Square Surabaya - QuartosThe Square Surabaya - PiscinaThe Square Surabaya - Sala de FitnessThe Square Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Square Surabaya - Sala de FitnessThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - QuartosThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Interior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Quarto SuiteThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Lobby

Comentários de Clientes - The Square, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08